We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Throughout my career I have had the honor of staying at many hotels, and all of them have their own personality. Staybridge Suites Columbia Has a friendly atmosphere, and from the moment I walked in I was made to feel at home. After my meeting,...More
Response from Stephanie P, Owner at Staybridge Suites ColumbiaResponded 5 December 2017
Thank you for your warm comments; we want our guests to feel relaxed during their stay, and we appreciate hearing that our customer service was excellent. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites for your Columbia lodging needs, and we hope to be able to...More
Location was easy to get too, as well as very quiet. The personnel was every inviting and friendly. For what the cost was and all the amenity (kitchenette had dishes, silverware, pots, pans, glasses, microwave, stove, refrigerator and oven) wish we would have found this...More
Response from Stephanie P, Owner at Staybridge Suites ColumbiaResponded 4 December 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comments; we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our customer service and accommodations. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us at the Staybridge Suites and look forward to your next visit; safe travels!
Stephanie P., Hotel Owner
The suite was very big. Location was good and free breakfast was what you'd expect. Light housekeeping was fine but they replaced the coffee in the room only one day of 5. The worst was the internet service which is why I'm choosing a different...More
Response from Stephanie P, Owner at Staybridge Suites ColumbiaResponded 6 November 2017
Thank you for your feedback; we are working to improve our internet throughout the property and apologize for your issues. We appreciate you staying with us and hope you are willing to give us another try in the future when you visit Columbia.
Check out is at NOON. I left around 8:30 in the morning ran a few errands. Came back at 10 and they were cleaning my room. I had not checked out yet since I had the room until noon. The MOD on duty said if...More
2 Thank Mendi0359
Response from Stephanie P, Owner at Staybridge Suites ColumbiaResponded 29 October 2017
Thank you for your feedback; if the room appears to be vacated on a guest's departure date, then the staff will begin cleaning if the guest has not communicated with the front desk as many patrons leave and do not officially stop by the desk....More
We have been travelling across the USA for 6 weeks and this is hands down the worst experience we've had in a hotel. We stayed for 3 nights visiting family and unfortunately had prepaid, otherwise we would have found something better.
They really need to...More
1 Thank Melissa B
Response from Stephanie P, Owner at Staybridge Suites ColumbiaResponded 13 October 2017
We appreciate you choosing to stay with us at the Staybridge Suites. Our apologies that our property failed to meet your expectations; please know we will be completely remodeling all rooms soon for a fresh, updated look for guests to enjoy. We hope you give...More
Response from Prescott2007 | Reviewed this property |
No specifics on room size other than they are large and plenty of room. There is a kitchen area and the bedroom portion is large enough for a king bed and a sitting area. Larger than rooms at many other hotels.
We are a pet friendly hotel! We do require a non-refundable pet deposit of $50. All of our rooms have full-size refrigerators with ice-makers! All of our rooms, with the exception of our King Whirlpool Suites... More
We are a pet friendly hotel! We do require a non-refundable pet deposit of $50. All of our rooms have full-size refrigerators with ice-makers! All of our rooms, with the exception of our King Whirlpool Suites, also have a 2-burner stove top as well as a dishwasher. We also provide pots, pans, plates, silverware and glasses in our rooms too! Our facility just finished it's renovation earlier this year, so the pictures posted online may not reflect how nice our rooms actually are now! If there are any other questions or concerns you may have, please don't hesitate to let me know, it's my pleasure to assist in any way I can.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Staff was very friendly, and went out of their way to help."