We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard

Hotels.comUS$120*
View Deal
#11 of 35 Hotels in Columbia
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

251 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard
See the most recent reviews
Showing 250: English reviews
Morganton, North Carolina
Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

Doesn't get any better than this hotel, especially for the price and the food they provide. We always stay at Drury when traveling to Missouri! Wish there were more in other areas... we'd always stay there!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank riahwallace
Edmond, Oklahoma
Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

I really enjoy staying at any Drury Inn. The Dinner and Drinks make it a definite plus. This property is clean, the Staff is friendly and professional. My only complaint is the WiFi. It was horrible at times. This is the only reason I did not give it 5 Stars.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank patrikeif2
Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

This is the second Drury Inn that I have stayed in. I love that that they have the evening "kick back" between 5:30 and 7:00, there is free food and three free adult beverages. My room here was clean, and the staff was very friendly. There is a mall directly across the street which is very convenient. The only drawback...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shabby c
Wichita, Kansas
Reviewed 16 November 2016 via mobile

Overall stay has been good. I tend to stay at Drury's when I can because I enjoy their amenities and perks. The most disappointing part of my stay was the horrendous internet access. In a time where people spend a ton of time online and expect quality internet connections to stream TV shows or movies when away from home this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cardsfan0825
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard, responded to this review

Thank you for your note about your issues with the Wifi, as a heavy user myself I know how frustrating a poor connection can be. Drury is committed to providing a strong connection and we actually had an upgrade performed to the system a couple months ago. I will be following up with our electronics team to see what the...

Ames
Reviewed 15 November 2016

This was a college visit, we were in late, and left early. Room was comfortable, clean, and no odors. We went straight to bed and slept great. Beds very comfortable. Shower/ bathroom clean. Had hair dryer didn't use it but had no issues.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angela S
Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Lately I have been staying at Drury Inn due to there very nice, clean rooms; staff friendliness, and awesome breakfasts and dinners. Very much worth the hotel room cost!! While member of the HI Priority Club and Marriott points programs I recently signed up for the Drury program and will make special effort to stay at their hotels on future...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A7826TOdanieln
Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Went to tour Mizzou and needed a place to stay for the night. We chose this hotel. Parking is adequate. The hotel is directly across from the Mall and you can walk to the mall. Fast food restaurants and gas stations in close proximity. Easy to get onto the property. Check in was fast and easy with attentive staff. Room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank capegirardeau22
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Hotel is close to interstate ramp and close to many restaurants. Friendly staff super clean rooms modern facility. Price very reasonable mid week. Free evening meal for guests. The parking area is well organized with good ingress and egress.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Grey S
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Everyone at the Inn were very pleasant. The hotel and room was very clean. Conveniently located to everything. I think the only couple things we did not like was the bed was very very soft (we do not like a break your back hard beds but we sunk in this bed). Though it was non-smoking and we prefer non-smoking; the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthew T
Arkansas
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

Mizzou is playing and the place is packed. Upon late arrival I check in and my room is not ready so I am given an upgrade to a better larger room. Great customer service. The bed was a king and had to be one of the best mattresses I have slept in at a hotel in a long time. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anazeteo

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Columbia hotels
7.4 km away
Hampton Inn Columbia
Hampton Inn Columbia
#1 of 35 in Columbia
634 reviews
7.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbia
5.8 km away
Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center  - Columbia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Columbia (at the University of Missouri)
7.1 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Columbia
1.6 km away
Comfort Suites Columbia
Comfort Suites Columbia
#8 of 35 in Columbia
308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. Whether you are looking to walk the popular MKT Trail or cheer on the Tigers at the University of Missouri, the Drury Inn is the place to stay during your visit. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard

Address: 1000 Knipp St, Columbia, MO 65203-4697
Region: United States > Missouri > Columbia
Price Range: $168 - $335 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn Columbia Hotel Columbia
Columbia Drury Inn
Drury Columbia
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Columbia
#7 Business Hotel in Columbia
#8 Family Hotel in Columbia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Columbia, Missouri
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“not by the pool”
545betsys, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Some rooms open to the pool, great if you use the pool a lot. Ask for a room away from the pool if chlorine smell will bother you.”
DragonGrandma, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Some rooms open to the pool, so you may want to ask if that's not something you would like.”
cheralynk, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Facing the pool was awesome”
bjbaker, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
“If you and your family spend a lot of time at the pool get a room on the first floor.”
X7436EYstacys, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$120* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$120
Booking.comUS$120
Hotwire.comUS$120
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates