We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard

Show Prices
#11 of 35 Hotels in Columbia
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

251 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard
See the most recent reviews
Showing 250: English reviews
Wappapello, Missouri
Reviewed 6 June 2015 via mobile

From the service at check in, to the housekeeping services, this visit was great. They have a nice hot breakfast and a nightly "kick back & relax" free of charge. I stay here each time I am in Columbia. I didn't use the pool, but others seemed to enjoy it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason C
Eureka, Missouri
Reviewed 3 June 2015

We stayed at this Drury Inn while we were in town for a baseball tournament. You can't go wrong staying at a Drury with a family since breakfast and dinner are provided. Rooms were clean and updated, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The bathroom is very small, but it is separate from the sink so it is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melanie S
Reviewed 27 May 2015

My mother and I visited Columbia from Ireland, as we were visiting her best friend and her family. We stayed here for a few days and the staff were so so so nice. There was a geat selection on the tv, loved the little pool, which we availed of and the drinks and snacks in the evening, which was part...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sinéad N
Omaha,Nebraska
Reviewed 21 May 2015

I stayed at this property for 4 nights last week. The room was updated, excellent HVAC system and comfortable bed. The room I stayed in had 2 doors one leading to the pool area. I could only hear people in there once or twice. The shower had nice water pressure and had 3 refillable dispensers in the shower for body...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DeltaShuttle192
Evergreen, Colorado
Reviewed 22 April 2015

We were traveling through Missouri and grew tired at Columbia, MO. We first tried the Hampton, yet were told that the small dog that was with us was not welcome. So we drove 5 minutes down the road to the Dury Inn. We were checked in by Michael G, Asst. Manager, who was very personal and efficient. We had arrived...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank opusjo
Louisiana
Reviewed 21 April 2015

Room size was great as was cleanliness. Very friendly staff! The breakfast as well as the happy hour time was great to relax. Was here on business for 10 days and the staff was beyond friendly and extremely accommodating. The bathrooms are a little tiny, but other than that the size of the room was great. The a/c units worked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kountrygurlla
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 25 March 2015

My family just stayed here last weekend. We had a king suite. Check in was smooth, rooms were clean and the complimentary happy hour drinks were nice. My only issue was after we checked in, I found a pocket knife left from a previous guest lying on the floor next to the bed(not under the bed). The knife was easy...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank iceman10000
Quincy, Illinois
Reviewed 21 March 2015

This was not a very nice Drury Inn. The carpet was stained and dirty. the rooms are old and the bathroom is small and set up with toilet and tub separate from sink. The hotel is at a very busy intersection and you could hear traffic all night. Of course one of the best parts of a Drury is the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim B
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We appreciate hearing from our guests, as we use your comments to help improve our product and services. I sincerely apologize that our property was not up to your expectations. The stains on the carpet are unacceptable, and I will meet with our housekeeping and maintenance teams...

Chariton
Reviewed 17 March 2015

This is the third year we have traveled to Columbia to the State Basketball Tournaments. ( Third year we won first also). We had our best experience, hotel wise this year, at the Drury Inn. As we all know high school basketball tournaments are noted for kids, kids and more kids yet we still enjoyed a quiet room and still...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda B
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind words regarding your stay. It is great to hear you’ve had your best basketball tournament experience with us. You are correct about the sports tournament weekends; they do include a lot of families and excitement. I’m glad you were able to enjoy some peace and quiet while being close to the action. We...

Lindenhurst
Reviewed 12 March 2015

This hotel experience was excellent. The front desk check in was smooth, the room was clean and fresh feeling. All staff was friendly. We were greeted when we entered the breakfast area. Only complaint would be that the parking lot needs repaving.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary R
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am happy to hear that you were extremely happy with our property. I will share your comments with our team; they always appreciate the feedback. You are correct about the condition of the parking lot, and we will be repaving it very soon. We hope to see you again!...

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Columbia hotels
7.3 km away
Hampton Inn Columbia
Hampton Inn Columbia
#2 of 35 in Columbia
602 reviews
5.8 km away
Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center  - Columbia
7.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Columbia
5.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Columbia (at the University of Missouri)
4.4 km away
The Broadway Columbia - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. Whether you are looking to walk the popular MKT Trail or cheer on the Tigers at the University of Missouri, the Drury Inn is the place to stay during your visit. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard

Address: 1000 Knipp St, Columbia, MO 65203-4697
Region: United States > Missouri > Columbia
Price Range: $166 - $277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Drury Hotels Company, LLC, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn Columbia Hotel Columbia
Columbia Drury Inn
Drury Columbia
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Columbia
#7 Business Hotel in Columbia
#8 Family Hotel in Columbia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Columbia, Missouri
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“not by the pool”
 of 5 bubbles 545betsys, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Some rooms open to the pool, great if you use the pool a lot. Ask for a room away from the pool if chlorine smell will bother you.”
 of 5 bubbles DragonGrandma, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Some rooms open to the pool, so you may want to ask if that's not something you would like.”
 of 5 bubbles cheralynk, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Facing the pool was awesome”
 of 5 bubbles bjbaker, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
“If you and your family spend a lot of time at the pool get a room on the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles X7436EYstacys, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5