We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

160 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 159: English reviews
Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

If I rated only the facilities I would have given a 3. But I gave this place a 4 due to the following- First was the price. Great AAA rate. A close second was the outstanding customer service. Staff members were genuinely nice. Breakfast was good. They appear to be doing some renovations. Carpet looked new. The downsides - the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tommy J
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for sharing with us your honest feedback regarding your most recent stay with us! Your comments and your satisfaction mean so much to us! We will definitely have our maintenance team on the look out for the running toilet, I know this can be frustrating to listen to as well as bad for...

Cove, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Overall it was a fine place. It wasn't outstanding in any way except for breakfast. Breakfast was fantastic. Lots of healthy options. Turkey sausage, Greek yogurt. Everything else was perfectly fine. It was adequately clean and well decorated. The public spaces and pool were also just fine. But breakfast made this stay for me. Good job Fairfield!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debducttape
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued traveler, Thank you so much for your feedback and enthusiasm. Your satisfaction mean the world to us! We are so glad that you enjoyed our breakfast! We just spent the last 3 months updating and implementing the new Fairfield Inn breakfast standard and are certainly thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed it! We appreciate your review and...

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 10 January 2017

The staff was great. The location is in an industrial area. Not much around. However, a good bar with great food down the street. The hotel can use some improvements. It is old and worn. My room floor even slanted towards the wall. The bathroom is tiny and it took forever for the water to get hot. It did though....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank robbythegreat
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued traveler, Thank you so much for your honest account of your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and the time that you took to share it with us! We are glad that you shared your comments, both positive and average so that we know where are strengths lie and our weaknesses! Hoping to have you back with...

Denton, Texas
Reviewed 4 January 2017

We only stayed there one night, but it was comfortable and clean. Nice staff too. We would stop by again if in the area. It was not a new hotel, so do not expect it to be. However the low price was certainly what we wanted, so you can say it was worth it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne B
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear friendly traveler, Thank you so much for sharing with us your feedback regarding your most recent stay with us! It means so much to us that you enjoyed your stay and that you took the time to share it with all of us! Looking forward to having you and your family back with us again! Happy New Year to...

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 31 December 2016

I stayed here twice for a business trip and while the rooms were okay, there was nothing special about them. The bathrooms could definitely use upgraded, but the beds are comfortable. Didn't care much for the late night front desk agent, not only did I have to wait awhile for her to come to the desk at 11pm she was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stlfan87
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for sharing with us your personal feedback regarding your stay with us! I am sorry to hear that you had to wait a few moments to check in when you arrived. Unfortunately, being a limited service hotel, we play many roles and have to deliver items to guest rooms that can take us...

Jackson, Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 December 2016

We stayed here for a few hours while driving from Milwaukee to Dallas. We arrived around 10pm and left the next morning around 6am. Hotel was a little out of the way. Freeway access was difficult. We found the bathroom to be in need up upgrade. It seemed dirty and small. Bed was very comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fencelover
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued traveler, We appreciate your feedback very much! Your comments are shared with our team members and any changes that can be implemented to provide better service or a better product are discussed! We have recently upgraded our beds so I am glad to know that you hopefully got a good nights sleep after your long travels! Certainly hope...

Pensacola, Florida
Reviewed 12 November 2016 via mobile

Rooms were ok. Definitely an older property. Needs a bit of modernization. There is an indoor pool and small business center. Fitness center had 1 treadmill, 1 elliptical, and 1 stationary bike. The equipment are of good, sturdy quality. There No restaurants within walking distance that I saw. Not sure this place would be my first choice. I'd stay here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank #1Cubsfan
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your comments regarding your most recent stay with us! As you stated, we are in fact part of the 2nd generation of Fairfield Inn Hotels built and the Fairfield Inn Brand celebrated 29 years this year; we just turned 19 years old! However, we can't...

Spring Hill, Tennessee
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Have stayed at this property several times for hockey trips to St. Louis and they never disappoint. The hotel is very clean and the staff always goes the extra mile to ensure our stay is pleasant. The breakfast is very good and well stocked - even with a team of hungry hockey players! Rooms are spacious and very clean. Congrats...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tnhockeymom98
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay with us! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to having you back with us again in the future!

Grain Valley, Missouri, USA
Reviewed 17 October 2016

The staff are friendly, the hotel is nice, the bed/bath linens are fresh/clean. There is no fridge in the rooms, but the breakfast is adequate. They also provide cookies and coffee in the evening. Will gladly stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aaron S
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, We thank you so much for your pleasant review of our hotel! It means so much to us that you enjoyed your time with us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay was! We certainly hope we get to have you back with us again soon in the future! Sincerely,...

Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

Pros: service was great with great attitudes. Rooms are spacious, rates were reasonable and pretty good for a Marriott. Pool was warm and decent sized. Cons: breakfast is average at best. First floor was humid and smelled like swimming pool. Not the best neighborhood.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Caleb S
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your positive comments and for taking the time to share with us your feedback; it means so much to us! We are thrilled to hear that you found our staff and your accommodations satisfactory! We certainly hope that we get to have you back with us again soon! Sincerely, Kelly Galloway General...

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fenton
1.8 km away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fenton
0.1 km away
TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton
2.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Fenton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
Hampton Inn St. Louis Southwest
3.7 km away
Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
1.9 km away
Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Fenton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton

Address: 1680 Fenton Business Park Ct, Fenton, MO 63026-2990 (Formerly Fairfield Inn Fenton)
Region: United States > Missouri > Fenton
Price Range: $118 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Marriott and Travelocity so you can book your Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Fenton Hotel Fenton
Fairfield Fenton
Fenton Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check that all things work before unpacking”
 of 5 bubbles 339lynnn, 3 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Get a king room and a roll away if you're traveling with kids”
 of 5 bubbles ronhD8938WK, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from Room 100! It is next to the fitness center and that TV gets turned up way loud at times!”
 of 5 bubbles mkdenver1, 15 May 2016 | Read review
“ask for Chandrah”
 of 5 bubbles jnjr, 26 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Get one away from the Main Street”
 of 5 bubbles hkdxbexpat, 19 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5