We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton

Booking.comUS$84*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

166 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 165: English reviews
Start your review of Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton
 Click to rate
Sacramento, California
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I had mixed feelings about this property. On one hand the rate we paid was $86 for the Large King Bed rooms with sleeper sofa. So at a rate like that, expectations shouldn't be too high. The building and grounds were respectable and basically well-kept-up. Our rooms were clean. We got the larger size room and enjoyed not feeling cramped....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe W
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, I wanted to thank you for taking your time to share with us such a detailed account of your recent stay with us. I wish we were able to know who you were so that we could investigate your comments. It would be most helpful to know when you stayed and the room that you stayed in....

Boonville, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Kids had fun in the pool, room is nice and clean. Great place for the price. A little tricky to get to off the interstate. Staff is cheerful and willing to help with a very important question, where is the closest place to get icecream.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John812483
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, We are so glad to hear that you all enjoyed your time with us! Your satisfaction means the world to us! We understand how important it is to be able to relax and enjoy a clean room while staying at a hotel, as well as where to go for the best ice cream!!!! Hoping to have you...

Pune, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It's a peaceful Place and nice cleaned room and a decent Breakfast you need to get your lunch and dinner if you want a change it's good for stay and travel around with your own car do not depend on county taxi

 Report
Helpful?
Thank piscian75
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your feedback! Your satisfaction means so much to us! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to have you back with us again very soon!

Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

This room was poorly cleaned. The shower was stained, I hope I was stained and not never cleaned. Hint use a magic eraser. Hair on the sheets in one of the beds. The hallway had crumbs and something that I hope was chocolate on the floor. We did check in late so maybe over the day the mess added up....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason G
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, We appreciate you sharing with us your personal feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your accommodations and your experience with us overall. Unfortunately, with you sharing your feedback via Trip Advisor as opposed to the hotel directly, I have no way to research your comments. If...

Decatur, Indiana
Reviewed 3 March 2017

The hotel is conveniently located off Highway 44 East/West, which suited our purposes as we were on a road trip West when we chose to stay here. The hotel is nicely situated on a frontage road. Not an immediate exit off Why 44 to the hotel, but still easy off and onto 44. The hotel is a nice property and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChiefGuru
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you, so much, for your wonderfully detailed review of our hotel!!! We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us; it means so much to us!! The feedback you offered regarding the hotel, the surrounding area, location, etc. is appreciated by our team as well as future guests, I'm sure! We certainly...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 24 February 2017

We arrived at 230 am and was pleasantly surprised that the girls at the front desk were in such a nice mood. We were only there for a weekend and had no complaints. The breakfast was ok. Hotel overall is quiet. They have an indoor pool which is nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ALMA N
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking your time to share with us your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to enjoy a quiet weekend! If your life ever brings you back to our area, we'd love...

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 February 2017 via mobile

If I rated only the facilities I would have given a 3. But I gave this place a 4 due to the following- First was the price. Great AAA rate. A close second was the outstanding customer service. Staff members were genuinely nice. Breakfast was good. They appear to be doing some renovations. Carpet looked new. The downsides - the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tommy J
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for sharing with us your honest feedback regarding your most recent stay with us! Your comments and your satisfaction mean so much to us! We will definitely have our maintenance team on the look out for the running toilet, I know this can be frustrating to listen to as well as bad for...

Cove, Arkansas
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

Overall it was a fine place. It wasn't outstanding in any way except for breakfast. Breakfast was fantastic. Lots of healthy options. Turkey sausage, Greek yogurt. Everything else was perfectly fine. It was adequately clean and well decorated. The public spaces and pool were also just fine. But breakfast made this stay for me. Good job Fairfield!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debducttape
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued traveler, Thank you so much for your feedback and enthusiasm. Your satisfaction mean the world to us! We are so glad that you enjoyed our breakfast! We just spent the last 3 months updating and implementing the new Fairfield Inn breakfast standard and are certainly thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed it! We appreciate your review and...

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 10 January 2017

The staff was great. The location is in an industrial area. Not much around. However, a good bar with great food down the street. The hotel can use some improvements. It is old and worn. My room floor even slanted towards the wall. The bathroom is tiny and it took forever for the water to get hot. It did though....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank robbythegreat
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued traveler, Thank you so much for your honest account of your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and the time that you took to share it with us! We are glad that you shared your comments, both positive and average so that we know where are strengths lie and our weaknesses! Hoping to have you back with...

Denton, Texas
Reviewed 4 January 2017

We only stayed there one night, but it was comfortable and clean. Nice staff too. We would stop by again if in the area. It was not a new hotel, so do not expect it to be. However the low price was certainly what we wanted, so you can say it was worth it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne B
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear friendly traveler, Thank you so much for sharing with us your feedback regarding your most recent stay with us! It means so much to us that you enjoyed your stay and that you took the time to share it with all of us! Looking forward to having you and your family back with us again! Happy New Year to...

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (1)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fenton
0.1 km away
TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton
1.8 km away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fenton
1.9 km away
Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Fenton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Fenton
3.7 km away
Holiday Inn St. Louis SW Route 66
3.8 km away
Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton

Address: 1680 Fenton Business Park Ct, Fenton, MO 63026-2990 (Formerly Fairfield Inn Fenton)
Region: United States > Missouri > Fenton
Price Range: $139 - $231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Fenton Hotel Fenton
Fairfield Fenton
Fenton Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check that all things work before unpacking”
339lynnn, 3 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Get a king room and a roll away if you're traveling with kids”
ronhD8938WK, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from Room 100! It is next to the fitness center and that TV gets turned up way loud at times!”
mkdenver1, 15 May 2016 | Read review
“ask for Chandrah”
jnjr, 26 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Get one away from the Main Street”
hkdxbexpat, 19 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$84* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$84
Fairfield InnUS$84
Expedia.comUS$84
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates