We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Foristell

Save
Share
12 Highway W, Foristell, MO 63348-1201
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Priceline
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (3)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
A note from Quality Inn Foristell
Updated 20-06-02

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Quality Inn located in Foristell, MO Featured in St. Louis as one of the best places to have your wedding and reception in a country atmosphere, the Quality Inn® in Foristell, Missouri is located near the very popular Cedar Lake Cellars Winery. This Foristell, MO hotel is also close to Meadows at Lake St. Louis and Incline Village Golf Club.Guests of the Quality Inn will appreciate the interior corridors that offer easy and safe room access. Guest laundry service is available as is access to copy and fax services. There is one meeting room, with the hotel able to accommodate 45 people for conferences.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Golf course
Horseback riding
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Meeting rooms
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English
104Reviews1Q+A15Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 41
  • 31
  • 19
  • 9
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Hiwaysttar wrote a review Mar. 2021
6 contributions3 helpful votes
Traveling for work, i need wifi. The wifi here is not only not secure, it’s not even marginally functional. The clerk suggested I use my phone. No wifi=no work. Can’t email files. So much for “free wifi.” Not much in the way of covid precautions here either.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
Rooms
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Other at Quality Inn Foristell
Responded Mar. 22, 2021
Hiwaysttar, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thorough and insightful review regarding the wifi and suggestions to improve the experience for our valued guests in the future. It is our primary aim to give you a five star experience and it is disheartening to hear that this is not the impression we left you with. We hope you will return to see how we are continuously improving in an effort to impress our valued guests.
Read more
Angela H wrote a review Aug. 2020
1 contribution
My 8 year old son and I grabbed lunch while running errands. He asked if we could stop and “picnic” in the car together. Not wanting to turn down a chance to bond, I pulled into the parking lot of this hotel. I was parked for about a minute before the manager (I assume) pointed at me to leave. He didn’t even bother to come to my vehicle to speak to me. The lot was FAR from full and I wasn’t causing a problem. I didn’t even have music playing. Just know they wave off people without even attempting to find out what is going on. What if I was waiting for the rest of my party to arrive before coming in to book a room? What if I had a medical emergency? Just plain rude and we will NEVER stay there!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at Quality Inn Foristell
Responded Aug. 3, 2020
Dear Angela, We are very sorry to read about the poor experience you had during the stay. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate. I fully understand your disappointment and frustration due to the multiple issues you have mentioned. Whatever may be the reasons, we will definitely verify the reality and take actions against the concerned after investigations and steps to prevent such happenings in the future. We would like to inform that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality and we will properly check your comments with the team and implement appropriate solutions to please our guest. I hope you do consider us again in the future as we would love the chance to change your impression of our property. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Richard R wrote a review Jul. 2020
Denver, Colorado154 contributions131 helpful votes
We stayed one night in this hotel. There were no COVID precautions. Front desk clerk at check in—self identified as the proprietor—was not wearing a mask. There was no plexiglass barrier. There was no hand sanitizer. Numerous things to sign required actual touch. Maids did not wear masks. Morning desk clerk had no mask. No evidence of special cleaning protocols. A Clorox wipe I used myself came out brown in spots.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Samir Patel, Owner at Quality Inn Foristell
Responded Jul. 27, 2020
Dear Guest, We are very sorry to read about the poor experience you had during the stay. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate. I fully understand your disappointment and frustration due to the lack of Covid 19 precautions. Whatever may be the reasons, we will definitely verify the reality and take actions against the concerned after investigations and steps to prevent such happenings in the future. We would like to inform that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality and we will properly check your comments with the team and implement appropriate solutions to please our guest. I hope you do consider us again in the future as we would love the chance to change your impression of our property. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Jammie S wrote a review Jan. 2020
Linn, Missouri62 contributions8 helpful votes
This hotel is an old faithful.... its remained steady for years, always clean, friendly and up to standards. The staff is friendly and helpful, and goes above and beyond. Beds are comfortable. Just a great place to stay in a convenient location.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from qualityinnforistel, Hotel Manager at Quality Inn Foristell
Responded Jan. 12, 2020
Dear Jammie, Thank you for staying at the Quality Inn Foristell and for the nice review. We are overwhelmed to see that you liked the stay and also enjoyed the amenities. You are one of our privileged guests and we are proud to serve you. We look forward to see you again at the earliest. Regards, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Laurie M wrote a review Aug. 2019
Waterloo, Illinois1 contribution
We stayed here for the TM in St Louis.. Was great location, breakfast was amazing. Good hot coffee every morning, hot showers two large beds for girls shared a room was great. Ice was only located on the first floor which meant having to go down the stairs each time we needed a fill
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019
Rooms
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from qualityinnforistel, Webmaster at Quality Inn Foristell
Responded Dec. 13, 2019
Dear Guest, We are delighted to hear from you about your wonderful experience with us. Thank you for your generous compliments about our breakfast, location, large beds. We are humbled to serve our guests with the best in the industry and look forward to serving you again. Sincerely Hotel Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$84 - US$101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesMissouriForistell
NUMBER OF ROOMS
58
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Quality Inn Foristell
Which popular attractions are close to Quality Inn Foristell?
Nearby attractions include Big Joel's Safari (6.8 km), Indian Camp Creek (7.4 km), and Rotary Park (3.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Quality Inn Foristell?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Quality Inn Foristell?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Quality Inn Foristell?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Quality Inn Foristell?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Quality Inn Foristell?
Conveniently located restaurants include Stefanina's Pizzeria, Chick-fil-A, and 54th Street Grill & Bar.
Is Quality Inn Foristell located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Foristell.
Are any cleaning services offered at Quality Inn Foristell?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Quality Inn Foristell?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Quality Inn Foristell offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Is Quality Inn Foristell accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.