We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

275 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 274: English reviews
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Reviewed 16 October 2016

This was a late minute weekend getaway to enjoy the Fall weather. This was the only hotel we could find that had rooms, since it was last minute. We took it despite the $160+ a night cost. When we got there, after 3pm check-in, we were told our room was not ready. Apparently they had previous quests that checked out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LadyAlyssia
QualityInnSuiteMo179, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel. In regards to the smoke smell in your room, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience and discomfort that caused you all during your stay. Our amenities and customer service are two things we hold very important...

Jenison, Michigan
Reviewed 13 October 2016

This was a stopping point for a long roadtrip with a new baby. The service road from the freeway was a little unnerving in the dark as it seemed to twist around to a backroad to nowhere but then the hotel appeared on the horizon. Very clean, good sized rooms, good breakfast. We asked for a pack and play for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Megan A
QualityInnSuiteMo179, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Megan, Thank you for your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel. Our amenities and customer service are two things we hold very important and continue to improve upon daily. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you all in the future. Sincerely, Christina Lebak Property...

Missouri
Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

In town to attend a wedding with a friend and expected it to be slightly outdated and run down being in a smaller city like Hannibal. To my surprise the hotel was pretty modern. The room was clean. The bed was clean and very comfortable. There was a flat screen tv, microwave, mini fridge, and functioning AC. The hotel was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristen S
QualityInnSuiteMo179, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Kristen Thank you for your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel. Our amenities and customer service are two things we hold very important and continue to improve upon daily. Thank you for all the compliments and we look forward to seeing you all in the future. Sincerely, Christina Lebak...

Springfield, Illinois
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Overall i liked this place. Easy to get to and nice enough looking. Lobby was being renovated so they are headed the right way. Staff was very attentive, kind and professional. Top marks for them. Also, as far as hotel breakfasts go, this was one of the better ones. Some of the minuses: The pool water was very cool. Also,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BenNic02
QualityInnSuiteMo179, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel. Our amenities and customer service are two things we hold very important and continue to improve upon daily. Thank you for the compliments and we look forward to seeing you all in the future. Sincerely, Christina Lebak Property...

Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

Clean, comfortable ,attractive room with king bed and nice large bathroom. Fantastic breakfast buffet. Pleasant staff. But the driveway at night is very dark & difficult to see . A good place to stay when visiting Hannibal.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank olderthandirt42
QualityInnSuiteMo179, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel. Our amenities and customer service are two things we hold very important and continue to improve upon daily. Thank you for all the compliments and we look forward to seeing you all in the future. Sincerely, Christina Lebak...

Bentonville
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Obtained room through Priceline bid - 27% below rack rate. Was pleasantly surprised. Staff very cordial and accommodating. Outstanding breakfast buffet. King size bed and room was clean. Only negative was poor TV cable connection. Called maintenance and discovered connection had been broken so we had to keep "jiggling" the connection to keep TV on. Hotel is about 3 miles...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TBill13
QualityInnSuiteMo179, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel. Our amenities and customer service are two things we hold very important and continue to improve upon daily. Thank you for all the compliments and we look forward to seeing you all in the future. Sincerely, Christina Lebak...

Reviewed 19 September 2016

I rate this place as poor. Due to the poor customer service that I received, & the concierge was not dressed professionally nor did they act that way. On top of that my vehicle go towed due to lack of parking. I found out there was a banquet going on that night & when I asked where I could park...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Megan N
QualityInnSuiteMo179, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Megan, Thank you for your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the customer service you received on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with the front desk staff to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future....

Marietta, Georgia
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Good stay. Nice place all around. A little far out but worth drive considering want else I saw nearer Hannibal. No nearby, fast food. Good breakfast and service. You can drive to next exit for food or go to nice restaurant right in front of hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 109russellj
QualityInnSuiteMo179, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel. Our amenities and customer service are two things we hold very important and continue to improve upon daily. Thank you for all the compliments and we look forward to seeing you all in the future. Sincerely, Christina Lebak...

Laguna Niguel, California
Reviewed 24 August 2016

This is a basic hotel that sits on a service road by the freeway. The lobby & entry were very nice; as were the people who checked us in. I found them to be helpful and they gave us a "Welcome to Hannibal" packet with info about various things to do. We reserved a 2 room suite with a king...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AuntieVeronika
QualityInnSuiteMo179, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel. Our amenities and customer service are two things we hold very important and continue to improve upon daily. Thank you for all the compliments and we look forward to seeing you all in the future. Sincerely, Christina Lebak...

Palm Beach, FL
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Got in late after flight delays in STL and 100 mile drive to Hannibal. We rented two rooms, ours was a hot-tub suite because that's "all they had" for the two nights we needed it, I didn't believe them but paid the premium anyway, even though I had no interest in the hot tub in August. Our room had a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WJGreene
QualityInnSuiteMo179, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the quality of your stay on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with the housekeeping staff to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future. Again,...

64 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hannibal
0.2 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Hannibal
6.3 km away
BEST WESTERN On The River
BEST WESTERN On The River
#1 of 10 in Hannibal
662 reviews
3.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hannibal
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
26.0 km away
Town & Country Inn and Suites Quincy
4.0 km away
Super 8 Hannibal
Super 8 Hannibal
#5 of 10 in Hannibal
383 reviews
3.9 km away
Days Inn - Hannibal
Days Inn - Hannibal
#6 of 10 in Hannibal
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 120 Lindsey Dr, Hwy 36, Hannibal, MO 63401-6758
Region: United States > Missouri > Hannibal
Price Range: $123 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Hotel Hannibal
Quality Inn Hannibal
Hannibal Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Bemidji, Minnesota
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“OK motel if you don't need WIFI”
 of 5 bubbles geoc2017, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Location minimizes traffic noise so all rooms are relatively quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles TBill13, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Parking is limited”
 of 5 bubbles megann379, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Pets are allowed on the upper floors and there are some smoking rooms. The first floor was great.”
 of 5 bubbles AuntieVeronika, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Hotel is on access road so may want upper floors for quieter stay”
 of 5 bubbles SgtMom2, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5