We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

634 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 629: English reviews
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 September 2015 via mobile

Stay here every time we come over to visit family. The reception start are very friendly and welcoming. This visit the guy on reception recognised us from a previous visit which considering it was months ago and how many guests come and go was very good. Rooms are very clean and the housekeeping staff are lovely too, highly recommend

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cazza652014
Leanne B, Manager at Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us in September at Premier Inn Lisburn. I hope you had a great time with your family and I look forward to seeing you the next time you visit. Kind Regards Leanne

County Londonderry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 September 2015

We stayed here after a wedding in August, room was lovely (very neat and tidy) bed was extremely comfortable I actually slept so well. We were on ground floor and it was so quiet and peaceful never heard another person our entire time here! Would definitely stay again!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ashley L
Leanne B, Manager at Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with ourselves here at Premier Inn Lisburn. I hope you had a lovely day at the wedding, and I am so pleased to hear you had a quiet and peaceful nights stay with us. We hope you can join us in the near future for another break away. Kind Regards...

Reviewed 3 September 2015 via mobile

Affordable accommodation on outskirts of Lisburn. The rooms are clean and have the all essentials, but the free wifi is very slow, and you'll have to pay for the privilege of any speed. Breakfast was up and down depending on staff. Had hair in my poached eggs twice. Disgusting! There is very little nearby apart from a shopping complex, ok...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dalyjt
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. At Premier Inn it remains our main objective to deliver a high level of standards and service in all our establishments, and we sincerely apologise that on this occasion we failed to do this. Please be assured that your feedback is very important to us as we endeavour to improve standards and meet all our...

Strabane, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 September 2015

Just back from an overnight stay. 2 adults and 3 teenagers, we had to book two rooms, however they were adjoining, so it felt like we had a suite and the family was not split up. The rooms and bathrooms where very clean and the beds very comfortable. The hotel is situated just of the M1, very easy to find....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kitty3573
Leanne B, Manager at Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay. I hope you had a good time at Tenants Vital in Belfast! I’m also glad you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed the breakfast in the adjoining Table Table restaurant. I will pass your kind comments on to them. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 August 2015

I spent two night at the Lisburn Premier Inn recently. The room was clean and well presented and the double bed was very comfortable. Staff were very helpful and on arrival when we had an issue with a child's bed Chris on reception got not have been more helpful and went out of his way to resolve the problem promptly....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamieoconnor
Leanne B, Manager at Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay. I’m glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that Chris was able to help you out with the probelm, I will pass your comments on to him. We look forward to welcoming you back again the in future. Kind regards, Leanne

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 August 2015

We have had issues with another premier inn hotel in Belfast but this one was great. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. It is also next to the "Linen House" that does a nice breakfast. Well located for the motorway too!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JWJon W
Leanne B, Manager at Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay. I’m glad you found your stay with us to be a pleasant one and that you enjoyed the breakfast in the adjoined Table Table restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Kind regards, Leanne

Dundonald, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 August 2015 via mobile

This is a outstanding Hotel we'll run by staff. From bedrooms to bar area breakfast to high tea the service is second to none. Served hot with speed and presented Team work is 100%. Handy to Lisburn town centre and shopping areas. I would rate this as high standard to all travellers. Very well run well done to Graeme &...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank spstky
Alsace, France
Reviewed 28 August 2015

I spent three nights here, and was welcomed by the friendly reception team of Grainne, Bonita and Layla. The room was sparkling clean and the bed was comfy - exactly what I've come to associate with Premier Inn. Plenty of hot water and good water pressure and daily clean towels ... what's not to like! On our first night we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alsacienne
Cavan, Ireland
Reviewed 28 August 2015

Fantastic location - perfect for Lisburn shopping or the leisure centre and social park - within walking distance. Very pleasant & helpful staff - very welcoming & homely. Speedy check in. The restaurant has absolutely delicious food, including fab kids menus. There is an endless supply of food at breakfast. Room spotless and very comfortable. Watch out for deals -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JacquelineMTB
Leanne B, Manager at Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay. We do strive here are Premier Inn Lisburn to exceed the standards set by the company and I am happy to see your stay was a pleasant one. I shall pass on your comments about the food to the restaurant team members and look forward to welcoming you back in the...

Wishaw, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 August 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for 1 night and when we arrived we were welcomed by a lovely and very helpful lady called Bonita, she made us feel relaxed and comfortable unlike the premier in at coleraine. I will definitely recommend this inn to my friends and family and will be back myself!!!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kirstyg1976
Leanne B, Manager at Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay. I’m pleased you enjoyed your time with us here at Premier Inn Lisburn and will pass on your comments to Bonita, who I’m sure will be delighted! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Leanne

86 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (76)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (60)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lisburn
Down Royal House
#2 of 2 in Lisburn
25 reviews
Crowne Plaza Belfast
#17 of 43 in Belfast
1,387 reviews
Beechlawn House Hotel
#36 of 43 in Belfast
220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Premier Inn Carrickfergus Hotel
#1 of 6 in Carrickfergus
468 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Linen House
Linen House
Cuisines: Bar, British, Pub
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Overlooking the River Lagan, near to Lisburn Castle Gardens and Lagan Valley LeisurePlex ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel

Address: 136-144 Hillsborough Road, Lisburn BT27 5QY, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Antrim > Lisburn
Price Range: $80 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel Lisburn
Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel Northern Ireland
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
5 months ago
Bristol, England, United Kingdom
6 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“first floor!!”
 of 5 bubbles lowrod, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Our room was on 2nd floor and while we were in the room it felt like we were the only guests there”
 of 5 bubbles aileach41, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“ask at booking stage for any specific rooms as it is a popular Hotel its probably best to ask in advance”
 of 5 bubbles 518gerrym, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Any room all seem good as each other but we were on the 2nd floor, stairs and a lift”
 of 5 bubbles ajgloveflorida, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I had a nice view of a fence immediately outside the window!”
 of 5 bubbles Dollypetals, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay