We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

OYO Hotel Lake St Loius

Save
Share
10600 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367-1470
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (47)
Dining (7)

About

#1 of 2 hotels in Lake Saint Louis
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Loaction-Lake St Louis offers a number of attractions where guests can visit during their time here. Lake Sainte Louise, Lake Saint Louis, Lindenwood University and Family Arena are the nearest attractions from this property.Special Features-Enjoy a comfortable stay in one of the spacious rooms at the property where simplicity is a priority. Overall, the property has a modern look that will make your stay in this city even more satisfying and memorable.Facilities-Make the most of the stay by taking advantage of the rooms here that are equipped with all kinds of modern amenities. Also, 24/7 checkin, attached bathroom, banquet hall, business benefits, CCTV cameras, card payment, daily housekeeping, fire-extinguisher, free wifi, free and secure parking facility, reception, step free access, vending machine, ATM on-site, smoke alarms, non-smoking rooms, fax/photocopying facility, baggage storage, in-house restaurant, outdoor fireplace and pet-friendly areas will ease oneâ's stay to greater heights.Nearby-St. Louis Lambert International Airport is located close to the property, allowing easy transfer to and from the property. Whether you are a first time visitor or a frequent traveller, a trip to Lake St Louis will always be incomplete without getting a taste of the food here. Asabi Bistro Sushi Bar & Grill, El Maguey Mexician Restaurant are some of the places to eat in the area guests should not miss out on.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Banquet room
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Parking
Wifi
Vending machine
ATM on site
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
59Reviews1Q+A15Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 33
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
oscar h wrote a review Apr. 2021
8 contributions2 helpful votes
This a bare bones place to stay. The staff I came in contact with were helpful and friendly but it quickly went down hill from there. The room seemed clean but there was no clock, no coffee pot, not even any toilet paper. The wifi did'nt work and the tiny fridge made god awful buzzing noise all night. There was no coffee in the lobby in the morning and like I mentioned before, no pot in the room.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at OYO Hotel Lake St Loius
Responded 1 week ago
Hello Oscar, I am really disappointed to note that your overall experience of the stay was unsatisfactory. Whatever may be the reasons, we will definitely verify the reality and take actions to prevent such happenings in the future. Our apologies for your inconvenience, but we still hope that you will be generous enough to give us one more opportunity to show us in a better way. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
alec c wrote a review Nov. 2020
1 contribution
Charged my card twice stayed there one night can not get ahold of hotel to get this fixed very upset would love a phone number to get ahold of someone can a manger please leave a phone number for me to call the number on google says they are not associated with this hotel any more not fair getting screwthed out of $70 bucks
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at OYO Hotel Lake St Loius
Responded Nov. 6, 2020
Dear Alec, Thanks for the stay and the feedback. We are disappointed to see your comment about the charging. We never resort to such practices. However the matter will be verified and handled appropriately. The inconvenience is regretted. Shall appreciate your understanding. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Sarah AlFaisal wrote a review Nov. 2020
Chicago, Illinois1 contribution
Nasty nasty bugs gross never cleaned I had to clean my room just really nasty nasty Gross. Nasty ppl were rude not the first time but never ever 💯😠😠😠😠 ever again. So gross dirty ppl don't go rhere
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at OYO Hotel Lake St Loius
Responded Nov. 2, 2020
Dear Guest, We have taken note of your remark about the bugs issue during your stay. We are regularly taking pest control measures in our property but will check it further. Anyhow, our apologies for the inconvenience. This is not a regular feature of our hotel but your patronage is important to us. Please do consider. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Jon Perez wrote a review Sep. 2020
Fort Lauderdale, Florida15 contributions
I needed a place to sleep and this was the cheapest room before going through St. Louis. It's not terrible but it's definitely not great. The location feels sketchy and is a little difficult to find. My door was difficult to close and I felt a little concerned with that. Other than that, it seems to be a standard motel with decent wifi and a reasonably comfortable bed. The shower is average and the bathroom seemed old but clean.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from Dharmesh Patel, Owner at OYO Hotel Lake St Loius
Responded Oct. 1, 2020
Dear Jon Perez, We are very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. I deeply apologize for all the inconveniences. We are working to improve the problems areas detected in your stay and will ensure that they are improved to the best. Despite your disappointment, we hope you will return to stay with us again. You can be assured of our very best attention Sincerely Hotel Manager.
Read more
Cay wrote a review Jun. 2020
1 contribution
First of all the "owner" and his girlfriend were some of the rudest people I have ever run across. He would not give me his name no matter how many times I asked. We had to change rooms right away because they smelled of smoke so badly. I had booked two rooms and couldn't cancel. You have to leave a $100 deposit in case anything gets broken or we smoked in the room. Many things were broken. Worst of all the door looked like it had been kicked in before. We had to get several keys over the course of the night to open the door. Our room was directly above the very rowdy pub. We also witnessed drug deals. The cops were out several times. We found an old 2 liter soda under our bed as well as dead bugs. We had no phone to contact the front desk and there was broken tile that led to me falling flat on my face. My front tooth went completely through my bottom lip. When I walked to the front desk to asked for first aid they told me if I did not go back to my room immediately they would call the cops. I honestly thought maybe they might have some gauze or something of that nature. I had to go to the doctor the next morning because I needed stitches. To top it off, we got charged for three rooms because my husband grabbed two pillows from our first room and brought to our second room which only had two very small ones (first room had 4). The "owner" came to our new room and said either we could pay for the other room or leave. We had a friend with us, so we decided to stay because we had already spent so much money. We were moving across the country. They charged more for the third room that we got the pillows out of than the other two. Overall; it was the absolute worst. I don't have a clue how they are still in operation.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: There are no good rooms! Run away!
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from abvistlouis, Hotel Manager at OYO Hotel Lake St Loius
Responded Jun. 30, 2020
Dear Guest, We are very sorry to read about the poor experience you had. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate. I fully understand your disappointment and frustration due to the multiple issues you have mentioned. We would like to inform that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality and we will properly check your comments with the team and implement appropriate solutions to please our guest. I hope you do consider us again in the future as we would love the chance to change your impression of our property. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$59 - US$120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
lake st. louis-days hotel lake saint louis, days inn lake saint louis, lake saint louis days inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Lake St. Louis-Days Inn
LOCATION
United StatesMissouriLake Saint Louis
NUMBER OF ROOMS
65
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about OYO Hotel Lake St Loius
Which popular attractions are close to OYO Hotel Lake St Loius?
Nearby attractions include Jim and Debs Lakeside Pub at America's Best Value (0.01 km).
What are some of the property amenities at OYO Hotel Lake St Loius?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at OYO Hotel Lake St Loius?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at OYO Hotel Lake St Loius?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at OYO Hotel Lake St Loius?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to OYO Hotel Lake St Loius?
Conveniently located restaurants include Asabi Bistro Sushi Bar & Grill, El Maguey Mexican Restaurant, and Green China.
Is OYO Hotel Lake St Loius located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 km away from the centre of Lake Saint Louis.
Are pets allowed at OYO Hotel Lake St Loius?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at OYO Hotel Lake St Loius?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Is OYO Hotel Lake St Loius accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.