We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn Express Lebanon

Booking.comUS$113*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Express Lebanon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

124 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 124: English reviews
Start your review of Holiday Inn Express Lebanon
 Click to rate
Reviewed 8 February 2017

Let me just tell you that the ladies at this hotel really know how to make a guest have a great experience. They may be the greatest hotel workers in the world. I'm glad I chose this hotel over the Hampton across the street. I broke down on the side of the interstate last night, and finally made it to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adrienne I
Stachia123, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lebanon, responded to this review

Adrienne, Thank you so much for your kind review!!! We appreciate your business as well as taking time out of your busy day to let us know how we did. I truly hope that you do not have car trouble again...but if you are ever back in the area we look forward to seeing you!

Reviewed 23 January 2017

After visiting family over Thanksgiving week, my daughter and I stopped in Lebanon, MO at the Holiday Inn Express. We did not know the area, and chose it because it was a well-known chain. My grandchildren contracted head lice from the rooms there. It had to be from that night because of the size of the lice and the lack...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JoAnn J
Stachia123, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.

Reviewed 12 January 2017

We stopped again and are not sorry. They do everything right. Special thanks for the warm wonderful pool and great breakfast. This location does not have a hot tub but the pool is so warm you don't miss the hot tub.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ed J
Stachia123, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lebanon, responded to this review

Guest, We want to thank you for your recent visit at the Holiday Inn Express Lebanon Mo. We always appreciate hearing what our guest think of their stay and taking the time out of their day to tell us. We hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 11 November 2016 via mobile

This hotel stay was typical of most Holiday Inn stays. However, this hotel is adjacent to a truck stop, so if you are a very light sleeper, this one may not be for you. Semis running all night, just over the metal fence is a little annoying. A little difficult getting in and out of the hotel, due to a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Momike55
Stachia123, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.

Fairbury, Nebraska
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

Went rafting in the spring fed river nearby. After Labor Day and the river was completely open to us. Just a few fishermen catching trout. Not much to do in Lebanon. Hotel was clean. Several places to eat nearby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Toniztrip
Stachia123, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lebanon, responded to this review

hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Frankfort, Kentucky
Reviewed 17 October 2016

When we stayed at this property we were just passing through. Arrived late at night and left early in the morning so I didn't get a good long look at the place in the daylight. But from what I gathered in my short time there, the property was clean, the staff performed satisfactory, food was good in the morning. Location...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elt3
Stachia123, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lebanon, responded to this review

Guest, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Lebanon Mo. We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how we did! I will pass your comments on to the rest of my team and we hope to see you again soon.

Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
Reviewed 15 October 2016

The staff is very accommodating and friendly. Our room had a king size bed, but no refrigerator or microwave. The lounge chair had stains on the arm, but otherwise the room was clean. At first when we entered the room, it smelled a bit stale, but that went away after the a/c was on for a bit. The surrounding locale...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suzy H
Stachia123, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lebanon, responded to this review

Guest, Thank you so much for your recent visit to our hotel. I am sorry about the fact of your room not being 100%. We take great pride in our hotel and our guest and that is why I want to be sure and mention that starting in November we will be starting a complete renovation! I hope that you...

Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

Because of a death in our family, we rented three rooms for two nights at the Holiday Inn Express in Lebanon, MO. The staff was outstanding. Our rooms were accommodating and clean, the beds were extremely comfortable. Their breakfast is over the top! I simply can not rave enough about this motel and its staff. Thank you for making a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vala A
Stachia123, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lebanon, responded to this review

Guest, We want to thank you for your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Lebanon Mo. We appreciate your business and wish it could of been under different circumstances. I will pass your kind comments on to my team and we want you to know that we are sorry for your loss. Hope you have a...

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 6 September 2016

This hotel is very conveniently located right off the highway. It's very clean, and the room was nice. The hotel wasn't noisy at all and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was nice. It's a good place to stay when on the road.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thompsonian
Stachia123, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lebanon, responded to this review

Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Lebanon Mo. We appreciate your business as well as your kind review. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area.

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

The entire team at this hotel is fantastic! Amazing service - even with a few glitches, the crew made everything enjoyable and very pleasant. Don't think you'll get less than excellent service here... They are top notch and will go to great lengths to accommodate! Thanks to the night staff especially for making our stay so pleasant and enjoyable!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Stachia123, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lebanon, responded to this review

Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we did during your recent visit to our hotel! We truly appreciate your business and your kind review that I will share with my team. We hope to see you next time you visit Lebanon Mo!

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lebanon hotels
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Lebanon
Hampton Inn Lebanon
#1 of 11 in Lebanon
253 reviews
4.5 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#5 of 11 in Lebanon
100 reviews
0.3 km away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#8 of 11 in Lebanon
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Super 8 Lebanon
Super 8 Lebanon
#3 of 11 in Lebanon
323 reviews
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Completely remodeled and 100% non smokingThe Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon is conviently located on I-44 at Exit 127. Hotel features include: 25 inch remote tv with over 75 channels, free continental breakfast, evening snacks, fresh fruit daily, an indoor pool, and free high speed Internet. Ample shopping and antique malls are all within close proximity. Visit Lebanon, MO and Stay Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Lebanon

Address: 1955 West Elm Street, Lebanon, MO 65536
Region: United States > Missouri > Lebanon
Price Range: $168 - $201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Holiday Inn Lebanon
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Express Lebanon staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Express Lebanon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top floor is always the most quiet.”
JohnathonBrady, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“1st floor was quiet”
norski1109, 10 May 2016 | Read review
“All rooms will be the same, maybe something not facing the interstate”
DannyS123, 1 Dec 2015 | Read review
“We were on the back side and it was very quiet. It's far enough from the highway that the front might have been fine too.”
joyr363, 1 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Third floor, unless there are major lightening storms out there!”
Holley-7, 8 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$113* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$113
HIExpress.comUS$113
Expedia.comUS$113
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates