We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hampton Inn Lebanon

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Lebanon
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

234 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 234: English reviews
Start your review of Hampton Inn Lebanon
 Click to rate
Fl
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Can't complain perhaps the walls are a bit too thin but I had good neighbors lobby is very nice and the rooms are very clean , lots of parking another very good Hampton inn stay in my mind the most dependable chain around

 Report
Helpful?
Thank uli1
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

That's what we love to hear..... CLEAN! Hampton is a great brand and cares about the comfort and happiness of each guest! You have made our day at the Hampton Inn Lebanon Mo. We look forward to being your home away from home! Thank you for being true to the brand.

Wisconsin
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 31 December 2016

As my husband and I get older we have taken to staying pretty much in Hampton Inn's. We have found them to be the most likely for us to get a good nights sleep. This Hampton was no exception. We enjoyed our overnight stay. Staff we friendly, breakfast was good, check in check out was easy. The room was clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank julie h
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. I also want to thank you for being loyal guest to the Hampton brand. My team works very hard to create a comfortable stay for each of our guests. Our top priorities are being friendly to our guests and each other and keeping...

Mississippi
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel itself is a typical Hampton Inn. Our room smelled like urine. If you don't get up every hour and walk around the room then the thermostat stays off all night. I can hear people outside smoking from the third floor. Doors slamming and elevators dinging all night and I'm a heavy sleeper. It would be miserable for a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jones0449
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear guest I'm sorry to hear that you had such an unpleasant stay with us. I wish you would have let us know what was going on so we could have taken care of the issue with the room you were in and moved you to a quieter room that smelt clean and you could have been comfortable in. We...

Sidney, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is showing its age. In needs improvements to be on par with other Hampton's. Most doors stick causing people to slam the doors to close. HVAC systems in most rooms are extremely loud. Fans are extremely loud turning on and off.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 343jefferyl
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I have given your review to my maintenance guy so that we can look into getting these issues fixed. Thanks again for bringing these issues to my attention. Hope to see you soon.

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great place to stay! This hotel had everything I needed to make me feel right at home from the breakfast to the fitness center. Bed was comfortable, room was clean, didn't have any issues what so ever

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank elgins2017
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Hey that's exactly what we like to hear! Our guests are very important to us! We look forward to your next with us and becoming your home away from home!

Lebanon, Missouri
Reviewed 14 January 2017

We stayed here 1-13, and thought the staff very friendly and accommodating, and the facility clean & updated. The sink is granite, the decor trendy, and the king room provided a microwave and frig. The workout room is great, w/ top of the line equipment in good working order. Breakfast was a real treat w/ great-flavored scrambled eggs, and all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda V
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

dear guest thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your review will make my teams day. Your kind words show that you appreciate the hard work they do and that makes them take pride in the job they do. We look forward to you being a part of our Hampton family.

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 12 January 2017

I was very pleasantly surprised! We were there only 1 night, but it a very nice stay. The room was cozy & comfortable. A very good value for the price. And the complimentary breakfast was above average as well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff C
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear guest thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. It made our day to hear that you were so pleased with your stay. We look forward to seeing you again and being your home away from home.

Madison, Wisconsin
Reviewed 11 January 2017

Stayed here 1/11/17 booked through hotels.com. Booked a king suite, received confirmation, but when we got to the hotel were given a regular king room (smaller, no seating area). On duty manager told us "not our problem, blame expedia," and wouldn't move us. Might believe him, except it's never happened to us before in dozens of hotel.com reservations. I don't know...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David S
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear guest Im very sorry for the issues you had at our hotel. When booking through a third party site the only thing we do with your reservation is assign a room number to the room type that is on your reservation that is sent to us. However regardless of the issue it is our job to correct any problems...

Lebanon, United States
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Great job I like the hotel - the staff was friendly and helpful. If I had a complaint I would have liked to have a swimming pool in the building. I wouldn't have been able to use it this trip but I intend to come back in the future and will be staying more than one evening.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 404antoniav
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I like to know that my team is both friendly and helpful. It makes our day to know that we are your "go to hotel". We look forward to your next stay with us and hopefully can enjoy the pool!

Reviewed 9 January 2017 via mobile

Last night I had a small electrical fire in my home and found myself staying in our local Hampton inn...when I walked in the door the lobby smelled so good. There was fresh warm cookie and the lobby looked like u could eat off there floor it was clean.....and the front desk clerk so warm and friendly....after I checked in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Flopiercy
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear guest thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel and let other guests know what to expect when you stay at our Hampton. We care about each and every one of our guest. I want your stay to be as comfortable as possible and it sounds like thanks to Keri M is was! Guest...

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lebanon hotels
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Lebanon
4.5 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#5 of 11 in Lebanon
99 reviews
0.2 km away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#8 of 11 in Lebanon
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Super 8 Lebanon
Super 8 Lebanon
#3 of 11 in Lebanon
314 reviews
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lebanon

Address: 930 Ivey Lane, Lebanon, MO 65536
Region: United States > Missouri > Lebanon
Price Range: $133 - $208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Hampton Inn Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lebanon Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Lebanon staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Bloomington, Illinois
Saint Louis, Missouri
Torrance, California
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Lebanon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms toward the east side of the motel are a bit quieter, because they are the furthest away from the interstate.”
 of 5 bubbles jeffcM8882CT, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get a confirmation number when calling for a reservation.”
 of 5 bubbles SharRockford, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We stayed on the first floor and it was very quiet. There are three floors in all.”
 of 5 bubbles smthibs, 20 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Don't be afraid to stay on the bottom floor. It wasn't noisy and it's nice to have a spare bathroom nearby.”
 of 5 bubbles AD3650etc, 20 Oct 2015 | Read review
“You are right on Rt. 66 (I 44). The upstairs rooms to the back of the hotel are very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles MaryFromMissouri, 13 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5