We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Holiday Inn Express Osage Beach - Lake of the Ozarks

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Express Osage Beach - Lake of the Ozarks
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

112 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express Osage Beach - Lake of the Ozarks
See the most recent reviews
Showing 111: English reviews
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Reviewed 17 June 2016

We didn't make a reservation - we called and the young man at the desk helped us find the INN amidst all the tourist venues. He gave us a good room. The room was very quiet all night and we enjoyed all the amenities.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Caryn J
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 16 June 2016 via mobile

We are traveling on a tour bus to Warm Springs Ranch to see their Clydesdale facility with a tour group TruityClub: Go. Quiet place to stay overnight and has an outlet mall right across the street. Quiet overnight. I have no complaints. Convenient and a nice community to visit

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SingaporeDana
Denver, Co
Reviewed 10 June 2016

I made these reservations over a month ago for handicap with roll in shower. I called and reconfirmed a few days ago. When arriving we were not down for handicap but gave us one but not very handicap. Tub to step over and no bar next to toilet...not reachable. Kay doesn't work and light doesn't work. They will work on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank smiledi
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Osage Beach - Lake of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Dear smiledi, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding the room you were given. Your feedback...

Reviewed 3 May 2016 via mobile

In a word: filthy. I have stayed here while on business trips over the past 10 years and no improvements have been made. It is an outdated property and I'm ok with that if the rooms are clean and mine was not. Strands of hair all over the bedding and the towels, very dirty bathtub, and makeup powder all over...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kimberly T
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Osage Beach - Lake of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Dear Kimberly T Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Osage Beach, MO. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding cleanliness and housekeeping. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 27 April 2016

Time for a renovation, it's long overdue. I have stayed at this property many times over the last 10 years, but it has been about 2 years since I've been back, and it has not changed much. I stayed one night for business, and as a IHG Spire Ambassador I was "upgraded" to a two room suite. The Good: Every...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GadgetMedic
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Osage Beach - Lake of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Dear GadgetMedic, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our staff, cleanliness and the pillow selection. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the living room amenities, bathroom condition...

Wentzville, Missouri
Reviewed 24 April 2016

This hotel is starting to show some age. Our room seemed to be a lot smaller than normal HI Express rooms that we are accustomed to. They do a nice job of keeping it clean, but it looked like they were having a tough time keeping up with repairs. Upon check-in, we noticed a wasp on the curtain. After killing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank markjolo
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Osage Beach - Lake of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Dear markjolo, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and taking the time to review our property. I appreciate your positive remarks about the nice pool, breakfast consistency, good location, and friendly staff.We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean...

St. Louis MO
Reviewed 23 March 2016

We stayed during an impromptu spring break trip with the kids. The rate online was a little higher than some of the other area hotels (especially considering it was off season), but it was in a central location and had an indoor pool, so we booked. Overall a good experience. Rooms were clean, with no major issues. Beds were comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank teamRR
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Osage Beach - Lake of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Dear teamRR, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business with us. I am glad to read your positive comments on the cleanliness of the room and the comfort of the beds received. However, we truly regret if your stay was...

Reviewed 17 February 2016 via mobile

Our room was clean, beds were comfy.....morning breakfast was good, so was the coffee. Disappointed that there was no mini fridge in the room and the indoor heated pool wasn't heated. All and all a good stay, great location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kowens75
Macomb, Illinois
Reviewed 15 November 2015

The Holiday Inn was very clean and the staff was very friendly. They offered all the boxes, bows and wrapping paper you needed to wrap your Christmas presents. Would definitely stay there again. Close to great restaurants. Right across the street from outlet mall.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terri N
Morrison, Tennessee
Reviewed 22 October 2015

This is a clean, well kept and safe hotel. Located in a small town near Lake of the Ozarks, right across the street from a high-end shopping center. I got a free room upgrade, which was a pleasant surprise. The room was clean and very quiet. Very highly recommended!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SilverEagle2014

57 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osage Beach
6.0 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
6.3 km away
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
#5 of 14 in Osage Beach
73 reviews
1.0 km away
Days Inn Osage Beach
Days Inn Osage Beach
#4 of 14 in Osage Beach
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.8 km away
The Lodge at Old Kinderhook
2.9 km away
Inn At Grand Glaize
Inn At Grand Glaize
#11 of 14 in Osage Beach
272 reviews
8.3 km away
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Osage Beach - Lake of the Ozarks

Address: 4533 Osage Beach Pkwy, Osage Beach, MO 65065-2173
Region: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Price Range: $159 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Osage Beach - Lake of the Ozarks 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Osage Beach - Lake of the Ozarks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Osage Beach Hotel Osage Beach
Holiday Inn Osage Beach
Osage Beach Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Express Osage Beach - Lake Of The Ozarks MO
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Express Osage Beach - Lake of the Ozarks staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Denver, Co
11 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Express Osage Beach - Lake of the Ozarks staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you want ice, get a room on the third floor; otherwise you'll be taking the elevator to get ice every time you need some.”
  • Shower that is very small... the curtain clings to you while you shower.
  • Frig and microwave, coffee maker
  • Bathroom
  • pull out sofa, small TV with small storage drawers, and small work desk
  • Bed with dinning table
  • Entryway
 of 5 bubbles ArmyCaptain, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“watch close as you approach...its easy to miss!”
 of 5 bubbles hivelozity, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I guess Re verify a few times before arrival if you need handicap”
 of 5 bubbles smiledi, 10 Jun 2016 | Read review
“rooms were clean”
 of 5 bubbles 695terrin, 15 Nov 2015 | Read review
“good location if all you want is to shop.”
 of 5 bubbles Littlefitters, 29 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay