We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quamby Corner Caravan Park

Save
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent92%
  • Very good8%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“camp kitchen”(4 reviews)
“powered site”(2 reviews)
“one night”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Parking
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
10
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
10
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscamp kitchenpowered siteone nightfacilitiesdit
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 11 reviews
Reviewed January 3, 2018

This quaint little caravan park had everything we needed. Great amenities, cheap prices and a lovely relaxed country feel. The manager, Dit, came and chatted with us often to ensure we were happy. It has a well stocked camp kitchen and fire pit with free...More

Thank ADadWellTravelled
Reviewed April 5, 2017

Unpowered sites at $9 per person per night with free washing and drying machines. If you want a powered site it is an extra $7 per site per night. CMCA members can get 10% off these rates. Also has a good camp kitchen, and local...More

Thank Charlie S
Response from Andrew B, Owner at Quamby Corner Caravan ParkResponded April 7, 2017

Thank you for your kind review, glad you liked your stay.

Reviewed March 6, 2017

We were absolutely amazed and thankful to have stayed in the place. It was clean, spacious, beautiful location and had all facilities one could ask for. Lovely and kind owners. Would definitely go back again.

Thank Kn_bubble
Response from Andrew B, Owner at Quamby Corner Caravan ParkResponded March 8, 2017

Thanks for staying guys, hope to see you again.

Reviewed January 20, 2017

The owner was very nice to us and accommodating. Test sites were a bit wet so the owner allowed us to pick powered sites which were much drier. It's a quiet place off the beaten track and yet close to other attractions. Camp kitchen is...More

Thank pacyf
Reviewed December 19, 2016 via mobile

Unfortunately we could have spent there only one night..but this place is amazing!it has everything you need..hot shower,electricity,fully equiped kitchen with all appliances.. Welcoming owner plus the price is super cheap! I wish to stay there for ever,such a peacefull place on earth

Thank barbora J
Response from Andrew B, Manager at Quamby Corner Caravan ParkResponded December 22, 2016

Thanks for the review guys. We love it here too :-) stay again if you are ever in this area.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Golden Valley
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Details
Price range
US$36 - US$56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$36 - US$56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Quamby Corner Caravan Park staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing