We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard\/Saint Robert
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

505 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 504: English reviews
Start your review of Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
 Click to rate
Miami, Florida
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carlosoE6170LJ
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

The room was clean, bed was comfortable. Breakfast was a little lacking. Pool/sauna area was clean which the kids appreciated. Staff was very accommodating considering we were looking for a room at 9pm. Easy on/off I-44

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nhickle
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank TENISHA B
Betsy T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review

Indiana
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q2052TVjenniferw
Betsy T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

The stay was ok when we arrived and left the front desk person was a little rude and had an attitude. My solution if you don't like working with people get another job.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samuel R
Betsy T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review

Thank you Samuel for your review. Please know that your review will be shared with both the front desk and the housekeeping department. Travel Safe, Betsy

Grain Valley, Missouri
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ambermI9088AT
Betsy T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cassandras103
Betsy T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review

Denver
Reviewed 1 week ago

It was ok. Carpets were pretty dirty and there was an odor that wasn't pleasant throughout the floor. Hot tub was not jetted. Otherwise the staff was pleasant. Location was great. Easy to everything we needed. Fort Leonard Wood base, restaurants and nail places.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank deloress937
Betsy T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Safe travels, Betsy

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff genuinely care about their guest's needs and comfort. I couldn't be more impressed with the breakfast staff. Front desk and management were awesome too. Rooms always clean.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank DAH367
Betsy T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We try and please everyone and know that sometimes we cannot. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and as always, Safe Travels, Betsy

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Booked the room through Booking.com. Awful customer service. Gave/Booked my 5 person room right from under me..gave me a 2 person/queen with 5 people. Could not even give me a cot. Had people sleeping on the floor!!!! Lied about free upgrade. Had to pay myself for extra room. They kept promising what they couldn't deliver. Came here for my son's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LeNair S
Betsy T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review

We thank you for your review LeNair. Your original reservation never came thru our system. We tried to get you to a room with two beds. Unfortunately, we cannot put any cot, roll away in a two queen room. It is against fire code and is plainly stated on our website. After talking with Booking.com your reservation thru them was...

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Robert hotels
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
0.9 km away
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
#4 of 22 in Saint Robert
154 reviews
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Liberty Lodge
Liberty Lodge
#9 of 22 in Saint Robert
182 reviews
0.2 km away
Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert
4.3 km away
Days Inn ST. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are a pet friendly hotel. We allow pets under 15lbs. There is a deposit which is refundable upon check out and a nightly pet fee which is nonrefundable. We know that pets are famliy too! Pets must be leashed in public areas and crated when in the room and guest is absent. Our indoor heated pool and fitness are now open 24 hours! Enjoy and relax after getting here at any time! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert

Address: 139 Carmel Valley Way, Saint Robert, MO 65584-3327
Region: United States > Missouri > Pulaski County > Saint Robert
Price Range: $99 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, HotelsClick, Agoda, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert Hotel Saint Robert
Baymont Inn Saint Robert
Baymont Inn Ft Leonard
Saint Robert Baymont Inn
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Saint Robert
#8 Business Hotel in Saint Robert
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 308 was quiet, further down the hall others in our party had noisy neighbors - music playing. All in the luck of the draw.”
 of 5 bubbles AquaBarb, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I requested one with a couch, cause this is what I always request”
 of 5 bubbles lowelln140, 19 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a 4th floor room so you can't hear what's happening above you.”
 of 5 bubbles valkgal, 1 Mar 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on the second floor, but I feel any floor and side is good.”
 of 5 bubbles 738maureend, 25 Feb 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on first floor. Their is a dog fee, but I believe it does take extra work to service pet rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles buzz709, 8 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5