We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
127 Vickie Lynn Ln, Saint Robert, MO 65584-4693
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$149
TravelocityUS$149
TripadvisorUS$149
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
Orbitz.comUS$149
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (38)
Dining (12)

About

#7 of 23 hotels in Saint Robert
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel is a contemporary extended stay property located in St. Robert-Ft. Leonard Wood, MO. Every room includes a king size platform bed, private bath with oversized, walk-in shower, kitchenette including: refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, stove top, garbage disposal, dishware, pots and pans. Washer, dryer, iron, ironing board, chair/ottoman and table included in rooms. We honor per-diem, contractor and PCS rates. Great for long term stay and only 2 miles from Ft. Leonard Wood. The only hotel in the area with a restaurant and bar that includes a covered outdoor patio and fire-pit area.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Boating
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle bus service
Secured parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Bowling
Canoeing
Golf course
Hiking
Horseback riding
Mini golf
Aerobics offsite
Bowling offsite
Canoeing offsite
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Karaoke
Squash offsite
Nightclub / DJ
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
BBQ facilities
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Picnic area
ATM on site
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
168Reviews1Q+A21Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 116
  • 29
  • 11
  • 5
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
crawdad357 wrote a review Oct. 2022
Enjoyed the stay. Room was like my apartment. The only complaint would be the people slamming doors and stomping going up and down the stair well at night. Other than that a good stay with everything very close to get to
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Paula Farris, Marketing at Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel
Responded Oct. 11, 2022
Hi Crawdad357, Thank you for your valued patronage and for taking the time to share your experience at our facility. We are pleased you enjoyed the layout of the room and your overall stay. We apologize if your neighbor was a bit loud when coming into and out of the building. Unfortunately, some guests are not consciousness of others. We appreciate your patronage. Sincerely, Management & Staff of Z-Loft Extended Stay Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Daddy816 wrote a review Aug. 2022
My experience was excellent. The room was extremely clean. The owners and the employees are amazing! I was in town for a TDY, they treated me like family. I will definitely stay at Z Loft the next time I’m in St. Robert’s.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Paula Farris, Marketing at Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel
Responded Aug. 26, 2022
Hi Daddy816, Thank you for your five-star review, your valued feedback and patronage. Nothing pleases us more than a satisfied guest. We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your time with us and hope you'll visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Management & Staff of Z-Loft Extended Stay Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jannel H wrote a review Aug. 2022
1 contribution
I arrived late. The hotel charged my card in full. I thought all charges occur at checkout but no problem. TONS of baby ants in the room. The exterminator had to come. I had to check out early because my home flooded (even the Federal Depot Ctr was closed due to flooding). The hotel processed a refund for the early checkout. The hotel rescinded part of the refund without making me aware. There are a total 7 debits/credits on my acct. I spoke with Melinda who told me she sent an email and will not talk to me any more about the matter and hung up on me twice. I have a receipt showing the charges and credits from Zloft. I sent an excel spreadsheet showing they took too much money. ZLoft said I should have never received a credit and it’s not their fault their staff gave me a receipt indicating I would receive a credit. DON’T stay here - it’s not worth the headache
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Paula Farris, Marketing at Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel
Responded Aug. 26, 2022
Dear Jannelh2022, When you initially made your reservation, it was through DTS at the $92 rate. We informed you orders are needed at check-in to verify this rate. You said you were not in the military nor were you active-duty military. We are not sure how you booked leisure travel on a government website? This is not permitted. We did offer you a military discount even though you are not a Veteran. You had two reservations: one for two nights and one room for three nights. We explained upon check-in we are an extended stay hotel and presented you the receipt in which you signed. We follow the same protocol for every guest unless you are staying with us for months at a time. When you came to the desk it was near 7:31pm with a completion of both rooms being checked out nearer to 8:00pm. Our check-out time is 11:00am. We do not refund guests who check out 8-9 hours after the required check-out time. In the email we sent to you privately, we expressed concern for the circumstances that led you to checking out early. We also stated that the front desk attendant who checked you out was in training and did not have the authority to refund your card. You had told our front desk attendant that your mother was in kidney failure and now are telling us that your home was flooded. Even after all of this, we graciously refunded one reservation bringing this to a zero balance, and only charged you one night stay for the second room. In reality, both rooms should have been charged for the night. Yes, you did email us, and we respectfully responded and explained our policies and procedures again. You continued to email and call us repeatedly. When you did call the front desk, you began belittling the staff and cursing. Our staff member told you politely, " Ma'am, please stop yelling and cussing at me. I will not allow you to talk to me in this manner. If you do not stop, I will have to hang up the phone." All of these circumstances are truly unfortunate. We tried to explain this numerous times, but unfortunately it was not what you wanted to hear. Sincerely, Management of Z-Loft Extended Stay Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
abigaylewhite1 wrote a review Aug. 2022
Mildenhall, United Kingdom
The staff was friendly and the rooms were amazing! I felt like I was in a home away from home. I used the little gym often and if I was bored I would walk over to the bar & grill they have available. Definitely recommend! Also If you are staying for awhile check out what your kitchenette might have people leave stuff they have bought for future guests!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Paula Farris, Marketing at Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel
Responded Aug. 26, 2022
Hi Abiglewhite1, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your overall experience when staying at our facility. We are glad you had the opportunity to use the fitness center and enjoy our restaurant. We appreciate your recommendation to others and your valued patronage. Come visit us again next time you're in the area. Sincerely, Management & Staff of Z-Loft Extended Stay Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mrgrebinerjr wrote a review Aug. 2022
Best place in the area. Great kitchen and bar staff for sure. Owners bought and provided cornhole boards for us as we flushed the grilling area almost daily. Amazing rooms for the price and close to base
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Paula Farris, Marketing at Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel
Responded Aug. 26, 2022
Hi Mrgrebinerjr, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our facility. We are very happy to know you enjoyed our restaurant, cornhole boards, and other amenities offered at our property. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope to see you again in the future. We appreciate your feedback and your valued patronage. Sincerely, Management & Staff of Z-Loft Extended Stay Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karwhit01 wrote a review Jul. 2022
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was checked in within minutes, and my room was amazing! The bed was extremely comfortable and the shower was wonderful. I loved that it had a little kitchen! I will definitely be staying again and will recommend it to others! Love it!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Paula Farris, Marketing at Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel
Responded Jul. 27, 2022
Hi Karwhit01, Thank you for sharing you experience with us and for your valued feedback. We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your comfortable bed, shower and kitchenette offered inside every room. We want our guests to have the best when they stay with us and truly appreciate your patronage. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Management & Staff of Z-Loft Extended Stay Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mike27973 wrote a review Jul. 2022
Saint Louis, Missouri
Great hotel for the price, best in area for extended stay because of washer and dryer. However, the internet is terrible and essentially non existent so don’t expect Wi-Fi to work for video streaming or gaming.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Paula Farris, Marketing at Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel
Responded Jul. 19, 2022
Hi Mike, We apologize that your Wi-Fi connection did not meet your expectations. We have not received any complaints on our internet connection. Our guests, on average, have 50 Mbps available to each device. However, if you were having issues, you need to inform the front desk staff so that our IT service provider could investigate and correct any issues you may have had. We truly appreciate your patronage and want to thank you for choosing to stay with us when visiting the area. Sincerely, Management & Staff of Z-Loft Extended Stay Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jordan S wrote a review Jun. 2022
As easy as it comes. The staff was always very friendly and helpful throughout my stay. Plenty of amenities on location to help you feel more at home. The facilities were well-maintained and clean, offering plenty of space and equipment to stay settled.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Paula Farris, Marketing at Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel
Responded Jun. 20, 2022
Hi JordanD5045XN, We are pleased to hear our staff greeted you warmly and contributed to an enjoyable stay. It is nice to hear you had the opportunity to enjoy our many amenities as well. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Management & Staff of Z-Loft Extended Stay Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RandyBailey2010 wrote a review May 2022
Huntsville, Alabama
My stay at the Z Loft Extended Stay was absolutely fantastic! I Would definitely recommend this establishment to anyone traveling through the area. This establishment is my hotel of choice when I am in the area.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Paula Farris, Marketing at Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel
Responded Jun. 1, 2022
Hi RandyBailey2010, It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We truly appreciate your feedback and are humbled and grateful for your valued patronage. We will continue to do our best to make sure you and every guest enjoy your time with us. Hope to see you again next time you're in the Ft. Leonard Wood, Missouri area. Sincerely, Management & Staff of Z-Loft Extended Stay Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Richard W wrote a review May 2022
By far the best place to stay in the St Robert / Waynesville area! Best breakfast, and the rooms...... Far surpass anything else in the area. I have stayed here about a dozen times and it always is a pleasure!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Paula Farris, Marketing at Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel
Responded Jun. 1, 2022
Hi Richard, Thank you for your five-star review and for sharing your experience with us. Nothing pleases us more than a satisfied guest. We appreciate your continued patronage and support. We look forward to your return! Sincerely, Management & Staff of Z-Loft Extended Stay Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$167 - US$167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesMissouriPulaski CountySaint Robert
NUMBER OF ROOMS
81
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel - UPDATED 2022 Prices, Reviews & Photos (Saint Robert, MO) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel?
Nearby attractions include M-60 Tank (0.9 km), Bow and Barrel (0.5 km), and City of St Robert Museum (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Colton's Steak House & Grill, Ichiban japanese steak house, and Route 66 Diner.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 km away from the centre of Saint Robert.
Are any cleaning services offered at Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.