We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-08-27 2017-08-28
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood

    103 Saint Robert Blvd, Saint Robert, MO 65584-3311
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    2017-08-27 2017-08-28
    US$95
    US$80
    SAVE US$15
    US$95
    US$80
    SAVE US$15
    US$95
    US$80
    SAVE US$15
    Traveller (18)
    Room & Suite (17)
    Dining (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent66%
    • Very good26%
    • Average4%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “front desk” (32 reviews)
    “open hours” (9 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
    Special Offer: Choice Privileges Points
    Hotel deals
    Deals (45)
    Aug 27Aug 28
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$95US$80
      View Deal
    • 2 Queen Beds, No Smoking
      US$95US$80
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds - Advance Purchase Rate (Free breakfast, Free parking, Free WiFi)
      US$95US$80
      View Deal
    More deals for this hotel
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$80
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$80
      View Deal
    • 2 Queen Beds, No Smoking
      US$80
      View Deal
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Non-refundable
      US$80
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$80
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds - Advance Purchase Rate (Free breakfast, Free parking, Free WiFi)
      US$80
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$80
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$80
      View Deal
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Non-refundable
      US$80
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$84
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 45
    Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
    553 reviews
    #4 of 22 hotels in Saint Robert
     
    Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert
    289 reviews
    #2 of 22 hotels in Saint Robert
     
    Quality Inn Saint Robert
    83 reviews
    #12 of 22 hotels in Saint Robert
     
    Liberty Lodge
    220 reviews
    #10 of 22 hotels in Saint Robert
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (207)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
    See the most recent reviews

    71 - 75 of 207 reviews

    Reviewed 18 August 2015

    We needed a room for one night on our way to Branson. This hotel was nothing extraordinary, but was clean and comfortable. We had a later check-in than normal, and the process was seamless. During our encounters, the staff was friendly. The pool area was...More

    Thank Anuket01
    Response from ComfortMO107GM, General Manager at Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard WoodResponded 20 August 2015

    Anuket01, we are glad you found us just off I-44 on your way to Branson, MO. Thank you for sharing about your clean and comfortable stay. We are happy to hear even a later check in was easy. We are sorry to hear you felt...More

    Reviewed 6 August 2015

    We stayed two nights recently and overall the motel was acceptable. The rooms were a little small for the price but were clean and nicely appointed. My biggest complaint was the WIFI on Wednesday and Thursday. The WIFI was spotty when we checked in on...More

    Thank Dennis5171
    Response from ComfortMO107GM, General Manager at Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard WoodResponded 10 August 2015

    Dennis5171, thank you for your visit with is. We are truly disappointed to know that our Wi-Fi troubles were an inconvenience. We were working closely with our vendor during the entire outage. It's not often 'tech' folks are baffled but we were able to resolve...More

    Reviewed 5 August 2015

    We only had one night to get away so we didn't drive far. We found this Comfort Inn and chose it because they had whirlpool rooms. It was the right choice! Friendly, clean and super convenient. Breakfast had a good selection and I appreciated the...More

    Thank Katie G
    Response from ComfortMO107GM, General Manager at Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard WoodResponded 10 August 2015

    Katie G, thank you for choosing to stay with us for your night away! We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our clean, comfortable, and convenient hotel and that our staff made you feel welcome. We're sorry you did not enjoy Ruby Tuesday's but...More

    Reviewed 28 July 2015 via mobile

    Passing through from Texas to Illinois, on 7/26/15, I was fortunate enough to come across this interesting place. The previous reviews helped. I was not disappointed in the least, it has friendly and helpful Employees. The Customer Service and willingness to help let me know...More

    Thank BRIDGETTE L
    Response from ComfortMO107GM, General Manager at Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard WoodResponded 29 July 2015

    BRIDGETTE L, thank you for sharing your visit with us. We are very happy to know that our team made you feel welcome even in our transient town. Many of our team members have had an affiliation with the military so they know what it's...More

    Reviewed 27 July 2015

    This place has a cool moose head! The lobby is beautifully furnished with cozy leather chairs, cool plaid carpet and some impressive deer and moose heads. The art is gorgeous and looks like it was collected over time by someone who put some thought into...More

    Thank OMG turtle S
    Response from ComfortMO107GM, General Manager at Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard WoodResponded 29 July 2015

    OMG turtle S, We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our décor to be unique yet welcoming. We also appreciate the kind words about our welcoming team and of course that yummy coffee! We look forward to...More

    Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
    553 reviews
    #4 of 22 hotels in Saint Robert
     
    Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert
    289 reviews
    #2 of 22 hotels in Saint Robert
     
    Quality Inn Saint Robert
    83 reviews
    #12 of 22 hotels in Saint Robert
     
    Liberty Lodge
    220 reviews
    #10 of 22 hotels in Saint Robert
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersBronze level
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Breakfast Available
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$79 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #3 Family Hotel in Saint Robert
    • #3 Green Hotel in Saint Robert
    • #7 Business Hotel in Saint Robert
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 70
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Missouri >
    • Pulaski County >
    • Saint Robert
    • Also Known As
    • Comfort Inn Saint Robert ,
    • Saint Robert Comfort Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (18)
    Room & Suite (17)
    Dining (5)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (27)
    Bathroom (3)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert
    289 reviews
    .30 km away
     
    Liberty Lodge
    220 reviews
    .35 km away
     
    Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
    553 reviews
    .27 km away
     
    Quality Inn Saint Robert
    83 reviews
    1.07 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cracker Barrel
    236 reviews
    .28 km away
    Ocean Buffet
    48 reviews
    .82 km away
    Ichiban japanese steak house
    45 reviews
    .93 km away
    Route 66 Diner
    196 reviews
    .32 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Uranus Fudge Factory
    118 reviews
    3.79 km away
    B & B Waynesville Patriot 12 & GS
    24 reviews
    6.24 km away
    Devil's Elbow Bridge
    14 reviews
    7.93 km away
    Pulaski County Tourism Bureau & Visitors Center
    15 reviews
    .11 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Sandy S
    12 June 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from JanelRowell | Property representative |
    I apologize we missed this question when it was asked. We do not accept pets but can make recommendations on kennels close by. Thank you for your interest!
    0
    Votes
    Wanita H
    23 February 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from David S | Reviewed this property |
    Yes a nice indoor pool and hot tub.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "3rd floor overlooking the parking lot and my vehicle was perfect for my purposes, quite and convenient to the..."
    Read review
    "avoid the first floor facing the parking lot if you want to sleep in"
    Read review
    "Never had a bad room."
    Read review
    "We were on the third floor & had no complaints."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing