We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Drury Inn & Suites Springfield, MO

Visit hotel website
Traveller (49)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (15)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Travel Happy® with Drury Hotels. You have enough to worry about while you're traveling. Let us take a few things off your plate, so you can focus on the good stuff. Breakfast, Wi-Fi, dinnertime snacks, soft drinks, popcorn, business center, workout facilities and more - we've got you covered! A microwave and refrigerator can be found in all rooms. Drury Hotels is 100 percent family-owned and operated. At every one of our 150+ locations, you'll consistently experience rooms with crisp sheets, fine linens and cozy surroundings to ensure a good night's sleep.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:Book Direct & Save

Location

Full view
47Car recommended
Grade: 47 out of 100
19Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
368Reviews
62Photos
6Q+A
52Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 244
  • 85
  • 23
  • 12
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Great stay at Drury as usual. A family hotel for sure, lots of kids! Breakfast, abundant night time snacks, and drinks. After hours popcorn and soda! The indoor pool is a plus, but a little too much chlorine. Wish there was an age limit on all hotel hot tubs as some parents
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
We were on our way to Dallas from Chicago and spent the night in Springfield, MO. Since we've never stayed at a Drury Inn & Suites, we decided to try it. We were very pleased with this hotel and will definitely plan on staying at this chain on future road trips. We didn't eat
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
+8
Staying at a Drury is always a lovely event. I know the rooms will be clean and not smell overly perfumed or weird. There's 3 free drinks in the evening along w/heavy apps and a free breakfast (a good one) in the am. Check out my pics, they don't lie. My bed us always comfy and
Read more
The hotel was outdated as were the rooms. Our room was small even though it said it was a king suite. The carpet was stained and looked dirty. The mini refrigerator didn't stay cold enough so our food was spoiled. Thankfully, we brought our own cooler and were able to buy ice to
Read more
Response from DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Springfield, MO
Responded Jan. 28, 2019
Thank you for being our guest this weekend. I am sad to hear of the disappointment of your suite, we have several different types of suites with different price ranges. The suites that are over sized are the larger type of suite. The standard suite is what you reserved and what you were checked in to. I have checked the status of mini fridge in the room and it seems to be working – these fridges do have a temperature adjustment knob so they can be turned up or down. If ever you have an issue with this please reach out to the front desk they would be happy to come and make the adjustment for you. I apologize that I was not able to connect with you this weekend while you were here – I did reach out several times with no luck. We never want any of our guest to leave our hotel disappointed. If you would like to discuss your concerns further please feel free to reach out to me at the hotel at 417-863-8400. Safe Travels, Jackie M. General Manager
Read more
Drury was very clean and welcoming. Staff went above and beyond to make our staff enjoyable. Very busy vut well staffed. Rooms qere clean and comfortable. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Food and beverage also well done.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
king bed, showing both night tables
Photo provided by managementDrury Inn & Suites Springfield, MO
Guest room
king bed and armchair
PreviousNext
1234
Is the pool warm enough in the winter, since it is an indoor/outdoor pool?
Hi, mariwoorey! Thanks for your interest in Drury Hotels in Springfield, and thanks for asking this great question on TripAdvisor. The indoor/outdoor pool is heated and is located on the first floor. It's opened year-round, and the pool is normally kept between 82-84 degrees. Please note, this is subject to change. We recommend speaking with our team directly at 417-863-8400 with any additional questions. They will be very happy to help!
0 votes
Show all answers
Do you offer an airport shuttle?
Hi, TrishTD! Thanks for your interest in Drury Hotels in Springfield, and thanks for asking this great question on TripAdvisor. This location does not offer a shuttle to the Springfield-Branson National Airport, but we are only 10 miles away. We hope this helps, and we hope to see you soon!
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi, GMC151! Thanks for your interest in Drury Hotels in Springfield. Here's some information about our pet policy, which can also be found on our website. We hope this helps, and we hope to see you soon! Our team in Springfield can be reached at (417) 863-8400 with any questions at all! Pets are accepted at all Drury Hotels, if state and local laws permit. State guidelines for service animals apply, but service animals are free of charge at all Drury Hotels and are welcome in any area frequented by their owners. Rooms with pets (which may only include dogs and cats) will be charged a daily cleaning fee of $15 per room plus tax at all Drury and Pear Tree Inn by Drury hotels. Drury Hotels allows up to two pets per room. Pets are not allowed in any of the public areas of the hotel: dining area, lobby, pool and spa, fitness center, meeting rooms, etc. Pets should be leashed or in a pet carrier when traveling to and from guest room, and they cannot be left alone in guest rooms for more than 30 minutes. This is strictly enforced from 10 pm to 8 am, when they cannot be left alone at all. Housekeeping services will not be provided while pets are left unattended in guest room, and guests will be responsible for any damages or noise complaints pets may cause. At check-in, guests traveling with pets will be asked to read and sign our "Pet Owner Letter.” Pet waste bags are provided to clean up after pets outside.
1 vote
Show all answers
What is the menu for kickback on Sunday's.
I know the menu changes everyday, but there are still some things like Soup, Salad, Hot Dogs, Chips and Salsa, Baked Potato that are always on the menu. There is usually a pasta dish, if not Mac and Cheese, then Penne and Meat Balls. I did see the menu listed somewhere, probably in the Drury Inn itself. Tea, coffee, softdrinks and you receive a chit for 3 drinks, wine or what ever they have. Whatever it is it is good and hot and lots of it. Great way to relax after a day of driving.
1 vote
Show all answers
Do you have hot tubs in the room
Yes! If you get a "suite" there is a hot tub/jacuzzi. They're not huge tubs, but two people can fit.
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"Ask to see a floor plan before accepting a tiny room."
"pack a small fan to mute fan on/off cycles on A/C"
"jacuzzi tub king size room---4th floor"
"We were on the second floor right about the front lobby. It was a little noisy due to the location of the buffet."
"alert staff if you are traveling with Fido."
PreviousNext
12345611
PRICE RANGE
US$124 - US$227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
drury inn & suites springfield hotel springfielddrury inn and suites springfielddrury inn springfielddrury springfieldspringfield drury inn
LOCATION
United StatesMissouriSpringfield
NUMBER OF ROOMS
110
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing