We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bear Creek Bed and Breakfast Lodge and Cabins

Save
Traveller (56)
Room & Suite (54)
Dining (14)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent78%
  • Very good12%
  • Average3%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“hot tub”(14 reviews)
“wedding venue”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (104)
There are newer reviews for Bear Creek Bed and Breakfast Lodge and Cabins
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
79
13
4
1
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
79
13
4
1
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubwedding venuebiscuits and gravycinnamon rollsenglish gardencreamerwoodsbransonremoterepair
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 104 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2015 via mobile

We couldn't ask for better place for our intimate wedding! Very quiet and clean. Owners and staff very friendly and inviting. Cabin was beautiful and comfortable. Cake and wine was delicious! Great package just what we wanted. We will be back!

Thank Sherry D
Reviewed June 22, 2015

We stayed at Bear Creek for the first time this past week for a friend's daughter's wedding. I had never heard of it even though we've been visiting Branson for a long time but that's one of the things I loved about it. It's a...More

Thank Michele H
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Not accommodating at all, no matter what you ask the answer is "NO!" There are no refunds after deposit and they start being really unhelpful then. No communication at all about your wedding. They contacted me that my final payment was late, but never sent...More

1  Thank Laurijo1976
Response from Rebecca T, Manager at Bear Creek Bed and Breakfast Lodge and CabinsResponded June 23, 2015

Hello, thanks for your feedback; it really does help us grow and change in a positive way. At Bear Creek we do allow deposits to be paid by credit card, but our contracts clearly state that all final payments are due 30 days out from...More

Reviewed June 17, 2015 via mobile

My husband and I were on a motorcycle ride out to copper run distillery and came across this winery stopped in and had some wine and ended up staying. It was the best place we ever have stayed! Such a wonderful night

Thank Selayoa
Reviewed April 30, 2015 via mobile

My husband and I had our outdoor wedding there on June 7th, 2013. It was in the evening and the venue covered everything I was looking for. It has a rustic outdoor shabby chic look to it. You feel like you found a hidden gem....More

1  Thank Desiree F
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Walnut Shade
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$125 - US$139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$125 - US$139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (56)
Room & Suite (54)
Dining (14)
Pool & Beach (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
apainterswife
September 19, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Rebecca T | Property representative |
Hi, the English Garden Suite is a suite inside the B and B. It does have a private entrance with a private hot tub; but yes the B and B is where breakfast is served and there are two other suites as well. You would be able... More
0
Votes
spelevatordover
May 13, 2017|
Answer
Response from Rebecca T | Property representative |
Absolutely!!!
1
Vote
Room Tips
"We peeked in several of the rooms and cabins, all were very nice. Treehouse cabin was our preference."
Read review
"Main Lodge was my favorite but the cabins are nice and remote. Can't go wrong really."
Read review
"Creekside Cabin was perfect, but I imagine it would be hard to go wrong with any other option."
Read review
"We were in the main portion of the lodge but were never disturbed by any other guests."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing