We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 by Wyndham Warrensburg

Save
Share
439 E Russell Ave Russell Ave & Hwy 13, Warrensburg, MO 64093-1242
Expedia.com
Wyndham
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Room & Suite (19)
Pool & Beach (2)
Dining (1)

About

#4 of 7 hotels in Warrensburg
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Welcome to Super 8 by Wyndham Warrensburg, your Warrensburg “home away from home.” Super 8 by Wyndham Warrensburg aims to make your visit as relaxing and enjoyable as possible, which is why so many guests continue to come back year after year.

Guest rooms offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a refrigerator, and Super 8 by Wyndham Warrensburg makes getting online easy as free wifi is available.

You can also take advantage of some of the amenities offered by the hotel, including 24 hour front desk and room service. In addition, guests can enjoy a pool and breakfast during their visit. As an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests.

While in Warrensburg be sure to experience local shrimp favourites at King's Chef Buffet or Players Restaurant.

If you are interested in exploring Warrensburg, check out one of the parks, such as Cave Hollow Park and Blind Boone Park.

Super 8 by Wyndham Warrensburg puts the best of Warrensburg at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.

Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Business Centre with Internet Access
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Breakfast available
Vending machine
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern

Location

Full view
55Somewhat walkable
Grade: 55 out of 100
35Restaurantswithin 1 km
0Attractionswithin 1 km
189Reviews1Q+A7Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 67
  • 47
  • 41
  • 15
  • 19
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sheprewill005 wrote a review Feb. 2020
1 contribution
This is hotel is horrible the managers/ Owners don't care about the customers. Bad attitudes! Lack of customer service. The hotel smell bad everything thing was just dirty. I do not recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
1 Repost
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Warrensburg
Responded Mar. 12, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, I regret to learn that you found this experience to be so unsatisfactory due to issues that should have been promptly attended to. I want to apologize for the housekeeping issues that you experienced when staying and for the unpleasant behavior of our staff, we will address this immediately and ensure this will not happen. We are always looking for ways to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will return to see how we continue to grow and evolve.
Read more
Michele B wrote a review Jan. 2020
1 contribution
Old hotel, they tried to update but did a poor job. Shower/tub is old and nasty. Sheets were stained or dirty. Huge gap under the door to hallway. Hotel stunk. Bed was horrible. Could not sleep at all. Loud cussing and yelling in hallway until after midnight. Staff woke me up at 10:30 pm to move my car, which was not parked legally. Then got an attitude when I said no I was not waking up my sleeping child to come move it. Pictures are Facebook are not what it really looks like at all!!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Warrensburg
Responded Mar. 12, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Your review and rating are greatly appreciated; though it is very disappointing to learn of the bad impression we made during your recent stay due to the condition of our amenities. We are forever working to improve upon the guest experience during our renovation process and I hope you will remember our attributes for when you return during another trip to the area to see how we have improved to impress you even more once work is complete.
Read more
Kristie N wrote a review Oct. 2019
1 contribution
2 rooms. 2 broken toilets. Front desk staff made me feel like I was being unreasonable. Dirty shower curtain, dirty shower floor. In-room coffee packets were covered in a sticky substance. No food left at breakfast at 8 a.m. Sunday morning. Highly disappointed.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Warrensburg
Responded Mar. 12, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for pointing out the issues with the bathroom so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. I assure you that we have the highest standards of cleanliness and that your comments are very important to us and addressed immediately with our housekeeping staff. Our endeavor is to offer a nice stay to all our guests but failed this time. Actions shall be taken to improve everything on priority and you can have a good stay next time. I hope you will reconsider staying with us in the future.
Read more
Bob s wrote a review Aug. 2019
1 contribution
We were there to meet our son in university of Warrensburg. Got the room for one night in super 8 by Wyndham Warrensburg. Room was very clean ,it has microwave with lil refrigerator which was very good. Housekeeping staff were great . Rooms updated and renovated the whole place. Very satisfied with the room and price.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: good location, easy parking, Restaurants in walking distance.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Emily H wrote a review Aug. 2019
2 contributions
I stayed here a week and will definitely be back. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very nice. The town was very pleasant and lots of good places to eat around the hotel. I cannot speak for the breakfast because I left too early for work to try it.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$71 - US$112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesMissouriWarrensburg
NUMBER OF ROOMS
40
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Super 8 by Wyndham Warrensburg
Which popular attractions are close to Super 8 by Wyndham Warrensburg?
Nearby attractions include Cave Hollow Park (1.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Super 8 by Wyndham Warrensburg?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Super 8 by Wyndham Warrensburg?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Super 8 by Wyndham Warrensburg?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Super 8 by Wyndham Warrensburg?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Super 8 by Wyndham Warrensburg?
Conveniently located restaurants include Players Restaurant, Players Restaurant, and RibCrib.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Super 8 by Wyndham Warrensburg?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Super 8 by Wyndham Warrensburg located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Warrensburg.
Are any cleaning services offered at Super 8 by Wyndham Warrensburg?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Is Super 8 by Wyndham Warrensburg accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.