We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Benner House Bed and Breakfast

    645 Main St, Weston, MO 64098-1207
    Lowest prices for your stay
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in WestonSee available hotels in Weston
    Traveller (44)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Dining (2)
    • Excellent84%
    • Very good11%
    • Average1%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “hot tub” (22 reviews)
    “the owner” (15 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Family Rooms
    All hotel details
    Oct 29Oct 30
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all Weston hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (116)
    There are newer reviews for Benner House Bed and Breakfast
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    21 - 25 of 116 reviews

    Reviewed 19 April 2016 via mobile

    Right from a movie style and quality! Fun place to hang out with family or friends. Very friendly keeper and within walking distance of everything to do in Weston. Great rooms and very comfortable beds. Do not miss the breakfast because that is the best...More

    Thank Bethany F
    Reviewed 16 March 2016 via mobile

    We had an absolutely wonderful time at the house and I'm Weston! We choose the Benner house because it's where my sister and her fiancé stay every time they go to Weston. We rented the house for a bachelorette weekend and just were in love...More

    Thank Sarah N
    Reviewed 23 February 2016

    My husband and I have been to Weston so many times in our 32 years together that I have lost count! We have stayed at other B&B's there but never this one. Figured it was about time and it always looks so inviting when coming...More

    2  Thank Suzeq321
    Reviewed 17 February 2016 via mobile

    This is a good place to stay at an affordable price. I fully expected raised rates since the Sunday fell in Valentine's Day, but the rate for weekday remained the same. The room was nice, typical for a B nB. Bed was comfy, room was...More

    Thank Brad D
    Reviewed 16 February 2016

    This was my first trip to Weston and I had high hopes for this B&B as part of my Valentine's day getaway with my husband. Unfortunately we were let down. We have been to few B&B's in our 13 years of marriage and this one...More

    1  Thank McGee4Fam
    Response from Sheri B, Owner at Benner House Bed and BreakfastResponded 20 February 2016

    Wow. It's taken me a few days to think about responding to this. So I just want to say I'm sorry that you had such a bad time here. You didn't say anything. Nothing. Not one word. You just smiled every time I spoke. First....The...More

    Sleep Inn Airport Kansas City
    286 reviews
    #73 of 109 hotels in Kansas City
    Ramada Platte City Kci Airport
    619 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Platte City
    Comfort Inn-Kansas City Airport
    285 reviews
    #47 of 109 hotels in Kansas City
    Quality Inn & Suites Kansas City Airport North
    182 reviews
    #3 of 4 hotels in Platte City
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Price range
    • US$90 - US$120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 4
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Missouri >
    • Weston
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (44)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Dining (2)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (42)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Sponsored by:
    Comfort Inn-Kansas City Airport
    285 reviews
    23.09 km away
    Ramada Platte City Kci Airport
    619 reviews
    13.81 km away
    Quality Inn & Suites Kansas City Airport North
    182 reviews
    12.19 km away
    Sleep Inn Airport Kansas City
    286 reviews
    25.53 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Tin Kitchen
    172 reviews
    .27 km away
    O'Malley's Pub
    233 reviews
    .24 km away
    Avalon Cafe
    134 reviews
    .13 km away
    The Vineyard's Restaurant
    94 reviews
    .24 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Pirtle Winery
    188 reviews
    .24 km away
    Weston Wine Company
    54 reviews
    .17 km away
    The Country Peddler
    6 reviews
    .27 km away
    O'Malley's Pub - Weston, Mo
    76 reviews
    .24 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Benner House Bed and Breakfast staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Room Tips
    "Any room you pick will be good, but pick one that you will love, I mayself loved the Bridgewater room"
    Read review
    "The Garden Room is the only room that does not have a shower, instead it has a jetted tub."
    Read review
    "Gardenview Room only has a bathtub (no shower). Not sure about other rooms."
    Read review
    "Some rooms do not have bathroom doors which may be a problem for some"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing