We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-09-04 2017-09-05
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Meadow Lake Resort

    100 Saint Andrews Dr, Columbia Falls, MT 59912-8874
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    2017-09-04 2017-09-05
    Traveller (140)
    Room & Suite (332)
    Pool & Beach (77)
    Overview
    • Excellent55%
    • Very good30%
    • Average11%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “golf course” (126 reviews)
    “bedroom condo” (24 reviews)
    “hot tub” (37 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Spa
    Business Centre
    Golf Course
    Laundry Service
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Private Balcony
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Meadow Lake Resort
    Deals
    Sep 4Sep 5
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Kandahar Lodge
    314 reviews
    #8 of 17 hotels in Whitefish
     
    Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge
    798 reviews
    #3 of 17 hotels in Whitefish
     
    Pine Lodge
    355 reviews
    #5 of 17 hotels in Whitefish
     
    Lodge at Whitefish Lake
    1,044 reviews
    #2 of 17 hotels in Whitefish
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (340)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Meadow Lake Resort
    See the most recent reviews

    21 - 25 of 336 reviews

    Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

    Very nice resort, our condo was great. Spacious with creature comforts & a great view. Located near Columbia Falls so your close to Glacier National Park, Whitefish, Flathead & Hungry Horse among many other places. Nice pool & hot tub, weight room is small but...More

    Thank sebastian7113
    Reviewed 24 May 2017

    Beautiful resort, mainly a golf resort, but is easily accessible to West Glacier in Glacier National Park. It has a great little quick breakfast & coffee bar, a wonderful happy hour bar 3-6 PM, delicious dinner menu and incredible view of the Rockies. So many...More

    1  Thank MelPK14
    Response from Chris W, General Manager at Meadow Lake ResortResponded 25 May 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay with us. Our team works hard making Meadow Lake Resort an all inclusive resort.

    Reviewed 16 May 2017

    We had a townhouse, with all amenities. The restaurant was good and friendly staff. Everything was clean, neat and well looked after. The golf course was out of this world and is ranked quite highly. The fitness facility was good, adults only, but unfortunately, the...More

    Thank Stedwill
    Response from Chris W, General Manager at Meadow Lake ResortResponded 25 May 2017

    We are glad you enjoyed yourself while staying at the resort, thank you for choosing us. I cannot agree with you more regarding the golf course, and I don't say that because I work here, it truly is one of the best courses in the...More

    Reviewed 23 April 2017

    This place is very nice and peaceful. The views were amazing and relaxing. The 45 person hot tub was so amazing and hot. Just a very nice place. Our condo was elegant and had everything we could ever need to stay the week we did!

    Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
    1  Thank awnaryone1
    Response from Chris W, General Manager at Meadow Lake ResortResponded 25 May 2017

    Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are glad you enjoyed your time here at the resort.

    Reviewed 6 April 2017

    Excellent resort! Service was Johnny on the spot: A DVD got stuck in the DVD player and maintenance was there to fix it within 10 mins or less from my call. All employees were very nice and helpful especially those working in the Family Recreation...More

    Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
    Thank billcAFVC
    Response from Kerin G, Guest Relations Manager at Meadow Lake ResortResponded 7 April 2017

    Thanks for the 5 star review. We hope you and your family and friends get a chance to stay with us again and often.

    Kandahar Lodge
    314 reviews
    #8 of 17 hotels in Whitefish
     
    Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge
    798 reviews
    #3 of 17 hotels in Whitefish
     
    Pine Lodge
    355 reviews
    #5 of 17 hotels in Whitefish
     
    Lodge at Whitefish Lake
    1,044 reviews
    #2 of 17 hotels in Whitefish
     

    Additional Information about Meadow Lake Resort

    Address: 100 Saint Andrews Dr, Columbia Falls, MT 59912-8874
    Location: United States > Montana > Columbia Falls
    Price Range:US$106 - US$388 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    Hotel Class: 3.5 star
    Number of rooms: 264
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Spa
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Airport Transportation
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Spa
    • Hot Tub
    • Golf Course
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$106 - US$388 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 264
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Meadow Lake Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Montana >
    • Columbia Falls
    • Also Known As
    • Meadow Lake Hotel Columbia Falls ,
    • Meadow Lake Columbia Falls ,
    • Meadow Lake Resort Columbia Falls, Montana
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (140)
    Room & Suite (332)
    Pool & Beach (77)
    Dining (54)
    Hotel & Grounds (173)
    Bathroom (11)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Pine Lodge
    355 reviews
    9.58 km away
     
    Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge
    798 reviews
    9.48 km away
     
    Lodge at Whitefish Lake
    1,044 reviews
    10.99 km away
     
    Kandahar Lodge
    314 reviews
    15.18 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Three Forks Grille
    521 reviews
    2.66 km away
    Montana Coffee Traders
    282 reviews
    2.70 km away
    Backslope Brewing
    157 reviews
    2.03 km away
    MUDMAN Burgers
    37 reviews
    2.06 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Glacier ZipLines
    152 reviews
    6.58 km away
    Meadow Lake Golf Resort
    84 reviews
    .10 km away
    Big Sky Water Park
    43 reviews
    4.82 km away
    Glacier Adventure Guides - Day Tours
    22 reviews
    2.68 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Judy A
    28 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from skidocchicago | Reviewed this property |
    Yes there is A/C
    0
    Votes
    kpkozan
    22 February 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from tom b | Reviewed this property |
    We had 2 br on the first floor. Very spacious. Recommend 1st floor easy access. 😃
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Avoid room 1 in the lodge, it is right next to the stairwell and the walls are thin."
    Read review
    "Get a 1 or 2 bedroom if you can but very tight in the summer. Also good location for skying."
    Read review
    "rooms facing the golf course get really hot during the summer months due to the evening sun (it doesn't..."
    Read review
    "condos in the Glacier Village are the newest and more modern."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing