We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Extended stay hotel, but NOTHING is provided in the room. There is also no in-room coffee and there is NOTHING in the Lobby. The "breakfast" is really lame--muffins, granola bars and coffee; no juice, no cereal. The "tub"/shower is tiny. Room is fairly small.
Thank Bill R
Response from Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Great Falls - Missouri RiverResponded 18 October 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. I'm glad you had a pleasant stay, but disappointed your experience was not the best due to the lack of amenities you would have liked and your dissatisfaction with...More
Stayed for one night. It's really nice to have a full sized fridge. The room was really clean. Very quiet. $100CAN for a room with 2 beds. Location was decent, there is an AppleBees close by. Breakfast was very small and basic: coffee, oatmeal, muffins,...More
Response from Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Great Falls - Missouri RiverResponded 14 October 2016
Your feedback is very important. Thank you for sharing. It is great to see that you had a great stay at our hotel due to your comfortable room, our hotel's convenient location, and the affordable price you paid. Thank you again for your review. We...More
It's a reasonable and very affordable longer-term hotel option. You have a little kitchen and you decide what utensils you want/need and a staffer brings a package right up. Its efficient, there is laundry on site, and you are right on the river. There are...More
Response from Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Great Falls - Missouri RiverResponded 13 October 2016
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review of your stay. I am glad you liked our convenient location and the kitchenette in your room. It is also great to read you saved money for choosing us. Again, thank...More
Stayed here for business for 4 days. VERY clean room and i'm an overly picky person. Front desk staff was very helpful in giving tips on where to eat and things to do. We were two females travelling and both felt very safe. Location was...More
Response from Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Great Falls - Missouri RiverResponded 5 October 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our location. It is always encouraging to receive positive feedback and we take pride in knowing our guests feel safe and comfortable while they are with is. We hope to have the opportunity to provide an even...More
The hotel is new and the rooms are very nice. It's quite scenic as it's right on the river.
The location is quite peaceful.
The only problem is when we inquired at the front desk about getting a taxi the lady that was working just...More
Response from Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Great Falls - Missouri RiverResponded 27 September 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. In response to your comments regarding the taxi cab, I would like to let you know that Great Falls...More
US$67 - US$102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Extended Stay, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Extended Stay America - Great Falls - Missouri River reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.