We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Great Falls Mt

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Great Falls Mt
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

286 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 284: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Great Falls Mt
 Click to rate
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This Super 8 was ok as a brief low cost stop over. The staff were friendly and the rooms clean and well maintained. My only gripe was a pathetic attempt at breakfast. The room only had one light working so you really needed a flashlight to get around. No fruit or any type of eggs. White bread and no other...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandy M
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Well, though we love that you enjoyed certain parts of your stay, we can definitely see that you were less than enthused with our morning functions. Please understand that we are a little limited with our choices in what we can serve in the morning, honestly I'd love a little more variety myself and we've been discussing ways to improve...

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marilynv142
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Lewistown, Montana
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel was horrendous! Fire Alarms ringing until 1130PM, High Schoolers partying in the hall way until 3 AM (YES I COMPLAINED) and the stink from the smoking rooms, GROSS! Then, to top it all off they charged 2 of my cards!! We were traveling for kids wrestling and finally after all the commotion got to sleep at 3:30AM, I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joni S
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

During your stay we were booked to the utmost capacity that we could serve, with a mix of guests from every variety of guest that we have helped over the many years in our records. Please understand that though we hold our need to serve our guests at the pinnacle of our duties, we cannot control what our guests do...

La Crosse, Wisconsin
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeremy S
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Lethbridge
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The worst, my friend and I woke to have the night stand crawling with ants. When checking out I reported this to staff and showed the photos / video. Not even an apology was offered up. I left my # so the "manager" could contact me. I heard nothing back. I then called in the following day to hear the...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 28crystaln
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

We remember your dilemma quite clearly from your stay with us. I am almost reluctant to type this out as we had expected better from our guests especially with the efforts our staff had to make to try making everything right with this situation. When you had made this complaint our desk clerk alongside our head housekeeper surveyed your room...

Libby, Montana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

There was no hot water for our showers, the bed was hard, and there were kids knocking on our door and making noise all night. Didn't even get breakfast the next morning!!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 659marleneh
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

We remember your stay with us and apologize for what you had missed out on as our hotel had been booked out entirely for the duration of your stay. With so many guests happily staying with us during those days we realize some people are just not used to so many people around them and what it takes to keep...

Helena, Montana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shanep168
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

After a long day driving from Denver, we stopped in to inquire about rates and vacancy. Jarred, the night deskman, was very accommodating and provided us wit a modestly priced room and lovely suggestions for dinner and drinks. Thanks to all the Super 8 staff for a job well done!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard C
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Now that, is an amazing review! It may all be printed in the job description to be nice and courteous, but when our guests notice and appreciate what extra efforts we put forth it is a point of peurfect pride! Jarred says he's happy he pointed you in the right direction and both he and the rest of our staff...

Marion, Illinois
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank richardaX944FJ
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Browning, Montana
Reviewed 16 February 2017

The guy when I checked in was rude when I asked questions about the deposit. The bathroom had holes in the wall and the breakfast was good.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kevinlX2368JR
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Although we could not find any record that matches your stay or the date that you have posted there, we will of course look into this and see what measures we can take. If you'd like to speak with us personally on this matter or give us some more specific information please call us at 1-(406)-727-7600

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
1.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Great Falls - Missouri River
1.9 km away
Great Falls Inn by Riversage
Great Falls Inn by Riversage
#13 of 29 in Great Falls
174 reviews
2.0 km away
Econo Lodge Ponderosa
Econo Lodge Ponderosa
#22 of 29 in Great Falls
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
3.8 km away
Days Inn Great Falls
Days Inn Great Falls
#6 of 29 in Great Falls
521 reviews
0.6 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#18 of 29 in Great Falls
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Super 8 Great Falls MT hotel, located off Interstate 15 next to Holiday Village Mall and near Giant Springs State Park. Wake up to free 8-item SuperStart breakfast bonanza each morning, and stay connected from your Great Falls hotel room with free Wi-Fi Internet. We offer 24-hour front desk service, free truck / bus parking and guest laundry facilities for your convenience. Help yourself to free coffee in our lobby 24 hours a day. Smoking and Non-smoking rooms are available, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Great Falls Mt

Address: 1214 13th St S, Interstate 15 Ext 278, Great Falls, MT 59405-4609
Region: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Price Range: $76 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Great Falls Mt 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 Great Falls Mt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Great Falls Hotel Great Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Great Falls Mt staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Just do not stay here!”
 of 5 bubbles 320jonis, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Upper floors are possibly warmer”
 of 5 bubbles L1ndarC, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Get a 2nd floor room on the north side in the summer.”
 of 5 bubbles Traveler-Rick001, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you don't stay at the first/ground floor!”
 of 5 bubbles Celia63, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Go to a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles dorsalmo, 1 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5