We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-11-05 2017-11-06
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Super 8 Great Falls Mt

    1214 13th St S, Interstate 15 Ext 278, Great Falls, MT 59405-4609
    +1 800-536-1211
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-11-05 2017-11-06
    US$66
    US$66
    US$66
    Traveller (9)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Dining (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent11%
    • Very good22%
    • Average35%
    • Poor18%
    • Terrible14%
    Travellers talk about
    “room was clean” (14 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Room Service
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Super 8 Great Falls Mt
    Special Offer: Save $5 Off Per Night
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Nov 5Nov 6
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$66
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$66
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$66
      View Deal
    View all 85 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (357)
    There are newer reviews for Super 8 Great Falls Mt
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 354 reviews

    Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

    Owned and managed by Kashmir Hospitality ... but friendly hospitality was missing at check-in. No smile or greeting, although the male receptionist was very thorough. Carpets in hallways were dirty ..... many stains and not vacuumed along the edges. Good sized room but badly laid...More

    1  Thank Suzette M
    Response from GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls MtResponded 12 September 2017

    We apologize that your room was not placed into an optimal layout for your your needs. We here at Super 8 like to aid our guests to the top our best abilities and push ourselves to do so everyday. We wish you had brought the...More

    Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

    I would never suggest this place for anyone. First off I reserved 2 nights ahead of time when I arrived at the hotel the manager told me that I made them for August 31st. So we asked for a king bed 2 nights in front...More

    Thank Trisha G
    Response from GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls MtResponded 4 September 2017

    We do apologize for the dates confusion, but as to the rest we feel it right to clear a few things up. Whenever and through whoever you set the original reservation, the day was set for the 29th, you did not arrive that day but...More

    Reviewed 26 August 2017

    The light switch by the door didn't work, the room was not very clean (I set my phone on the bedside table on something sticky...very disgusting...like someone had set a glass or can down and didn't wipe up the sweat from it), the ice bucket...More

    Review collected in partnership with Super 8
    Thank elizabethp244
    Response from GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls MtResponded 28 August 2017

    This review needs some work. We do apologize for the state that you room was in, our rooms are cleaned thoroughly and carefully every day by our staff, so for this to have happened there must have been a mistake in your room placement. We...More

    Reviewed 22 August 2017

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Super 8
    Thank CT406
    Response from GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls MtResponded 24 August 2017

    More

    Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

    Stopped here on our way to visit family in Colorado. The Man working that night was very professional. Upon arriving to our room we noticed that the bed was broken and we immediately called down to the desk to report it and was told he...More

    Thank Graham S
    Response from GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls MtResponded 22 August 2017

    Thank you very much for your review! If you are the customer we're thinking of, we apologize for the bed as it seems it had at some point come off the frame, an easy fix and it seems a just-as-easy fix came to you as...More

    Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
    914 reviews
    #8 of 30 hotels in Great Falls
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
    881 reviews
    #2 of 30 hotels in Great Falls
     
    Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls
    289 reviews
    #9 of 30 hotels in Great Falls
     
    Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Great Falls
    393 reviews
    #4 of 30 hotels in Great Falls
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$67 - US$78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Number of rooms
    • 112
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Great Falls Mt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Montana >
    • Great Falls
    • Also Known As
    • Super 8 Great Falls Hotel Great Falls
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (9)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (6)
    Bathroom (4)
    Nearby
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
    881 reviews
    1.80 km away
     
    Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls
    289 reviews
    4.61 km away
     
    Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
    914 reviews
    3.17 km away
     
    Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Great Falls
    393 reviews
    5.88 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Jakers Restaurant
    556 reviews
    .50 km away
    Wheat Montana
    71 reviews
    .49 km away
    Cafe Rio
    144 reviews
    .48 km away
    Boston's Restaurant & Sports Bar
    55 reviews
    .64 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    C.M. Russell Museum
    363 reviews
    2.13 km away
    Gibson Park
    106 reviews
    2.53 km away
    Great Falls Visitor Center
    47 reviews
    1.57 km away
    Children's Museum of Montana
    49 reviews
    2.28 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Super 8 Great Falls Mt staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "I'm thinking if you don't bring a pet, you might get a cleaner room."
    Read review
    "Top floor for less noise, and really ask the staff."
    Read review
    "Ant problem in beds and suitcases on lower main level."
    Read review
    "Just do not stay here!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing