We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Diamond Heart Guest Ranch

Save
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pray
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

10 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 10: English reviews
Council Bluffs, Iowa
Level Contributor
45 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2015

The rooms are good sized the location is a little far from the west entrance of Yellowstone but the view and peacefulness is worth it . Very comfortable rooms, breathtaking views, This was a perfect country getaway for our large group of 13 we had 8 adults and 5 kids with us. The house if fully stocked with everything in... More 

Helpful?
Thank marmil59
Red Lodge, Montana, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 September 2011

The rooms and location are terrific. Very comfortable rooms, breathtaking views, and feels like a very loved home environment. This was a perfect country peaceful getaway for small or large groups. Very close to Chico Hot Springs and West Yellowstone day trips. Many thanks to your great guest ranch

Helpful?
1 Thank Shea P
Clearwater, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 September 2010

Our small group stayed here for 7 nights and in 30 years of travel this place is the worst. No hot water for 2 days and no response from the owners. Mice/rats were present and the owners blew it off with what do you expect it's the country. Maybe it's just me, but I don't like rate feces allover the... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Jeff_Donald
dhgranch, Manager at Diamond Heart Guest Ranch, responded to this review

I had cancelled my Trip Advisor subscription at the end of last season and did not see this review until now when Trip Advisor contacted me to subscribe again. Thus the reason for the late response. To fully understand the circumstances around this review, please read my response. Mr. Donald booked on September 9th for an arrival date of September... More 

Winston Salem, NC
1 review
Reviewed 2 August 2010

My family recently stayed at this facility. Because of the large number in our group, we rented both units. We were very please with the accomodations. Kitchens were well stocked with cooking utensils and having the washers and dryers on site was very helpful. Beds were very comfortable and bedding and linens were top notch.

Helpful?
Thank BAPutnam
Idaho Falls, Idaho
1 review
Reviewed 2 August 2010

Recently we had a large family reunion at Diamond Heart Guest Ranch. The size accomidated the whole family great! We enjoyed the many attractions in the surrounding area. Very quiet and clean place to stay!

Helpful?
Thank Heather B
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
1 review
Reviewed 29 July 2010

big bed rooms and kitches. accomodated ou big group very well. close to yellostone park, yellowstone river and many hiking trails

Helpful?
Thank timwarren
Bozeman, Montana
1 review
Reviewed 28 July 2010

We had a family get together here and it was great.. It was VERY large, great views, close to many places. Great place

Helpful?
Thank mtmommyof3
Hartford, SD
1 review
Reviewed 27 July 2010

Amazing Scenery and great location! We rented the Diamond Heart Guest Ranch for our family reunion, and it certainly met all our needs. It was very roomy and had room for all of us (we have a big family). Plenty of bathrooms, and plenty of beds. Fairly close to Yellowstone National Park. The only problem we really had with this... More 

Helpful?
Thank BlackEJ6
Kailua-Kona, Hawaii
1 review
Reviewed 26 July 2010

Great place for large family gathering. Spacious bedrooms, well appointed kitchen and great location/scenery.

Helpful?
Thank Haoleboy56
Tuthill
1 review
Reviewed 25 July 2010

We rented both the upper and lower condos and were able to put up everyone in the family. The setting was great and it was conveniently located to Chico Hot Springs, Yellowstone National Park, and our family members in Bozeman and Livingston.

Helpful?
Thank sharjTuthill

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Diamond Heart Guest Ranch

Address: 43 Busby Lane, Pray, MT
Region: United States > Montana > Pray
Number of rooms: 3
Also Known As:
Diamond Heart Guest Ranch Montana/Pray

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Diamond Heart Guest Ranch staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?