We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

326 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue
See the most recent reviews
Showing 326: English reviews
Reno, Nevada
Reviewed 30 June 2016

This is a newer property, but didn't appear to have been built very well. Tiles already coming off floor, looked like didn't finish painting some parts of room? Room felt like a slightly better Motel 6 - but three times the price. I'll stay somewhere else next time. Beds were okay - room walls paper thin and could hear noises...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 315debray
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I am sorry that you did not have the same experience as our other guests. The hotel is 10 years old and just went through a renovation. I will look into your issues.

Fort Collins, Colorado
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Toilet leaked; shower head connection leaked more water than the shower head itself; no curfew enforced - kids running the halls. Changed hotels mid-reservation

 Report
Helpful?
Thank family042016
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

I am sorry that you did not have the same quality experience as our other guests. If you called the front desk to report the kids running in the hall, the front desk attendant should have told the kids to go back into their rooms. I hope you will give us another chance the next time you are in the...

Ainsworth, Nebraska
Reviewed 28 June 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank V8269BHpaulap
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Sabetha, Kansas
Reviewed 28 June 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rogery805
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Rock falls,Illinois
Reviewed 21 June 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 411jeffreyn
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Rapid City, South Dakota
Reviewed 21 June 2016

The motel was very clean, a great room and a great staff. The price was very good for the room, and it is close to various places in the Omaha area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert D
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We hope you will stay with us the next time you are in this area.

Sioux City, Iowa
Reviewed 21 June 2016

Also, the mattress was bent. Also, there was not a garbage can in the bathroom. That was a pain. Fairly dirty hotel, and poor set up for breakfast. The weak wireless was a huge pain if you're trying to work. I would not recommend this place for anything.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brentjacksonSUX
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I am sorry you did not have the same experience as our other guests. I hope you will stay with us the next time you are in this area.

Richmond
Reviewed 20 June 2016

Our stay was tolerable. The receiving clerk could not get our TV remote to work so we had to wait until the next day for the maintenance staff. The towels provided were old and worn. The bathroom sink has no stopper to hold water. We were told that the bathroom sink stoppers are not be used in hotels. The breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Don D
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I am sorry that you did not have the same experience as our other guests. I hope you will give us another try the next time you are in the area.

Kellogg Iowa
Reviewed 11 June 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Craig S
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Braidwood
Reviewed 26 May 2016

This is a good value for the money. The mattresses need to be changed out as they are old and not as comfortable as they should be. The breakfast was just OK. The biscuits were cold and the eggs are purchased already hard boiled and did not taste fresh.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nukeguy0
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I am sorry you did not see the sign recommending that the biscuits be warmed in the microwave. It makes a big difference. I am not aware of any hotels that hard boil there eggs but will take this under consideration. We have been replacing mattresses as needed. I will speak to...

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Bellevue
Hampton Inn Bellevue
#1 of 10 in Bellevue
303 reviews
2.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 10 in Bellevue
67 reviews
4.0 km away
BEST WESTERN White House Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bellevue
2.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Bellevue
Candlewood Suites Bellevue
#6 of 10 in Bellevue
39 reviews
1.4 km away
Courtyard Omaha Bellevue at Beardmore Event Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue

Address: 3008 Samson Way, Bellevue, NE 68123-3188
Region: United States > Nebraska > Bellevue
Price Range: $90 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue 2*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Bellevue
Microtel Inn & Suites Bellevue Hotel Bellevue
Microtel Bellevue
Bellevue Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Call ahead to reserve because it seems the word is out and they had filled up fast.”
 of 5 bubbles MikeAndreaMiller, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Top floor rooms are quiet. Our room faced the back parking lot and adjacent green space.”
 of 5 bubbles happykansan, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
“No fridge or microwave in room”
 of 5 bubbles P6838MNsusanm, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
“2 Queen rooms offer more space. Odd number rooms are away from highway.”
 of 5 bubbles srehmann, 31 Jan 2016 | Read review
“I don't think any rooms would be good.”
 of 5 bubbles 574aliceb, 27 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay