We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln

Expedia.comUS$71*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

85 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 85: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln
 Click to rate
Mishawaka
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

While it is right off I-70, due to road construction and awkward signage, it is hard to find. You can SEE it, but 'how do you get there'? When you get there, the clerks are friendly and helpful. The rooms were very nice, clean and adequate. The Breakfast area is very small for the size of the hotel. There is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keith Y
north platte
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile

We have stayed here before they upgraded us to a suite really nice. Room was really clean except a trash under bar sink not dumped they fixed and were really nice about the error staff very nice breakfast very good and the location is excellent plus nice pool

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charline E
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to give our team feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast hot breakfast buffet. We thrive ourselves on top service and clean rooms to know we met that expectation has our entire team thrilled. Thank you for taking the time to enjoy our heated indoor pool. We look forward to your next...

Green Bay, Wisconsin
Reviewed 19 April 2017

Great location with lots of restaurants nearby. They extended a king suite to us because we needed a refrigerator. The room was huge, clean and comfortable. Rebecca, front desk personnel, was very helpful, friendly and patience. Many hotels to choose from but I would select this one again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 69TN70
Watertown, South Dakota
Reviewed 18 April 2017

I booked a suite because we needed 3 beds and the picture of the suite showed there was a table and chairs and I knew we would need that also. When we arrived, the suite was not what was in the picture and there was no table and no chairs. I asked the front desk if they had any extra...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nebraska64
Burleson
Reviewed 5 April 2017

This was a very nice motel. Clean, comfortable and the people working there were very nice and friendly. Breakfast was good with a range of hot and cold food. Indoor pool was clean, so was the hot tub. Price was also very reasonable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roy M
Sioux City, Iowa
Reviewed 15 March 2017

I reserved a room at this hotel on line. When I got there I checked in went to the room but I could not get in because the flap that helps secure the door was hooked. So I went back to the front desk to inquire why. They brought a tool up and worked and worked to get the flap...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suzy T
Winnipeg
Reviewed 7 March 2017

Clean room bed etc. Reception was great checked in Quick. Good breakfast. TripAdvisor wants 200 words ,So we had a great trip the only bummer ,was a Super8 in Rawlins Wy. The best was a Super 8 in Brookings SD. Trip from Winnipeg to Palm Springs and back recommend .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelerll234
Management response:

Thank you so much for allowing our team to serve you while on your to Palm Spring. Our entire team hopes you enjoyed your trip, and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Deneica Cleveland General Manager Quality Inn & Suites- I80 North Lincoln, Nebraska 4024358100

Reviewed 19 February 2017

Was traveling to Vail, CO from Iowa and booked this place online for one night. It was affordable but out dated. The room that my friend and I stayed in was on the second floor but facing the parking lot. The interstate noise was horrible so if anyone tells you that it will be quit not facing the interstate is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IowaAdvisor
Management response:

Thank you for allowing our team to serve you. We apologize for the interstate noise, we do provide complimentary ear plugs at the front desk. We are so thrilled you enjoy our complimentary breakfast bar. We are sorry you didn't have time to enjoy our heated indoor pool. We hope to see you on your next trip to Lincoln, Nebraska....

Hartsburg, Missouri
Reviewed 26 January 2017

Nice and clean, staff is very friendly, rooms are very clean, would have given all stars, however in the 2 weeks we have stayed there has been a couple of times that our room did not get cleaned. I would recommend it to anyone.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kfh0711
Management response:

Thank you so much for allowing our team to serve you, we strive to provide top service and clean rooms to each and every guest. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Deneica Cleveland General Manager Quality Inn & Suites 402.435.8100

Reviewed 24 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed one night on our trip south. I chose this hotel because of the reviews and with easy access to the Interstate as we were towing a trailer. It was a great choice. Access was quick on and off interstate. Parking was excellent and fuel and restaurants were close. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michael G
Management response:

Thank you so much for allowing our team to serve you. We are thrilled that you got a good nights sleep and had time to enjoy our complementary breakfast. We look forward to future visits. Sincerely, Deneica Cleveland General Manager Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln, Nebraska 402.435.8100

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
0.7 km away
Countryside Suites
Countryside Suites
#32 of 61 in Lincoln
77 reviews
0.1 km away
TownePlace Suites Lincoln North
1.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Sleep Inn and Suites
Sleep Inn and Suites
#30 of 61 in Lincoln
30 reviews
1.0 km away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Lincoln North
1.0 km away
Motel 6 Lincoln
Motel 6 Lincoln
#43 of 61 in Lincoln
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Newly remodeled and under new ownership. Come experience the quality stay you deserve at Quality Inn & Suites by Bosselman. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln

Address: 7333 Husker Cir, Lincoln, NE 68504-9816 (Formerly Settle Inn & Suites Lincoln)
Region: United States > Nebraska > Lincoln
Price Range: $102 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for room facing front of hotel.”
69TN70, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The suites in the middle are nicer than the suites at the end.”
nebraska64, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“stayed far end from lobby.”
roym125, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“On the road our spending a few days you will not be disappointed.”
travelerll234, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Choose a room facing the parking lot, not the interstate”
JimZ456, 20 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$71* /night
View Deal
CancelonUS$79
TravelocityUS$71
Orbitz.comUS$71
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates