We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge Lincoln

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Travelodge Lincoln
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

279 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Lincoln
See the most recent reviews
Showing 278: English reviews
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 29 November 2016

I booked a room for 3 days. Hotel did not look clean. Everything is very old and worn out. I arrived after 9:00 PM & SHEETS appeared to have been USED. SAFETY DEPOSIT BOX broken. Curtains, bedspread, worn out and shabby.Rugs dirty. Strange smell. I left early in the morning for meetings, I PLACED door sign to ask to clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mjean
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at our hotel, as your feedback is appreciated and valuable to us. We apologize that we fell short of meeting your expectations, as we strive to offer our guests a comfortable stay. Our housekeeping and maintenance staff has taken note of the issues you encountered and have...

Waconia, Minnesota
Reviewed 28 November 2016

This hotel was not clean it was very filthy no friendly service they were drinking beer in the lobby kids could not utilize pool because of the cleaning was not done breakfast was old I mean days maybe weeks old very stale food they should be ashamed. Lincoln NE. I travel over 5 hrs for the worst experience of my...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J6848SCanthonyb
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at our hotel, as your feedback is appreciated and valuable to us. We apologize that we fell short of meeting your expectations, as we strive to offer our guests a comfortable stay. Our housekeeping and maintenance staff has taken note of the issues you encountered and have...

Main Beach, Australia
Reviewed 15 November 2016

This place is disgusting. Dirty and broken down from the front door and beyond. It should bulldozed into a pile and burned.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chuck C
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lincoln, responded to this review

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope you will consider giving us another try in the future!

Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Hotel was dirty and the bedroom smelled like strong chemicals. Told pool was open and prepared for pool, but got tub was empty which was why we picked that hotel because it had an indoor hot tub.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank melissapD288VL
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lincoln, responded to this review

We apologize that you were not happy with your stay due to the hot tub being out of order. I will make sure that this issue is addressed, but sometimes if the chemicals are out of balance we must close it to make the necessary adjustments for all of our guests. Your comments are valued and they help us to...

Copper Mountain, Colorado
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank theblackpearl11
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lincoln, responded to this review

Beatrice, Nebraska
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stephengL7737AI
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lincoln, responded to this review

Lincoln Nebraska
Reviewed 8 October 2016

My rooms are always clean the people that work here are always nice and pleasant and helpful and I always enjoy a nice day

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 802rickl
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for the glowing review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Lubbock, Texas
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S8578WWkellym
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lincoln, responded to this review

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Unprofessional staff and every hallway reeked of marijuana. Rooms smelled like mildew because of the ac units.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V9121YJjeremyc
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lincoln, responded to this review

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

West Salem, Wisconsin
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed here on a road trip.....not a good choice! Dirty carpet, old fixtures, a crummy restaurant.....the desk attendant was pleasant when we checked in and the room was inexpensive. Of the 15 nights we spent on the road, this was the worst.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MGT1947
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lincoln, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
0.3 km away
Howard Johnson Lincoln
Howard Johnson Lincoln
#46 of 60 in Lincoln
277 reviews
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Lincoln Airport
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lincoln Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Super 8 Lincoln West
Super 8 Lincoln West
#38 of 60 in Lincoln
347 reviews
3.9 km away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#43 of 60 in Lincoln
76 reviews
4.4 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lincoln
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Travelodge Lincoln

Address: 1101 W Bond Street, I-80 Airport Exit 399, Lincoln, NE 68521 (Formerly Ramada Airport)
Region: United States > Nebraska > Lincoln
Price Range: $60 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Lincoln 2*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Travelodge Lincoln reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lincoln Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Lincoln staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Lincoln staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Cheek out the room before you move in”
 of 5 bubbles mjean, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't rent one”
 of 5 bubbles BillMcB320, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“There is a Hampton right next to it, stay there!”
 of 5 bubbles kath560, 2 Sep 2015 | Read review
“We were in 123 and no problems at all.”
 of 5 bubbles 007Candyman, 8 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Don't rely solely on internet reservations for this one. Call ahead to ensure you get a room you need.”
 of 5 bubbles SWVagabond, 10 Sep 2013 | Read review
5 of 5