We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Siegel Suites Select - Las Vegas Boulevard

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Siegel Suites Select – Las Vegas Boulevard
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

122 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Siegel Suites Select – Las Vegas Boulevard
See the most recent reviews
Showing 115: English reviews
Brighton
Reviewed 11 March 2015

Forgot to book last night of our tour. Managed to organise a room near the Airport Car Rental place. Opposite the Mall. Not the sort of place I would put my mother up in. General culture of staff and guests was not really in our groove. Had a room opposite the cleaning staff room. Our room was ok for the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank tourerBrighton
Reviewed 27 December 2014 via mobile

Proof that you get what you pay for! Upon arrival we stood in a thirty minute line to check in. There was one employee working and they seemed to be uninformed. The person in front of me had no reservations and got a room and the person behind me was given a room different from what they reserved because of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LMacDee
travelerforfun49, Area General Manager at Siegel Suites Select – Las Vegas Boulevard, responded to this review

This review is based off of a February 2014 stay. We have since updated this property, added additional staff and do not think this is an accurate reflection of our property. Our hotel is very clean, affordable and staffed by great team members. Please visit us anytime and give us a try! Thank you, Jason Girard Area General Manager

Nevada
Reviewed 1 December 2014 via mobile

We moved here in Vegas from California and we were looking for a place to stay for 5 weeks while our house is being constructed.We walked in here desperate for a room after having a horrible experience on a close by budget suite that we thought was an "emerald".Considering we came here the day after thanksgiving and being a holiday...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank miczam322
CrestwoodVegasBlvd, Area General Manager at Siegel Suites Select – Las Vegas Boulevard, responded to this review

miczam322, Welcome to Vegas. We are so happy that you chose to stay with us during your move. I am glad to hear that we were able to turn what was a bad experience at another hotel into a great one with us. Thank you for mentioning our staff by name. We always appreciate hearing the good things that we...

Newark, California
Reviewed 8 November 2014

No frills budget room off the strip with a queen sized bed, big bright bathroom and a kitchenette. Everything was clean, we had room to move around and the coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator and toaster worked. Plus we were able to stay an extra night for less than we paid for the first night.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sandra S
CrestwoodVegasBlvd, Area General Manager at Siegel Suites Select – Las Vegas Boulevard, responded to this review

Sandra, I wanted to thank you for staying at our property. We really do appreciate the business and the nice review. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jason Girard Area General Manager

Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 November 2014 via mobile

We were after accommodation slightly away from the action but within easy reach. Also, this was classed as a long stay as it was for 28 nights and was eligible for a good discount. We hired a two bed, lounge, kitchen and bathroom apartment and cooked all of our own food of choice, thus avoiding the fast food trap that...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank dougieslade
CrestwoodVegasBlvd, Area General Manager at Siegel Suites Select – Las Vegas Boulevard, responded to this review

DOUGIE-S, Thank you for choosing out hotel. You gave a nice description of our location and amenities. We are located on Las Vegas BLVD just minutes from the heart of the strip. You are right that you can always get the best rate by calling our hotel directly or visiting our website. I am glad that you were able to...

Palm Desert, California
Reviewed 2 September 2014

It's a bed and a room nothing more. The amenities are simple. Restroom, fridge , stove, bed, tv, drawers. Noggin spectacular and all over used and abused. My bed was horribly worn out it felt as though a 500 lb person stayed in the same position in the center of the bed for 6 months straight. The place was completely...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank nomsd87
Munich, Germany
Reviewed 11 August 2014

I picked this place because I came late and needed something close to the Las Vegas Car rental station, but you better drive 10 min longer. bad place, horrible room, never again. The kid at the reception was the only good thing I can mention. Al from Germany

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Alex K
CrestwoodVegasBlvd, Area General Manager at Siegel Suites Select – Las Vegas Boulevard, responded to this review

Al, I wanted to apologize for your experience at our hotel. This is definitely not something that is normal and I do apologize for that. Our hotel offers several free amenities that most hotels in Las Vegas do not offer. We offer free on site parking, free wireless internet, full kitchenettes in each guest room along with 24 hour guest...

Wellington, New Zealand
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Read a lot of reviews on here before staying here, but some people are shocking, we liked the place, close enough to the strip to get a cab in for about $20, the rooms were big and had everything needed, staff at check in were helpful, plenty of parking, and the people staying here were friendly. Would definitely stay again,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank n0t2fussy
CrestwoodVegasBlvd, General Manager at Siegel Suites Select – Las Vegas Boulevard, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent feedback on Tripadvisor.com regarding our property. I am glad you enjoyed your stay! We are always happy to read positive reviews. We hope to serve you again in the near future. Thank you again, Renata Hamlet General Manager Crestwood Suites

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Staff was friendly, hotel was a little dated but the full kitchen made up for it. The outlet stores and restaurants across the street made things convenient, as well as the bus stop across the street that takes you to the strip!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank chanel m
CrestwoodVegasBlvd, General Manager at Siegel Suites Select – Las Vegas Boulevard, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent feedback on Tripadvisor.com regarding our property. I am glad you enjoyed your stay! We are always happy to read positive reviews. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you again, Renata Hamlet General Manager Crestwood Suites

Woodford,Essex, England
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I stayed for a week and a half here in March and must say was very impressed.For someone who has already been to Las Vegas its great.For a first holiday visit its a bit out of the way although you can get to the strip easily by bus in minutes.I found it very handy for the airport and for car...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank patsilvercar
CrestwoodVegasBlvd, General Manager at Siegel Suites Select – Las Vegas Boulevard, responded to this review

Thank you for your great comments regarding your recent stay with us and I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our service, location and reasonable rates. I will be sure to share your comments with our staff as it's important for them to know that their efforts to provide exceptional guest service are being recognized and appreciated. We hope to...

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Enterprise
Residence Inn Las Vegas Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Enterprise
Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport
Enterprise
Silverton Hotel and Casino
Silverton Hotel and Casino
#70 of 264 in Las Vegas
919 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Siegel Suites Select on South Las Vegas Boulevard offers the perfect location on Las Vegas Boulevard and Warm Springs Road. We are neighboring the Premium Outlets South, putting restaurants, shopping and entertainment within walking distance. Town Square Las Vegas and the Las Vegas Strip are also minutes away and offer endless choices for food and entertainment. Our suites are pet friendly and come equipped with full kitchenettes and all the comforts of home. Each room includes premium cable TV with high-speed wireless internet. As always, NO RESORT FEES. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Siegel Suites Select – Las Vegas Boulevard

Address: 7260 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-4020 (Formerly Crestwood Suites of Las Vegas Blvd)
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > Enterprise
Price Range: $108 - $229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Siegel Suites Select – Las Vegas Boulevard 2*
Number of rooms: 154
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Despegar.com so you can book your Siegel Suites Select – Las Vegas Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crestwood Suites Las Vegas Boulevard Hotel Las Vegas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Siegel Suites Select – Las Vegas Boulevard staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Siegel Suites Select – Las Vegas Boulevard staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you want quiet - this is it, my room faced the pool. Basic room but comfortable enough.”
188PaulM188, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“lower floor on south sider are quieter”
643trishp, 8 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Stay elsewhere”
  • Property grounds.
  • Property grounds.
486frankf, 11 May 2015 | Read review
“I think we were 133. If the staff read this comment, the telephone may have been cleaned time you arrive”
tourerBrighton, 11 Mar 2015 | Read review
“no good room in this Hotel”
978alexk, 11 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5