Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World

Traveller (301)
Room & Suite (181)
steak ordered medium rare but way over cooked
Dining (34)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, May 3
C$312
Fully refundable before Fri, May 3
Get rewarded with One Key
C$312
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#127 of 248 hotels in Las Vegas
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Daily Resort Charge includes: Internet access: PressReader app access to newspapers & magazines: smart TV casting: 10% off spa or fitness retail: 5% off spa or fitness treatments: 5% off cabana experience: 5% off 2 pool chair experience: local and toll-free calls. With only five locations in the world, Crockfords, part of LXR Hotels and Resorts represents the ultimate in luxury accommodations, service and gaming. - 332 stylish, thoughtfully appointed guestrooms and suites - Range from 550 to 7,000 square feet- Room types with private outdoor gardens and pools, or unobstructed Strip or City views - Designed by Steelman Partners - One of the first LXR locations in the U.S. - VIP Ambassador to assist with pre-arrival reservations, check-in and departure services - Exclusive access to the Crockfords Cabana pool with complimentary deck chair reservations available - Gaming salons located off the lobby - Upgraded closets with shoe care, shopping and laundry conveniences - Elevated mini-bar
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Casino and Gambling
Nightclub / DJ
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Electric vehicle charging station
Valet parking
Paid private parking nearby
Free wifi in the business centre
Hot bath
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Poolside bar
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Shops
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Whirlpool bathtub
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Dishwasher
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Landmark view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Pool view
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
City View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Chinese

Location

3000 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109
3.5
3.5 of 5 bubbles220 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World is celebrated for its exceptional cleanliness and contemporary luxury ambiance, with many guests admiring the spacious, modern rooms that offer stunning views. The high-end amenities, including exclusive pools and in-room luxuries, are a hit, although some visitors have experienced service inconsistencies. Despite the praise for the hotel's atmosphere and cleanliness, some guests caution about the value, pointing to unexpected costs and a few instances of service lapses, such as with housekeeping and noise management.
Atmosphere
Luxurious
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Top-notch
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
220Reviews2Q+A58Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 94
  • 25
  • 29
  • 28
  • 44
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Peter M wrote a review Aug 2022
Los Angeles, California6 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We enjoyed our two night stay - nice room with high ceiling (64th floor, city view, two queen beds), automatic/motorized curtains, Nespresso machine, good size bathroom with large walk-in shower, two sinks, and separate (glass partition/door) water closet, big Samsung TV with Bose soundbar speaker, a small refrigerator. As a Diamond member, I received $100 credit ($50/night x 2) to use only at Dawg House bar/restaurant, which we enjoyed, however we wished that we had more choice of restaurants where we could use the credit. No crowds or frequent stops on elevators as they serve only the top several floors where Crockfords rooms are located.

Three star rating for two reasons. Check-In: We arrived around 2 pm on Monday afternoon hoping for an early check in. We were told no rooms are ready and we will be called when one is ready. She confirmed my cell phone number and said it may be ready before or after 3 pm. We left our luggage and headed out. No phone call, no missed call, no text, no email until we returned at 6 pm! I didn't get up set, I didn't complain. I simply told her that I received no phone call and asked if the room was ready. The same front desk clerk who promised a phone call didn't even try to explain why we were not called, expressed no apology, and said she needs to speak with her supervisor. I wasn't sure if she was trying to find out why we were not called or if there was an issue with our reservation. She returned a few minutes later. Again, no explanation, no expression of apology. She just said she can now assign us a room. It was past 6 pm and our room had not even been assigned. She spent another few minutes on the computer and finally she gave us our keys. But then when we went to the elevator, none of the three keys we received worked. We had to return to the desk and get another set of keys from another employee. I appreciated him for escorting us to the elevator to ensure that we had no further issues with the keys.
The second issue: Clearly the shower had not been cleaned or at least not cleaned properly. There was hair on the shower floor and enough hair on the drain cover that it was visible from across the room.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Resorts World Las Vegas, Guest Services / Front Office at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World
Responded Aug 15, 2022
Hello, Peter M. Thank you for sharing your recent experience. We are truly disheartened to read of your encounter during check in and would like to extend our apologies for the lack of explanation you were met with. As well, there is absolutely no excuse for an uncleanly room upon check in and we hope you know this information will be provided to our housekeeping leadership to ensure this issue is addressed. It is saddening to know that these issues were the cause of any discomfort during your stay and we hope that this atypical experience would not deter you from visit us in the future so we may exceed your expectations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Planitright wrote a review Oct 2021
Burbank, California12 contributions14 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Crockfords at Resorts World identifies as an “ultra-luxury” hotel, thus, you can’t help but compare it to Wynn/Encore across the street. Crockfords is inside a property/building shared with a Hilton and a midrange luxury brand, the Conrad. The three hotels have approximately 3500 rooms, while the Crockfords itself has 236 rooms.

This sharing of space across the 3 different hotels in itself is an Achilles heel of the Crockford in competing with the Wynn/Encore. Shared areas like the pool do not offer the same level of service, upkeep and ambiance as a ultra luxury resort like Wynn/Encore. RW tried to address this by allowing Crockfords guests into the VIP pool area but sitting on a chair is an extra cost..because well, they group Crockfords guests like any other guest at the resort who wants a chair there. Advantage Wynn/Encore.

The Crockfords lobby is the main area of distinction between these three properties. The Crockfords lobby is beautiful. It has a separate entrance and offers complimentary coffee and pastries in the morning. Upon our arrival we were offered complimentary bottled water. The service was excellent. Kudos to Jason for sending up complimentary treats for my wife’s birthday. Advantage Crockford.

The Crockfords has beautiful 550 sqft rooms. Encore rooms are larger and feel more luxurious. Crockfords is more modern but also simpler. I read the reviews about the lighting control system in the room and while it is not terrible, it could be better by allowing more control between all lights on/off in the room (bathroom is separate). Also, no night light in the room, only the bathroom so walking through a dark room at night is hairy. There was no ice machine on the 61st floor at the time I wrote this. There was a room labeled “vending” but there was nothing inside the room, just pipes on the wall. Advantage Wynn/Encore.

RW is incomplete so there’s more to come. Restaurants are expected to open in the coming months and hopefully some of the details like an ice machine and better lighting controls can be addressed.

Offering three levels of luxury on one property is difficult to pull off. RW should either take more effort to elevate the Crockfords experience or simply reduce RW down to two brands at this property and have a Hilton and a Conrad, at which point Crockfords rooms would become premium Conrads rooms.

Overall, depending on room rate, I would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Complimentary coffee and pastries, 6-11am in the lobby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
adamthebrit wrote a review Oct 2021
Houston, Texas9 contributions18 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived at the valet after a five and a half hour drive, valet was friendly and efficient. First impressions were stellar, a beautiful lobby awaits, however from here things went down-hill. The check in process was anything but smooth. I booked through Amex FHR resorts and was told that the breakfast credit could not be used for breakfast room service, secondly i was informed that even though I am a Diamond Hilton Honors member I could not get the FHR benefits and the $50 daily credit given HH Diamond guests, I did not agree, called the manager and she confirmed the front desk agent was correct, I still did not agree but was anxious to get to the room after my long drive. There were no upgrades available for FHR or Diamond members and I was offered a accessible room and told to basically take it or leave it, no apologies, bearing in mind my check-in was on a Sunday and check out Tuesday I had trouble believing there was no other option available with king beds. By now the whole experience had been ruined and I was considering checking in to another hotel, however as I had already spent more than 30 mins trying to check in I gave in and took the room. Room was on the 63rd floor and was well appointed, accessible features in the bathroom somewhat ruined the aesthetic but overall not too shabby. Checking my Hilton Honors account, i find out that in fact the daily credit is applicable to my stay and go downstairs to confront the manager, who suprise suprise is not available, however another front desk manager confirmed that Hilton Honors and FHR benefits are available together when booking through Amex, however can only be used at 4 outlets in the resort. Overall first impressions count, I felt like a second class visitor and not a valued guest, having to prove that I was entitled to the benefits that I have spent tens of thousands of dollars achieving. They obviously do not upgrade Diamond and FHR guests. I think I will take my money back to the Wynn for my monthly trips to Vegas.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Seuss wrote a review Aug 2021
Washington DC, District of Columbia38 contributions61 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Brand new resort. Was here for a long weekend with friends. Stayed in the Crockfords portion of Resort World. Arrived early and our group tried to get a room upgrade on site but they were sold out, but they allowed us to check in early which was great.

Here's my pros/cons.

Pros
The staff was friendly when engaged.
The bed was very comfortable.
The restaurants at the "food hall" were all pretty good and convenient.
The pool area is great with easy access to the main bar.

Meh
Location was not great/walkable - its at the far end of the strip near Circus Circus and Ubers have a hard time finding it for pick ups and the resort wants you to use the designated ride share area on the other side of the hotel.
The square footage inside the two bedroom "standard" room is small, effectively the same size as a normal Hilton room with some splashy visual upgrades.
The gym was great - a ton of great equipment, but located in the Hilton part of the resort so it's quite a walk from the Crockfords portion.
The TV pairing was difficult and the website to go to didn't load half the time.

Cons
The wifi in this resort was terrible not even hitting 1mbps download.
The front desk/service is very hit/miss. Called down to the front desk for ice a few times (no machines on the floor for some reason). One time they never brought anything, the other time they took 30 minutes to arrive.
The front desk/service line also was hit/miss taking 20 minutes to answer at one point.
Housecleaning had some issues - they never replaced the Nespresso pods, they also never replaced the toilet paper which when I went down to the front desk for more, they took 30 minutes to bring up additional rolls which was not helpful.
The shower hardware was missing the part surrounding the shower head against the wall so there was a hole in the wall with the shower head just sticking out.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Resorts World Las Vegas, Guest Services / Front Office at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World
Responded Aug 21, 2021
Dear williacm, We appreciate the time you took to provide us with feedback regarding your visit. It is apparent we fell short in delivering you the Crockfords experience and we are saddened to learn of your disappointment. We have sent you a private message as we would like to speak with you in hopes to restore your confidence in our level of service. Thank you again for expressing your concerns and we look forward to hearing from you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
michaelrowlan wrote a review Aug 2021
Toledo, Ohio5 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Recently completed a two night stay here to cap off a 5 night trip to Las Vegas in July with my wife to celebrate our anniversary.

Upon driving into the dedicated hotel entrance, we were immediately approached by the bell/valet staff who secured our luggage and were escorted into the hotel. We were warmly greeted and welcomed by Soy in the "Living Room" or lobby/check in area, which is both stunningly opulent and breathtaking. Soy prepared a welcome amenity for my wife and I and throughout our check-in, was both engaging and professional.

As a Hilton Honors Diamond member we were provided a $48.00 per day food comp and a complimentary upgrade to a 60th floor strip view room. The rooms (especially the bathrooms) here are gorgeous. The beds are exceptionally plush and some of the best we have ever slept upon. Given the height of the rooms, all provide an amazing view of the down strip properties. (especially at night)

After enjoying the room for a bit, we ventured down to the pool level. Wow! We dipped our toes in every pool before arriving at the VIP/Cabana Pool reserved for Crockfords guests. We received just the right amount of check-ins and attention all day from the lifeguards and pool staff. We also noted (and were very pleased) that the water in the VIP pool was much cooler than the adjacent pools. We really enjoyed all of the restaurants we visited. Standouts included Agave (poolside) and Wally's.

Our first night at Crockfords we had tickets to see "O" at the Bellagio, which was amazing! However, upon exiting the theater we couldn't wait to get back to the comfort and solace that Crockfords provides. The following morning, while enjoying some tea and coffee in the Living Room, our new acquaintance, Soy approached to greet us by name and inquire about our stay. Upon returning from the pool to our room later that afternoon, we arrived to find a personalized, handwritten note from Soy, accompanied by very nice bottle of champagne and beautifully presented chocolate covered strawberries. (which we devoured!)

A very special Thank You to Soy and all of the amazing staff at Crockfords for helping to make our anniversary a memorable one. We look forward to coming back and visiting again in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Crockfords occupies the top 6 floors of Resorts World, the views are exceptional.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
rickpoet wrote a review Jan 2023
Los Angeles, California1,828 contribution224 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our second stay at this Crockfords. The first stay was top-notch. This stay might have felt that way too if it weren't for some differences in the level of service, room and amenities we received.

We booked a city view suite. It was a lovely and luxurious room. Though compared to the Strip View suite we had previously, we were disappointed that the room was smaller and didn't include the luxurious and indulgent automatic toilet and bidet system. We thought the only difference, when paying for a suite, would be the view, but not the case here.

Crockfords has a welcome tea service. Both times we checked in to this hotel we were not offered this service. Not sure if they just wait for you to ask for it, or if it's supposed to be offered. And if it's supposed to be automatically offered, why wasn't it offered to us? Disappointing.

We're Hilton Gold members which gives us a benefit of a food credit. There are MANY amazing food options at Resorts World. We were disappointed on our first stay that the options were limited to Suns Out Buns Out and The Kitchen breakfast buffet. We were EXTREMELY disappointed on this second trip that even those options had been removed and the only place we could redeem the credit was the Dawg House Saloon sports bar which had the least attractive atmosphere in the entire resort and the most limited breakfast food options. We don't understand at all why the amazing world of food options at Resorts World weren't available to use with our credit, or why the 2 restaurants that were available on our first trip were no longer available, or even places like the in-resort Starbucks etc. couldn't be used. This is a terrible implementation of this Gold benefit.

We also had an issue with retrieving our car from valet at the end of our stay. Our car had no issues prior to dropping it off with valet, and has had no issues since they were finally able to deliver it to us, but we were being relayed messages via the valet staff in the front of the hotel from whoever was trying to retrieve our car that the key fob wasn't unlocking the car and "for some reason" the physical key was no opening the door either. This added a chunk of time to getting our car and at one point the message said "it just randomly opened." Were they at the right car? Was using a key new to this person. Had we any issues opening the car prior to or since our stay we would have understood, but this felt awfully ridiculous.

We're loyal Hilton Honors members and really like so much about the Resorts World facility, but after our first stay, with the small (yet top of the line) room lacking the amenities of the previous suite, the terrible implementation of the My Way food credit, and the valet debacle, we'll think twice about staying here again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: If getting a suite, go for strip view so you have the best amenities and room size available.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Resorts World Las Vegas, Guest Services / Front Office at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World
Responded Jan 20, 2023
Hello, rickpoet. Thank you for sharing the details of your most recent experience. It is disheartening that the experience you enjoyed with us previously was not what you experienced during your return stay. We truly appreciate your transparency regarding this and our leadership will be happy to review your feedback for opportunities to improve services going forward. It would be an honor to welcome you again in the future so we may have an opportunity to improve your experience and provide the quality of services you had come to expect.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JasonFromArizona wrote a review Aug 2021
Arizona237 contributions177 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Truly, very disappointed with my experience at this hotel. It’s abundantly obvious that this hotel especially the Crockfords section was opened way too early. The fact that they are charging full prices right now but not offering a complete experience is not right. My stay was faulty on many fronts and overall the experience just felt this disjointed.

Problems ranged from physical issues in the guestroom that should have been resolved before it entered rentable inventory to a staff not fully trained in what’s offered at the resort or what the benefits are that are to be delivered to the Honors elite members. Then you have certain areas of the hotel that are not easily accessible without having to go through construction zones such as the gym. Plus let’s not forget about the many highly touted technology items throughout the property that don’t even work right such as Red or mobile keys.

Also a number of the amenities and services advertised on both the resorts world website and Hilton website for Crockfords are not available nor does it appear to be that they will ever be available.

I truly fault ownership and leadership at this hotel for allowing the hotel to open before it was ready to provide a reasonably acceptable experience to guests especially at the rates they are charging for Crockfords.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: wait a number of months before attempting to stay at this hotel. Let them work through all the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SKVegas wrote a review Aug 2021
Oxnard, California3 contributions6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We just completed a 4 night stay at Crockfords Las Vegas. Overall our stay was just OK. I expected much more based on the information provided when we made the reservation.

We reserved a standard 2 Queen room. This room is advertised as having a "Rain shower" as well as "Automated toiler". Neither of these amenities are included in these rooms and it was one of the contributing factors to us reserving this room over our typical destination - Wynn Tower Suites.

The picture of the room online provided when booking appears vastly different in person. Come to find out the picture online is actually of a guest bedroom in a presidential suite. Many of the features in the room did not function including the automated curtains as well as the TV casting.

The water pressure in the shower is extremely low and as mentioned previously, no "rain shower head" is included in these rooms. The shower is spacious with a nice seating bench however you would be hard pressed to get the water to reach you given the low pressure.

The Espresso maker in the room is a great touch however bottled water was not included so we filled with sink water which I'm sure does not insure the long term health of this machine.

As a Hilton Diamond member we were not given any upgrade options which is also a disappointment. We were told at check in they were fully committed. I pointed out their is room availability for the remaining 3 nights of our stay, we were told we would be contacted regarding a possible upgrade - this never happened.

The hotel has a lot of pros. You feel secluded away from the rest of the busy resort, which is certainly welcomed given the smokiness of the Casino.

Overall we did did not dislike our stay however it certainly does not feel great to be baited and switched given the vast difference between the room we thought we were booking, and what we actually received.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Resorts World Las Vegas, Guest Services / Front Office at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World
Responded Sep 4, 2021
Dear SKVegas, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at Crockfords. We strive to ensure complete guest satisfaction and we are saddened to learn of your disappointing visit. To assist you further, we have sent you a private message so a member of our team can contact you directly. We hope to hear from you soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NewYorkLocal wrote a review Sep 2021
New York City, New York28 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful, new, shiny resort. Glad we sprung for the upgrade to Crockfords. The rooms may be similar to Conrad, but you get much more exclusivity and attention from staff. Crockfords has it's own gaming and lounge area, access to a Crockfords-only pool and dedicated elevators to the top floors of the resort. The lobby and bar are stunningly gorgeous. Special shout out to Alexander & Kerry at the Crockfords front desk for their amazing hospitality and consideration to our travel situation. Everyone we came in contact with seemed to go our of their way to make us feel welcome & appreciated. The only negative was the impossibly slow wifi in our room - completely unusable. Also note that there is no tub in the bathroom, so soaking is not possible. Other than that, the resort gets a lot of things right. The Famous Foods area is fun and tasty, albeit expensive. The pool area is expansive, beautiful and thoughtfully designed. The gym is easily the best hotel gym on The Strip. They bring some new, innovative and fresh ideas to The Strip that make even the top-tier resorts feel old and dated by comparison. Can't wait for the next phases of construction for them to round out the property but they're off to a great start.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
gypsyjess wrote a review Dec 2022
Coral Gables, Florida11 contributions33 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for two nights and I requested a room with a bathtub. Our luggage took nearly
two hours to arrive to the room. The view was great on floor 62, spacious room but it wasn't exactly clean, dust on the bathtub and an old rusted razor from a past guest. The VIP infinity pool was NOT opened and for a new hotel the fact that they didn't create indoor pools or exclusive spa/jacuzzi areas (all seasonal) for guests at Hilton's supposed top exclusive hotel is disappointing. I was at The Aman Tokyo last month and I was hoping Crockford's would be at the same level. The sheets, pillows, feather duvets and bed were very comfortable so we really slept well. That's how I sleep at my own home so I feel if you're paying for a hotel you should get the minimum creature comforts from home and hopefully something more. The more part however was what we didn't find at the hotel. I liked the Nescafé maker and again that's the coffee maker I have at home. I've stayed in Vegas over 100 times and I've tried almost every major and even minor hotel and I'm a gold member of Hilton Honor so of course I wanted to try the top tier of their 3 hotels that share Resorts World. It's been opened for a year and perhaps due to Covid the kinks are being worked out? The pool areas are tacky in general I and felt like I was at a kiddy pool in a 1980s comedy movie. I couldn't swim or relax there. The lobby and "exclusive" elevator and gate that opens to Crockfords guests seems all for show. After that there's nothing very special about the hotel. We ordered room service and the food was average. Flavorless, lacking salt and no lobster and other items that were on the menu weren't available for dinner. I liked the white chocolate French toast we had for brunch. There's not much interaction here either nor concierge to help with seeing art, shows, shopping or other diversions. I wouldn't recommend this hotel and I doubt I'll come back to any of the Hilton's properties in Vegas. It makes me want to rethink what hotel chain I should be loyal too.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: No pool October-March. Average not a luxury hotel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Resorts World Las Vegas, Guest Services / Front Office at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World
Responded Dec 7, 2022
Hello, gypsyjess. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are glad to know you found you accommodations comfortable but we are saddened to know we were unable to provide the wow factor you were hoping to experience. Should you chose to give us a second opportunity we would be honored to be able to exceed your expectations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Jonny L
3 contributions10 helpful votes
The confusion probably comes from the Diamond Member part of your question. Resorts World honestly doesn't care about your Hilton membership status. They are a Hilton property but everytime I've gone or friends and family have gone (we're all Diamond memebers) you don't get a lot of the perks that come with being a higher status with Hilton. So heres the breakdown about the valet service. Valet is complimentary for all Crockfords guest regardless of status. If you book Hilton or Conrad's, you will have to pay, again regardless of status. Pro-tip: Book through your AmericanExpress membership services. They have better packages and better freebies than booking through Hilton. You'll still attach you Hilton number to the reservation to get the points and stay credits but ironically you get better perks through Amex rather than Hilton at this particular Hilton property.
Chaun M wrote a tip Mar 2024
Los Angeles, California65 contributions68 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you have a players card parking is free!"
Read full review
Alicia wrote a tip Feb 2024
California116 contributions128 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this hotel"
Read full review
Kimberly M wrote a tip Jan 2024
Chicago, Illinois48 contributions63 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"No handicap friendly "
Read full review
Matt E wrote a tip Jan 2024
5 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"For guests seeking UNPARALLELED luxury, book a suite in the EAST tower."
Read full review
123FletcherZ wrote a tip Dec 2023
Georgia130 contributions61 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try and get a room on the 64th floor or higher for the extra tall windows."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Las Vegas area.
PRICE RANGE
C$432 - C$575 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesNevadaLas VegasThe Strip
NUMBER OF ROOMS
236
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World
Which popular attractions are close to Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World?
Nearby attractions include Vegas Indoor Skydiving (0.5 km), Peppermill's Fireside Lounge (0.3 km), and Circus Circus Adventuredome Theme Park (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World?
Conveniently located restaurants include THE Steak House, Tacos El Gordo, and The Peppermill Restaurant & Fireside Lounge.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Chinese.
All Las Vegas HotelsLas Vegas Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Las VegasHotels near Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars