We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Siena Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Siena Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

369 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Siena Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 324: English reviews
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 15 January 2013

Siena Suites We came to Las Vegas with our family to enjoy the trip pleasantly and happily.We selected Sienna suites because it has kitchen and will be like home for us,But unfortunately the entire trip experience turned out to be a big "Night Mare" with bed bug bites.2 year old kids to adults everyone is suffering with mental distress and...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank manbrad
Ventura, California
Reviewed 2 January 2013

My husband and I along with my my brother and his new fiance went to Las Vegas to stay for NYE2013. We booked the 2 bedroom suite from booking.com here at Siena suites based on the great price they were offering for the suite. Up on arrival to check in the two ladies at the front desk were nice so...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank ReshaRee
sienasuites, Director of Sales at Siena Suites, responded to this review

I’m sorry you bad experience at our hotel. I would like to respond to your complaints. I am happy to hear the two ladies at the front desk were nice. We were very busy on New Year’s Eve but that does not excuse our failure to answer your questions or to bring blankets to you. As most hotels are doing,...

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 29 December 2012

I stayed here for an extended time due to a local work contract and the company I work for found the place for me- I travel with 3 dogs, it is hard to find short term rentals with 3 dogs......but let me tell you, anything else would have been better than this place! First of all, I could not get...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lucy M
Park City, Utah
Reviewed 29 December 2012

Based on the reviews I was braced for the worst at the Siena Suites, but came away with, on the whole, a positive experience. I was traveling to a sports tournament with my teenage son and a teammate of his, and chose the Siena Suites because it was the only place that offered the privacy of a two-bedroom suite at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cath84098
Steamboat Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 16 November 2012

This was a one night stop while road tripping, moving my daughter to college. I chose this hotel because I didn't need to deal with the strip and we had a dog with us. I was fearful that my pretty little red Audi full of my daughter's things might not be the way we left it in the morning because...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank wannaBeech
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 5 November 2012 via mobile

The property is ok but too far from the action. I have stayed at Desert Rose suites and I prefer them better because they offer many more amenities and the location is very close to the strip. Siena suites is about 10 miles from the strip and the property is outdated. The staff is ok, but there is not any...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank T1998
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 20 October 2012

We stayed for 1 night in this hotel, because it was close to the RV rental station where we had to pick up our RV the next morning. We had a 1 bedroom suite, rooms were big, there was a nice kitchen in, but no kitchenware, so we could not really use it. Bathroom was clean, but the carpet and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AnnetteandHans
Santa Clarita, California
Reviewed 8 October 2012

We stayed at this hotel during an event close by. Granted I loved the idea of the two bedroom/ two bath suite which makes it nice for more privacy. But, they have the worst beds I have ever slept on. I stayed here last year and found the same problem, but was hoping maybe it was just the room we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JanP007
Fresno, CA
Reviewed 24 September 2012

I got this room on a Friday night for $40 including tax on Priceline. Room number 10210. It is actually a 2-bedroom suite. It has a living room, full kitchen, 2 separate bedrooms, 3 televisions, and 2 bathrooms! It was clean and quiet. I was EXTREMELY pleased. Free wired internet.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank mikethern
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Reviewed 13 September 2012

Convenient for a longer stay, especially if you invest in the cooking equipment to make your own food! For a shorter stay, bear in mind that the toiletries supplied are at minumum and your used coffee & tea bags won't be replaced. Geared for a longer term residents. Some fast food around.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Magnapurga

377 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (79)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (39)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (288)
Viewed
Amenities (18)
Viewed
Jacuzzi (3)
Viewed
One Bedroom (73)
Viewed
Pool (21)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)
Viewed
Two Bedroom (122)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Las Vegas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Americas Best Value Inn Las Vegas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Siena Suites Hotel, an extended stay experience like no other offers guests more than just a room providing everything you need to be productive or just kick back and relax! Our property features spacious one and two bedroom suites with separate living and sleeping areas and full kitchens. Provided and included are such in-suite amenities as free high speed internet access, coffee maker, iron and ironing boards, hair dryers, and premium cable television channels. Around the property relax and enjoy two heated lagoon style swimming pools with Jacuzzi's, a fitness center, free business center, and 4 onsite laundry facilities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Siena Suites

Address: 6555 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89122
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Price Range: $73 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Siena Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 600
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Siena Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Siena Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas Siena Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Siena Suites staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Killeen, Texas
over a year ago
2 months ago
Pinehurst, North Carolina

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Siena Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for rooms closer to the main building”
 of 5 bubbles JupiterNine, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“stay someplace else”
 of 5 bubbles travelelingJohn, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We should have checked TripAdvisor first.”
 of 5 bubbles richa278, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
“No lifts, get a ground floor room if you have tons of luggage. Ample parking.”
 of 5 bubbles sanjeeviyer, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“nice 2 bedroom apartment”
 of 5 bubbles tassieyasmin, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5