We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Tahiti Vacation Club

Booking.comUS$69*
View Deal
#65 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Tahiti Vacation Club
Tahiti Vacation Club
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

387 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 371: English reviews
Start your review of Tahiti Vacation Club
 Click to rate
Oslo, Norway
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Rooms ok bit a bit outdated. Breakfast is not breakfast, even in American terms. Pool area ok. Free parking. Service level a bit hidden and invisible. Air condition hard to adjust to comfortable temperature.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fornebu
Redwood City, California
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

First of all Interval International misrepresented what they told my mother who owns the II membership (long standing member for decades) when they said that this place is like the Marriott and that it is the newer property of the two by the same company that are in Las Vegas. When I realized what happened I wanted to be relocated...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Acsah
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Vacation Club, responded to this review

Thank you for your visit and feedback. We regret to learn of your experience and apologize if your interactions with our resort staff were anything less than completely cordial, attentive and professional. Courteous and personalized customer service is our top priority, and we are disappointed that your experience did not live up to our standards or meet your expectations. We...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I booked a two room suite at Tahiti Village, I got two studio rooms (not a suite) on different floors at Tahiti Vacation Club. Had to deal with Three different people to try and help us. First one was rude and would not help, saying only that this is what was book. Then Angelica and Krystal save the day by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Francie M
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Vacation Club, responded to this review

Hi, Francie. Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed we did not meet your expectations. Please accept our sincere apology if your initial interaction with our resort staff member was anything less than completely helpful and cordial. We are typically commended for our courteous customer service, and are sorry if this was not your experience. We also apologize for...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was over all a nice hotel, however I was very disappointed when they charged me for a day we did not stay. United airlines delayed our flights for 12 hours. As soon as I found out I called the hotel to cancel one of the days I was staying since there was no way we could get to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ellen h
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Vacation Club, responded to this review

Hi, Ellen. Please accept our sincere apology for misinforming you. We have a 72-hour cancellation policy and should have apprised you from the beginning that we would not be able to fulfill your request. We are truly sorry for the misunderstanding.

New Brunswick
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Arrived in Vegas at 10:30pm with another couple. Several taxis available outside and after asking if this was our first time here driver proceeded to take the long way to the resort as the bill was $32.50 W/O tip. For our return ride to the airport the concierge at the Tahiti told us to tell driver to go Tropicana Ave...

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank robbob49
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Vacation Club, responded to this review

Hello, robbob. Thank you for choosing Tahiti Vacation Club! We appreciate your informative review and are delighted you'll be staying with us again. We look forward to seeing you!

Glendale
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

About 10 couples went to Vegas for a birthday...some stayed on the strip and a few of us did not. Prices on the strip were crazy high that weekend and the outrageous resort fees AND parking fees are getting out of control. Our stay at the Tahiti Village (on Tropicana) was perfect. There are two, so don't accidentally drive to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gryhnd-lvr
Monterrey, Mexico
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We made an early check up and we doesn't had any problem to get our room, the kitchen was little but is Las Vegas you aren't expecting to spend so much time on the room, the bed was comfortable and the room during our stay was pretty quiet, the room was paid for the week from 26th march until 1st...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Palinoz25
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Vacation Club, responded to this review

Thank you for your visit and kind words, Palinoz25. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay!

buena, nj
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed March 25 through April 2 2017. Staff is incredible. Every request or question was taken care off immediately. Had to extend our stay one day and they handled it exceptionally well. We had an excellent location by the pool

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank babs079
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Vacation Club, responded to this review

Thank you, Babs! We are delighted our resort staff contributed to your five-star experience. It was our pleasure to serve you!

Spring Hill, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a Non Casino Hotel in Las Vegas just south of the major hotels/casinos on the strip (Las Vegas Boulevard). Basically a time share resort, with a sandy beach pool and lazy river. Very relaxing and 5-15 mins (depends on traffic) from the center of the strip. Full kitchen. Very comfortable. Great for parents and kids alike. Great value...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RxDive
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Vacation Club, responded to this review

Hi, RxDive. Thank you for visiting Tahiti Vacation Club and taking the time to share your generous comments. We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay and look forward to seeing you again!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My family stayed here while in Vegas for the monster trucks. We had kids with us a few with asthma and I was 7 months pregnant so we wanted a place away from the strip with out all the cigarette smoke. This play was was clean, quite, relaxing. Absolutely loved the sand pool. Will stay again for sure.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SheeshaMeem
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Vacation Club, responded to this review

Hi, SheeshaMeem. Thank you for choosing Tahiti Vacation Club! We are happy you had an enjoyable visit and delighted you would stay with us again.

532 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (183)
Viewed
Room/Suite (49)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Other (74)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (326)
Viewed
Amenities (30)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (106)
Viewed
Pool (53)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Studio (63)
Viewed
The Hotel (61)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Orleans Hotel & Casino
#49 of 264 in Las Vegas
5,617 reviews
The Strip
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Tuscany Suites & Casino
#39 of 264 in Las Vegas
3,425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hampton Inn Tropicana
#26 of 264 in Las Vegas
2,004 reviews
Desert Rose Resort
#51 of 264 in Las Vegas
3,731 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Tahiti Vacation Club

Address: 5101 West Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89103-5081
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Price Range: $122 - $309 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Tahiti Vacation Club 3*
Number of rooms: 161
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Tahiti Vacation Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tahiti Vacation Club Hotel Las Vegas
Tahiti Vacation Hotel
Las Vegas Tahiti Resort
Tahiti Hotel Las Vegas
Tahiti Las Vegas
Tahiti Vacation Las Vegas
Tahiti Resort Las Vegas
Hotel Style:
#46 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#63 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tahiti Vacation Club staff and other travellers.
34 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (34)

Questions? Get answers from Tahiti Vacation Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for one that has a balcony and that faces the pool. The one I have faces the parking lot (sad)”
Acsah, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I would not stay here again”
580franciem, 25 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We stayed on the first floor just by the pool”
babs079, 7 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Request a pool view room”
RxDive, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Pool view is best.”
meganbeth4, 1 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$69* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$69
Hotwire.comUS$69
Hotels.comUS$69
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates