We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel

VEGAS.comUS$30*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$35*
US$30*
Great Deal
US$35*
US$35*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Arizona Charlie\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

267 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 247: English reviews
Start your review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel
 Click to rate
Yuma, Arizona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The RV Resort itself is nice. Nice bathhouse and great water pressure. There is a casino right next door that has several restaurant options. They have security guards with guns on bikes patrolling the rv park. However, no way to stop people off the street from driving in and walking in. The park is right on Boulder Hywy so it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susn B
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The buffet is fantastic the food is very very good and a good variety and a fantastic price and service quick and smiles all around Love the hamburgers and hot dogs the service was great and priced very reasonable too

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pepper5252
Grand Rapids, MI
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We went for the lunch buffet and a little gambling afterwards. The buffet isn't large, but it is pretty good food at a reasonable price. The help is very helpful and attentive. We stayed a while and gambled, coming out about even, not losing or winning much. We had what we call "play money" where you win enough to keep...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shivergirl
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

For the money this is a nice place to stay. Staff, house keeping all very nice and helpful. I would of gave it a 5 star but the only down fall for me was it dont have coffee maker, microwave or frig in the room. We had a closet light that would not come on when we turned it on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BLHCOLORADO
Reviewed 25 March 2017

We first checked in to this hotel on Friday of NASCAR weekend. We were incredibly disappointed with our room. It smelled really bad (I could taste it - yuck!), the couch had stains, there was a bed in the "living room", the sink/vanity was right next to the bed in the "bed room". We stayed in this room two nights...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lisamllr
Jamie S, Digital Brand Specialist at Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel, responded to this review

Hello lisamllr. Thank you for your extensive review. We are glad that you were able to enjoy our restaurant options. Cleanliness is our high priority, and we apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. We will share your feedback with our management team. Thank you for choosing Arizona Charlie's Boulder, and we hope you will revisit us in...

Reviewed 20 March 2017

We were looking for a cheap place to stay after pricing places on the strip which were all over $300. This was fine. The band was great. The gambling was cheap. All of the people who worked there were extremely nice. My main complaint was the casino smelled like cigarette smoke.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CarolynSp
Jamie S, Digital Brand Specialist at Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel, responded to this review

Hello CarolynSp. Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you were able to enjoy your stay without breaking the bank. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to your next visit.

Tucson, AZ
Reviewed 16 March 2017

We arrived for one night on Wednesday March 8, 2017. Immediately upon our arrival it was apparent we were not at a hotel on the strip. The valet person approached and when we asked for help with bags he said that they had no bellman. Valeting your car is pointless here, as the rooms are not attached to the casino....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KoolRick
Jamie S, Digital Brand Specialist at Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel, responded to this review

Hello KoolRick. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We strive to provide a comfortable and convenient stay for our guests, and we will share your concern with our management team. Thank you for choosing Arizona Charlie's Boulder, and we hope you will revisit us again in the short future.

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 14 March 2017

We arrived at Arizona Charlie's reception hoping for a bargain but not expecting much based on TA reviews. We had booked a two-room suite and were assigned a room in a building near the swimming pool (closed for the season). The room was rock-bottom disappointing -- remodeled in about 1992 and poorly maintained since. We knew we could not stay...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hereandthere
Jamie S, Digital Brand Specialist at Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel, responded to this review

Hello hereandthere. Thank you for your review. We are sorry for the inconvenience you encountered. We are glad that our staff member could assist you immediately. Your feedback is important and is noted. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Hemet, California
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights...more than we should have spent...but less than most Hotels for that weekend...room 1807 would have been best room ever if the pool had water in it....room was large and clean...but no coffee pot...frig or microwave...Restaurnts were good and so was the service....but honestly wouldn't stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sandymccluskey1953
Jamie S, Digital Brand Specialist at Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel, responded to this review

Hello sandymccluskey1953. Thank you for your review. Providing a comfortable stay is our goal, and we are glad that your overall stay was enjoyable. We appreciate your business, and we hope you will revisit us again.

Tombstone, AZ
Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

Poor breakfast choice, at 9 in the morning, the donut selection is picked through, I asked the cooks and then a manager if they were going to replenish them and all they could say, is that's all we have

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tombstn
Jamie S, Digital Brand Specialist at Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel, responded to this review

Hello tombstn. We apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. We strive for customer service excellence, and we are sorry that we couldn't make your stay more pleasant. We will share your feedback with our management team. Thank you for your business, and we look forward to your next visit.

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (8)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Arizona Charlie's Decatur
#188 of 264 in Las Vegas
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Americas Best Value Inn Las Vegas
Siena Suites
#162 of 264 in Las Vegas
380 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Casino and Gambling
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Mission-style All-Suite Hotel with Mediterranean decor, located near convention center & The Strip. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel

Address: 4575 Boulder Hwy, Las Vegas, NV 89121
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Price Range: $61 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 300
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Booking.com, Orbitz, Vegas.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Arizona Charlie`s Boulder Hotel Las Vegas
Arizona Charlies Boulder Hotel
Arizona Charlies Boulder Las Vegas
Hotel Style:
#72 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Trenary, Michigan
2 months ago
7 months ago
7 months ago
Duluth, Minnesota

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“To the west”
pepper5252, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“First floor rooms are smoking; second and third floor rooms are non-smoking.”
lisamllr, 25 Mar 2017 | Read review
“A suite doesn't cost much more & it is spacious.”
KoolRick, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a remodeled room - you'll be glad you did!”
hereandthere, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“suites near front of the hotel, some areas are very secluded and not in a good way”
kjirstenf2017, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
VEGAS.com
US$30* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$35
TripAdvisorUS$35
PricelineUS$35
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates