Harrah's Lake Tahoe

Harrah's Lake Tahoe

Traveller (868)
Panorama at the Harrah's Lake Tahoe
360
Panoramas (9)
View of the room
Room & Suite (522)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#2 of 8 hotels in Stateline
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Play and stay and experience the most welcoming accommodations at Harrah's Lake Tahoe, entertaining guests in style since 1955. Enjoy easy access to all the excitement of our casino and the relaxation awaiting at the magnificent pool and luxurious spa.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Wifi
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Casino and Gambling
Game room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Paid private parking on-site
Paid wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Vending machine
Hiking
Skiing
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Shops
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Mountain view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Filipino

Location

15 Highway 50, Stateline, NV 89449
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 98 out of 100
98
Reno-Tahoe Intl Airport
61.9 km
See all flights
Fresno Air Terminal
244.4 km
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles6,530 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Harrah's Lake Tahoe hotel has garnered mixed reviews, with many guests appreciating its prime location close to various dining and entertainment options. However, some visitors have raised concerns over the rooms, criticizing their outdated decor and lack of cleanliness, while acknowledging their spaciousness and the views they offer. The hotel's overall atmosphere and amenities are perceived as in need of an upgrade, with inconsistent housekeeping services and worn furnishings. While opinions on the service vary, some guests commend the friendly staff, others are less impressed by the service inconsistencies.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Tired
Rooms
Run-down
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Underwhelming

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
6,530Reviews82Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 3,249
  • 1,872
  • 768
  • 334
  • 307
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Andrew M wrote a review Jan 2020
Chester, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
6 mature (mentally going on 27yrs! English guys) on boy's ski trip. Harrah's,is a large hotel with casino / slots on ground floor. It has a basement link to an equally large sister hotel/ casino across the road.
We had a great time at Harrah's. The large bedroom decor is a little dated and desk warn but beds/ pillows were very comfortable, carpet good and room spotlessly clean. 2 bathrooms per room was a great plus for room sharing and bathrooms have good hot showers and a tub.Good flat screen tv and fridge. Staff pleasant . We parked slightly outside the hotel's secure parking area for free and saved $65+
Food in the hotel restaurants is not that good and is expensive but we did not try the 18th floor buffet which looked reasonable and varied. Dinner in Sage Room at top of the sister hotel was expensive and not impressive but the view is great for a drink before dark. Strongly recommend The Driftwood cafe in the village where we breakfasted every day-Excellent. They also offer lunch. We ate evening meals at various bars and restaurants in the village but most were average at best and the Italian restaurant was diabolical microwave reheated food. .The Pizza restaurant in the village was excellent but no reservation possible . Mr P's bar accross the road had a good vibe with live band and range of craft beers.The Brewery bar also had live music.
Gordon Ramsey has just opened a small restaurant in Harrah's casino, but we did not try it.
We happily recommend Harrah's when sking in Heavenly. Within 7 mins walk to Gondola and ski hire / lessons outlet. Beautiful Lake Tahoe scenery.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: High level rooms have best views. Park ouside the hotel's secure parking area and save £13/ day
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sherry B, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Lake Tahoe
Responded Jan 21, 2020
Thank you for choosing Harrah's/Harveys! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you on your next trip.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sfaaron12345 wrote a review Aug 2021
San Francisco, CA
3.0 of 5 bubbles
At one point this hotel was a premier South Shore destination. Sadly, years of neglect and inattention now make this a tired old hotel. The top surface of the credenza in the room was covered with bubbles, almost like blisters. The window had a gap where a seal was missing so outside noise was audible in the room. One of the light switches failed to have any effect on the light fixtures. Only one type of foam pillow is available, and only two pillows per queen bed are provided. A single bar of soap is provided for use in each of the two bathrooms (one bar per bathroom, two in total for the whole room). One of the doors has delaminated and there is now an exposed strip of bare unpainted wood. The hotel has completely given up on maintaining the exterior planting beds. Instead of plants at the auto entrance there is a long strip of plastic artificial grass. The planting beds on the north side of the building are neglected. This hotel was Bill Harrah's pride and joy. The current ownership and management (which are separate) clearly do nothing to maintain what should be an exceptional hotel given its location and the generous size of its rooms, all of which have the bonus feature of two bathrooms.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Mark A.C. wrote a review Oct 2020
San Francisco, California
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Check-in on a Wednesday night was a breeze. Nice team at the front desk. It’s been 10 years since I’ve stayed at this hotel so I didn’t really know what to expect. The room was pretty spacious, beautiful view of the mountains. However, everything looks so OLD and outdated. A few chips and scratches from the wear and tear on the tub, the shower, and the dresser|nightstand. The bed was at least comfortable so we were able to sleep fine. Location is great. Taphouse Grill is across the street for burgers and beer, CVS is next door so buy water there instead of the vending machines (they charge $3 for a small water bottle!). There’s no complimentary water when you arrive so bring your own if you can. I would really love to see this place revamped. It’s a beautiful area and surrounding hotels should reflect the same. I would stay here again because the people are very welcoming and attentive.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sherry Brennan, Other at Harrah's Lake Tahoe
Responded Oct 13, 2020
Thank you for your visit. Although we updated most rooms were updated several years ago, a few floors were not. It sounds like you may have had one of our "in-the-cue-for-remodel" rooms. We just completed updating 519 rooms at Harveys and hope to get more updated next year. We are happy to hear the front desk staff was nice and are glad you came back. Please think about trying one of the updated Harveys rooms on your next visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Neema M wrote a review Jan 2020
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
One of the most disgusting stays in a hotel my family has ever had. Leaks throughout the bathroom, mold everywhere (that management has attempted to cover by painting over), however with as much mold and mildew they were obviously unsuccessful in covering it all. There were used q-tips in the room as we walked in, and the hallway carpet to the entire 15th floor is coming up. It is painstakingly obvious the hotel is struggling financially as there is little to no upkeep at all throughout the entire hotel and rooms. I ran into a housekeeper on my floor in an attempt to show her the condition of my room, to my shock and amazement she was not surprised at all. She just shrugged her shoulders and left as if that is what is expected. I’m not sure how the Nevada Health and Safety Commission (or some sort of public health department) has not shut this hotel down. It is alarming that they are attempting to cover up deficiencies and health issues as opposed to simply fixing the problem. It was so bad we had our kids stay with family friends in another room as we were afraid for their health. I would highly highly highly recommend anybody thinking about staying here to reconsider. Management and housekeeping has literally given up on this hotel which is obvious as you walk through the door. This was a Motel 6 experience, not a Caesar experience.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
akitadog1 wrote a review Feb 2020
Campbell, California
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked a luxury king room at Harvey’s Tahoe in December. The night before I was to arrive I got and email from Harvey’s stating because of renovations they could accommodate me in a renovated room. Makes no sense to me, anyway I stayed my husband had allergies and we needed a newly renovated room so he said we could stay at Harrahs in a newly renovated room. OMG. If this is newly renovated stay away. The Bathtub was completely chipped up. The furniture was old, stained, chipped. The carpeting was buckled in many places. When housekeeping texted me to ask me the condition of the room, I sent them pictures and said it was horrible. No answer, of course. Anyway, we were to stay 3 nights, but left after 2. For the price of the resort fee and parking and could have gotten a nicer room at a Motel down the street. My room was comped, but they were not busy and could of put us in a better room. I know they have them I have stayed in them. We went to Friday station and had Dinner. The food was incredible as always, hence the second star,but the service was lacking. Our wine glasses were empty at least 10 minutes before anyone checked on us. You would think spending $400 on dinner for 4 service would be better. My advice watch out for room 636
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sherry B, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Lake Tahoe
Responded Feb 13, 2020
Thank you for your business and feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay overall. We are working on updates on the Harveys side of the street to update rooms, casino floor, etc. We recently updated most of the rooms on the Harrah's side, which does offer the two full bathrooms and are continuing to work on the casino floor. We are working on the remaining floors as capital funds become available. We're thrilled you enjoyed Friday's Station dinner and are also disappointed that service lacked. We hope you will give us another chance in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
michaeljones46 wrote a review Sep 2020
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for a few days while vacationing in Lake Tahoe. Hotel is really in need of a major remodel. While our room was good sized and comfortable, the desk and dresser were missing large areas of finish, worn off. Paint was scuffed off on the door frames and paper was peeling in the bathrooms. Pool was nice though they should turn off the AC as it was frigid getting out of the water, and it is an indoor heated pool. Do have showers and changing room in the pool area. Food court prices were staggering, we had better prices down the street at full service restaurants. Big complaint was we lost power at 8 pm and no announcement, no explanation; our room was dark but I always carry a flashlight. Went downstairs to the mostly dark casino to spell my wife who was playing- and had money in a machine so she could use the restroom without losing her $. They did finally manage to get people cashed out using extension cords. Only some elevators were working so was leery about using them. Asked where the stairs were at the front desk, they did not know! Then I was told I could not use the stairs, unless I had a security guard accompany me back to my room. Bizarre and maybe not legal, stairs should be accessible when there are power outages. Staff need to be trained on what to do and say in such situations. Most of the hotel was without power and we woke up and checked out, still no power, no explanation, no apology for the inconvenience even. No hot water at all so we could not even take a shower. Really a big failure on their part- they could not help the power outage as it was more than Harrah's, it was their poor handling of the situation and not making any announcements. Don't plan on staying here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sherry Brennan, Other at Harrah's Lake Tahoe
Responded Oct 7, 2020
We apologize your stay did not go as planned in a number of ways. The power outage was unexpected as the power company had a transformer outage. Our team worked as quickly as possible to get alternative energy sources to our property. We apologize for the inconveniences associated with the outage and repair efforts. I've forwarded your comments regarding the hotel front desk team member to the Hotel Director so that she may re-train emergency procedures as necessary. Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dalfitz wrote a review Feb 2020
Tyler, Texas
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I love Harrah’s properties. They are always classy. We stayed for 4 nights and my favorite thing about this property was the 2 full bathrooms in every room!!!! It was so nice to be able to get ready to go out at the same time as my husband. What a brilliant amenity.

Our room was large, comfortable and clean. Plenty of fresh towels and toiletries. The refrigerator was so ice to keep cokes,beer and water cold so we had it handy when we wanted it.

The food court has some of the best burgers and fries from Fat Burger. There was also a pizza place and a Noodle place. I don’t know what time they closed because we never saw them close. We got burgers to take to our room after midnight!

The casino was large, clean and lots of my favorite slot machines to choose from. Table games were plentiful but pricey. It was hard to find a craps table or blackjack table with a minimum bet less than $15.

It was a very short walk to the Gondola at Heavenly, which was very nice. I highly recommend that Gondola ride. Beautiful!!!! There was virtually no snow on the ground until you got to the higher elevations, but that snow was gorgeous.

I highly recommend Harrah’s Lake Tahoe for any occasion. We will return many times.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sherry B, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Lake Tahoe
Responded Feb 27, 2020
We're delighted you had a perfect mini vacation! Thank you for choosing us for your getaway and taking your time to share your experience. We can't wait for future opportunities to serve you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael P wrote a review Mar 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
OK, I did not read the details while booking this hotel via the @Southwest airline's site. There was a $28.50 plus tax per night Resort Fee. I picked this hotel quickly and did not read the fine print beyond the “grand total” I was being charged.
When I checked in I asked what the “resort fee” was for. The young lady at the desk blurted out quickly …. “pool” but was quickly interrupted by a more senior male manager who said the pool was closed for the season. He ran off a list of things…. Wi-Fi (which was listed as free on the amenities), a morning newspaper (OK), and “access to the casino” ( random people can walk into the casino), parking (but parking was not monitored and free to any random person who wanted to go to the casino). I had pre-paid for the room so canceling the hotel was not an option. I asked for a waiver of the fee give that it had no value to me. The manager said, “You will have to take it up with Priceline who sent us the booking”. I called the number listed on the SWA website. It was to Booking.com and they would not talk to me unless I entered my confirmation number. I tried repeated on cell and landline phones but the system would not take my number. I gave up.
In the future, I will avoid booking a hotel via the @SouthwestAirlines site and will be a LOT more careful on Booking.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Be sure to look for a Resort Fee before you book
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sherry Brennan, Other at Harrah's Lake Tahoe
Responded Mar 25, 2021
We apologize you were unaware of the resort fee. It covers up to four device on the in-room WIFI. WIFI is free on the casino floor. We normally charge for parking. It also includes access the the Health Club and pool at both Harrah's and Harveys. Resort fees are standard for resort properties and I apologize our team did not better explain it to you. Unfortunately, when booking through a third party, refund requests must go through them. We hope you enjoyed Hell's Kitchen and the rest of your stay.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicole G wrote a review Jul 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at Harrahs for 5 nights. They had little to no covid precautions in place which is disappointing and would have been nice to know before booking. Only had hand sanitizer in a few locations and that was it. No one cleaning slots or doors.
Interior heavily dated, runs and ripples in carpet and very dingy appearance. Furniture in room dated and worn. Shampoo/soaps were literally the worst I have ever used in any hotel. Cheap and slimy.
Despite charging $30/day “resort fee” and additional $20 day parking fee, there is no maid service, no coffee, no amenities. Wifi that is “included” with your resort fee is slow and laggy, don’t expect to do any sort of work or stream any movies with it. Parking meters wouldn’t work with key, had to manually call someone every time to enter or exit lot, when we asked to have this rectified they advised us to just keep calling..super inconvenient.
Restaurant “American River Cafe” was expensive and low quality. $8 for a crappy dinner salad and $13 for a 3 stack of pancakes.
Starbucks inside hotel no better. $5 for a small iced coffee, insanity.
Would never stay here again based on this terrible experience. What does the resort fee cover exactly? Was never explained.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Worldwide wrote a review Apr 2021
San Jose, California
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I have been to Lake Tahoe many times and decided to stay at Harrah's this trip. Never again!
First, don't go to Harrah's if you are handicapped. You can either park 100yds away or pay $15 for valet parking.
You will be charged $28.95 per day for a "resort fee" on top of the room price. I'm not sure exactly what you get for that $28.95 but I can tell you that you do not get convenient parking, you do not get in room coffee, you do not get maid service, you do not get room service and you do not get usable internet unless you are OK with .12mbps download. That's right, POINT 12mbps.
The room was dated, worn, and well passed it's prime. The TV is old and the remote was so worn out that the buttons rarely functioned properly.
We had dinner at the coffee shop. $40 for 2 french dip sandwiches and 2 cokes which the waiter brought with his mask below his nose and his thumb in my french fries.
The front desk double charged me and I had to go down and get that straightened out.

Conclusion: Fail
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Tip for a good room is Peppermill in Reno
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sherry Brennan, Other at Harrah's Lake Tahoe
Responded May 5, 2021
We apologize for the situations you described. We strive to offer a better experience overall. We follow all of the state and local mandated health and safety guidelines for COVID 19 and apologize we could not offer more services in your room. We are disappointed about the waiter did not offer greater care. We hope you asked for replacement fries while you were here. We appreciate that you took your time to help us so we can address these issues.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Steven F
West Palm Beach, Florida3 contributions1 helpful vote
There the same there is an avis nearby
Answer from WA Tripster
Seattle, Washington28 contributions24 helpful votes
We did not see the rooms in Harvey's. But from what we were able to see they both are very clean. Harrah's had more action on the gaming floor if you're into that. Harvey's has a big sports bar with a lot of TV's and good pizza. They are connected by a tunnel under the street so access to either one is very easy. I think either one is a good bet.
Answer from TravelSmart4u
Columbus, Ohio144 contributions75 helpful votes
There is a game room available for kids. If your kids enjoy being outdoors, you can walk to Van Sickle behind Heavenly. There are also summer activities on the mountain for kids (tubing, climbing ropes course, zipline). The casino property has nothing else but the game room that is kid friendly. The pool did not have young children in it when I visited.
Direct B wrote a tip Jul 2
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t gamble too much, enjoy all of the amenities with your friends and family. "
Read full review
Jenn E wrote a tip Jun 2024
Denver, Colorado8 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring your nose plugs, asthma inhaler and anti nausea medication and you’ll be good to go"
Read full review
duffykv5 wrote a tip Jun 2024
Dallas, Texas11 contributions22 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"don't stay here"
Read full review
NoSlackers wrote a tip Jun 2024
St. Louis, MO189 contributions57 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"CVS has groceries, Lucky Beaver is delicious, Noel’s Coffee is good and inexpensive."
Read full review
Sirbennie wrote a tip Apr 2024
Redding, California257 contributions85 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"11th floor was disgusting Sure othered are too"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Stateline area.
PRICE RANGE
C$145 - C$405 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
harrah`s lake tahoe hotel stateline, harrahs lake tahoe stateline, harrahs lake tahoe hotel stateline, harrahs hotel lake tahoe
LOCATION
United StatesNevadaLake Tahoe (Nevada)Stateline
NUMBER OF ROOMS
525
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Harrah's Lake Tahoe - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Harrah's Lake Tahoe
Which popular attractions are close to Harrah's Lake Tahoe?
Nearby attractions include The Gondola at Heavenly (0.3 km), The Loft Theatre (0.4 km), and Puzzle Room Tahoe (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Harrah's Lake Tahoe?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Harrah's Lake Tahoe?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a view of the mountains.
What food & drink options are available at Harrah's Lake Tahoe?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Harrah's Lake Tahoe?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Harrah's Lake Tahoe?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tipsy Putt, Base Camp Pizza Co., and Lucky Beaver Bar and Burger Lake Tahoe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Harrah's Lake Tahoe?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Harrah's Lake Tahoe have airport transportation?
Yes, Harrah's Lake Tahoe offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Harrah's Lake Tahoe located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 km away from the centre of Stateline.
Are any cleaning services offered at Harrah's Lake Tahoe?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Harrah's Lake Tahoe?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Stateline HotelsStateline Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in StatelineHotels near Harrah's Lake Tahoe
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars