We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Campton

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Campton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

509 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Campton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 498: English reviews
Coventry, Connecticut
Reviewed 23 February 2016

We unloaded our car and found there was no elevator. There may have been one somewhere in the building, but none that we found and no signs anywhere. We hauled our bags up the stairs to the second floor. At the time we checked in, there was also a guest at the desk complaining of no hot water, to which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RPorter32
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. With that being said I would like to respond to your grievances. I am sorry that you experienced rude staff. Our Staff at Days Inn Campton is compassionate...

Uxbridge, Massachusetts
Reviewed 22 February 2016

The hotel staff could use a refresher course in hospitality that's for sure. After waking up @7am to leave for our next days outing no hot water called front desk several times to be told that it has to be an issue with our room and that the boiler room was ck'd and everything was all set well from reading...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kim p
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. With that being said I would like to respond to your grievances. I have checked our back records and found the bromine / chlorine, PH, and Alkalinity were...

Mid Coast Maine, Maine
Reviewed 22 February 2016

We would not stay there again for several reasons. It was dirty, ice machine and vending machine on our floor was out of order, both hot tubs we out of order, the pool did not open until noon on Saturday, and the continental breakfast had a man that was taking out trash and wiping dirty tables also restocking the food...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V6564UVmarys
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Pool hours are clear 12 pm - 9 pm. One must think of other guests that have pool side rooms. If you found the hotel dirty, front desk...

Augusta, Maine
Reviewed 22 February 2016

This property was very mediocre. The rate was overpriced given the condition of the property. No hot water in shower. Room felt very cold overnight. Worst continental breakfast I've seen in a long time. Pool only opens-up at noon, not good when staying with active kids. Both hot tubs were broken. Noisy hallways with children running through unattended late at...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank AnyaG610
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. With that being said I would like to respond to your grievances. I have checked our back records and found the bromine / chlorine, PH, and Alkalinity were...

Brockton, Massachusetts
Reviewed 21 February 2016

The people were extremely nice. However, it is clear that they are seriously cutting corners to save money. When I say no hot water, I mean it. Cold at night and during a.m. I asked many other people and they had same complaint, some for several days. I'm guessing that is why BOTH hot tubs are down. They don't want...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank owsomo
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Dear Recent Guest, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. With that being said I would like to respond to your grievances. The hot tubs were out of order due to the aerators. The parts...

Watertown, Massachusetts
Reviewed 20 February 2016

For a first time visit to this location my family was disappointed. We were staying one night because we were visiting a local attraction and didn't want to travel a 2hr plus drive home with kids. After making reservations we called back with a question and the phone connection was horrible and barely got an answer from them and the...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 564joanneh
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Dear Recent Guest, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. With that being said I would like to respond to your grievances. The pool is open from 12 pm to 9 pm. When a guest...

Webster, Massachusetts
Reviewed 20 February 2016

The hotel wasnt bad for the money. Just wished the steam room and jacuzzi worked, and also they should heat the pool! Other than that everyone was friendly and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 101tarae
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Dear Recent Guest, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. I hope that I can convince you to change your...

East Windsor, Connecticut
Reviewed 19 February 2016

Staff was great at this hotel but Internet was not working which was kind of rough with three teens

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dawn H
Glastonbury, CT
Reviewed 19 February 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bwparker1
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Fitchburg, Massachusetts
Reviewed 19 February 2016 via mobile

Needed just a 1 night no frills stay over Feb vaca for trip to Ice Castles. Last minute decision so no choices except here. Room with no heat so had room changed. Musty smell in halls. Room was clean but would not choose to stay here again!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lfuertes
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Dear Recent Guest, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. I hope that I can convince you to change your...

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Campton
25.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
12.6 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 2 in Ashland
101 reviews
28.2 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#20 of 20 in Lincoln
220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
Pilgrim Inn and Cottages
Pilgrim Inn and Cottages
#3 of 10 in Plymouth
90 reviews
4.5 km away
Econo Lodge Near Plymouth State University
29.6 km away
Woodwards Resort & Inn
Woodwards Resort & Inn
#11 of 20 in Lincoln
592 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Two story Motor Inn with Chalet-styling, interior corridors and old school comforts. We have wireless internet, free continental breakfast, pool, hot tub and sauna. We are located at the base of NH's White Mountains, and a 45 min ride to the lakes region. So, whether you are here to Ski, Golf, Fall Foliage, shop, hike, or just plain enjoy our rivers, chose the Days Inn as your affordable lodging stay. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Campton

Address: 1513 Daniel Webster Hwy, I-93 Exit 27 on US Route 3, Campton, NH 03223
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Campton
Price Range: $97 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Campton 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Campton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Campton Hotel Campton
Campton Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Campton staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Campton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose other accommodations until management cleans up this place.”
 of 5 bubbles cpdhfj285, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Our ground floor room was very comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles Another-MO-Traveler, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“request for rooms that faces the back/woods. Nice cool breeze.”
 of 5 bubbles LotusLight4, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the East Side, face away from the highway and are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles autobuyerrep, 1 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Close to PSU”
 of 5 bubbles denisesW9808JE, 24 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5