We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
438 US Route 302, Glen, Bartlett, NH 03838-6319
E-mail hotel
Booking.com
eDreams
Priceline
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (19)
Pool & Beach (3)

About

#4 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Glen
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Will's Inn is a four-seasons, affordable, family destination, minutes to StoryLand, Attitash, scenic hikes and the quaint town of North Conway. We boast an outdoor pool and river-front access. With an unrivaled selection of accommodations including Inn rooms, kitchenettes and inefficiencies, family suites, and deluxe cottages, we are proud to offer something for everyone... And most important these days... For everyone's budget. Our friendly staff lives on site and is available to ensure your stay with us is memorable!
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Skiing
Board games / puzzles
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
BBQ facilities
Non-smoking hotel
Picnic area
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
184Reviews0Q+A42Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 88
  • 55
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
maryvan2x wrote a review Mar. 2021
Hartland, Michigan3 contributions2 helpful votes
I had high hopes after seeing the sweet pictures of a well kept cottage and inn on the Bring Fido website. I read a few favorable reviews on Trip Advisor but upon revisiting those and scrolling though, there were poor reviews I wish I'd seen before I booked the place. I made my reservation on March 9 - over two weeks in advance of my stay. The owner took my reservation and he was charming as he took my credit card number. The email I sent asking what time check-in was went unanswered as did the calls to the office. Around 1pm on the day of arrival I drove to the cottage to see if it was ready. There was a woman out front on her cell phone, a car seat and a child's bike on the porch. I double checked to see if I was in the right place. I was. The woman said she was the manager and that she was heading over to the office to get her mask so she could start cleaning. The manager was pleasant. She said that they had hauled everything out to clean the cottage. She apologized that she did not have time to get the pictures hung. She said she was waiting for the kitchen curtains to dry. I asked her about check in and she said I could check in at 4pm. I left and came back to the cottage a few hours later, at 5pm and there were 2 people, still cleaning. When they finally left and I was able to get in, the place was so filthy that I did not unpack. Thank God, the manager had the foresight to put a clean sheet over the sofa or I would not have sat down. I checked the windows to see if they were locked - not one was locked but all had a coat of furry dust and grime on them. One window did not even have a lock and pushed open very easily. When I travel alone, I like to have windows that lock. I pulled the blinds down - they were dirty and slats were broken or missing and there were no living room curtains to pull to close the view from the parking lot. The last straw was stepping in something gooey on the bedroom carpet. Not dried goo, fresh goo. I doubt they followed protocol about the virus until they saw me drive up and put masks on. There was an electronic air freshener that made a loud noise and woke me and startled my dog every two hours. The cottage was chilly but there was only one thin coverlet on the bed, no extra blankets. I paid just shy of $300 to stay there for one night. I don't mind rustic, but I expect a place to be clean and in good repair. I really wanted to love this place but I got out of there early the next morning. The more I think about it, the madder I get. Why would the manager tell me they had hauled everything out of the cottage to clean it and then put it all back in without even cleaning the carpet, let alone the blinds and window frames? The thing is - if the cottage was this dirty after they spent all day cleaning it, how dirty was it before they started? This place is supposedly coming under new ownership and I wish them well. They have their work cut out for them.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Stay anywhere else.
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Arley M wrote a review Feb. 2021
West Townsend, Massachusetts30 contributions5 helpful votes
We booked here before a hike we had planned the following day. When we arrived the tv was on in the room. It would not shut off and the volume button wouldn’t not turn down. This made it for a tough nights sleep. The SHEETS were STAINED! The top blanket was disgusting. If we didn’t arrive so late we probably would of left and found a different more clean place to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Bartlett Inn, Owner at Will's Inn
Responded Mar. 2, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We will look into the items you raise. Please call to discuss.
Read more
Kathy s wrote a review Sep. 2020
Swansea, Massachusetts4 contributions14 helpful votes
We went here with our 4 grandchildren- the pool was closed , there was a huge hole in the door , there was a water bottle under the bed and the best one the pull out couch had dirty sheets and a bag of goldfish in it. I told the owner and never heard back from them. We won’t be back ugh 😩
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Bartlett Inn, Owner at Will's Inn
Responded Mar. 2, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We will look into the items you raise. Please call to discuss.
Read more
Maegan H wrote a review Aug. 2020
31 contributions5 helpful votes
Worst place ever and awful ownership! We booked 2 nights here at the end of June for our family of 3 plus one on the way - when we showed up our door was left wide open and it reeked of smoke and also said no pets (even though we told them we had a pet). The room was so disgusting and unsanitary we didn't even want to put our stuff down. The room also had no sheets, pillows or towels. It was extremely hot in the room so went to turn on the AC and the outlet was all burnt up with smoke damage up the wall. There was obviously an electrical fire in the room and obviously the AC didn't work. We called Jeremy to give us a refund or change rooms and he never called us back. So we had to go stay somewhere else as the room was unsanitary and UNSAFE! We filed a compliant with our credit card company and Will's Inn provided them an invoice that was completely changed! The invoice and reservation number was different than what they provided to us and they changed the room number on the invoice! On top of that, the invoice was dated AFTER our stay! Bunch of LIARS trying to cover up what they offered us!!!!! We have stayed all over the world in hostels and budget hotels and I have NEVER EVER experienced such an awful place and such awful ownership! SHAME ON YOU WILL'S INN AND JEREMY!!!!! STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Jeremy Robin, Owner at Will's Inn
Responded Aug. 24, 2020
Dear Guest, We are sorry to read this review and to hear of your disappointing stay with us. We do believe you were refunded through your credit card company. Our staff did try to move you to a different room, to accommodate you. Yours, Will's Inn
Read more
amymarie401 wrote a review Aug. 2020
Woodstock, New Hampshire100 contributions17 helpful votes
+1
This place was horrible. Went to go to our room and someone was sitting in front of our room smoking a cigarette. The room was disgusting and pictures to follow. They charged me $245 for the 2 nights and we ended up not even staying. Car alarms going off - people yelling. DO NOT BRING YOUR FAMILY HERE... should not even be promoted through booking.com or trip advisor. The owner never gets back to you either.. I would give them a minus 1000 if I could..,
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jeremy Robin, Owner at Will's Inn
Responded Aug. 24, 2020
Dear Guest, We are sorry to read this review. Please call us to discuss further. Yours, Will's Inn
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$97 - US$167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
will`s hotel glen
LOCATION
United StatesNew HampshireWhite MountainsBartlettGlen
NUMBER OF ROOMS
25
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Will's Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Will's Inn?
Nearby attractions include Cathedral Ledge (4.7 km), Diana's Baths (4.4 km), and Jackson Falls (6.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Will's Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Will's Inn?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Will's Inn?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Will's Inn?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Will's Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include May Kelly's Cottage Restaurant and Pub, White Mountain Cider Company, and The Sunrise Shack.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Will's Inn?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Will's Inn?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Will's Inn?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Albany Covered Bridge (11.2 km), Saco River Covered Bridge (13.2 km), and Russell-Colbath Homestead (13.6 km).