We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Evergreen Motel

{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
We are the motel directly across the street from Santa's Village in the heart of the White Mountains. You can snow mobile from your room to the corridor 5 trail. We are minutes away from all the major hiking trails and are close to area skiing. Your nice clean room comes with a Fridge, TV, VCR/DVD, & direct dial phone. We have a video library, continental breakfast, wi-fi, frame tent & a pool.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Outdoor pool
Wheelchair Access
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Location
Full view
Getting there
Lebanon Regional Airport110 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
93
34
7
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
93
34
7
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini golf bagels directly across the street continental breakfast santa's village the owner vhs tapes clean pool free movies next year visiting santa would stay here again a great stay huge bonus roller coaster looked nice small refrigerator
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 139 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2018

Had to duck from camping from bad storms. Clean, very clean. Owners are nice and accomodating. Comfortable. I was not there when Santa Village was open, it was quiet. Had a mini fridge, micowave in the small offce continental breakfast area. So I could heat...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Susan C
Response from familyfun37, Owner at Evergreen MotelResponded October 18, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We remember going camping with the kids during lightning storms as well and waiting it out in our truck. Glad you liked our motel, we do our best to keep it clean and provide as much...More

Reviewed September 5, 2018

We stay here every year ! so close to Santa's village, no need to drive/park at santa's village. Motel is always clean. Owner/operators are so friendly and outgoing to ensure you enjoy your stay ! My son loves the pool & mini golf ! TV...More

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank p24scan
Reviewed September 4, 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the Evergreen Motel with my wife and 2 grandsons. The room was very clean and the hosts are extremely friendly. We loved the pool and the mini golf was challenging! We will definitely stay again.More

Date of stay: August 2018
1  Thank BlackberryHillME
Response from familyfun37, Owner at Evergreen MotelResponded September 6, 2018

Awesome !!!! Glad you loved the pool and the mini golf course. We replaced the pool liner last year with a dark liner that reflects the sun which made it much warmer this year. This was a very hot summer and that pool got triple...More

Reviewed August 31, 2018

just recently stayed here. Went to Santa's village and this motel is so convenient, its right across the street. This motel room is very clean and the owners are very friendly. I would definitely stay again.More

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Q2854UUjoanneh
Response from familyfun37, Owner at Evergreen MotelResponded September 1, 2018

Clean & Friendly says it all. !!! That is all that we can control, doing our best every day to clean each room like a hospital should and the best part of our job is making friends. :0) Thank you so much for staying with...More

Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

Directly across the street from Santa’s Village. Rooms are not fancy but are VERY clean. Great fridge and AC unit. Excellent pool and playground area for the kids. Continental breakfast. Only complaint is the beds and pillows were very uncomfortable.More

Date of stay: August 2018
1  Thank Jessjk24
Response from familyfun37, Owner at Evergreen MotelResponded August 28, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are happy that you had a great Stay!! All the AC's are brand new, we replaced them last year. The swimming pool also had a new liner put in last year, and the...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
H12
July 24, 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Leahb1089 | Reviewed this property |
Bagels Danishes Hostess donuts Muffins Toast They have peanut butter and cream cheese Juice water As much coffee as you want. It's worth it for the price and grab n go
1
Vote
Room Tips
"I would think all rooms in this hotel are good rooms!"
H7049QYrobertm
Aug. 7, 2018
Read review
"if you want to be near the pool, ask for a low room number"
howiedlady
Jul. 10, 2018
Read review
"Room 1 is nxt to the pool and mini golf area."
waitmb
Jul. 30, 2017
Read review
"We like to be by the ends & near pools when we can be."
Chrissy4769
Mar. 14, 2017
Read review
Show More 
ALSO KNOWN AS
evergreen hotel jefferson
LOCATION
United StatesNew HampshireWhite MountainsJefferson
NUMBER OF ROOMS
18
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing