We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Lincoln

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Lincoln
Days Inn Lincoln
Panoramas (15)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

531 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Lincoln
See the most recent reviews
Showing 520: English reviews
windsor
Reviewed 17 June 2016

I planned this trip about a month prior to the date we were going. I received a call about a week before the planned date to tell me our room was being changed to a cabin because we had a pet which I notified them of in the beginning. A few days before the trip I received another call changing...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cherwin1
Suresh P, Manager at Days Inn Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for your feed back, we recently bought this property and are in the process of renovating the entire motel , we completely renovated the motel rooms and in the process of renovating cottages , Normally we would offer an upgrade to one of the newly renovated rooms if some one is not happy with the cottage but if...

Aliquippa, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 16 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank forrests737
Suresh P, General Manager at Days Inn Lincoln, responded to this review

Reviewed 12 June 2016

What a horrible experience! Neither of the doors would lock with the deadbolt. The place was incredibly noisy. The room smelled of chemicals--either paint or cleaning products--that gave us both headaches. We couldn't turn off the heat, so it was 80 degrees in the room (50 outside) unless we slept with the windows wide open, while people walked noisily by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FlaviaFlav
Suresh P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. You didn't say if you reported any of these problems while you were here by either calling the General Managers number which is prominently displayed on the door (they live on site) entering the office or by dialing zero for the front desk from your room phone but I'm sure if the issue could not...

Watertown
Reviewed 10 June 2016 via mobile

Hotel doesn't have a what I consider a mountain view . It's outdated even though they say newly renovated. Not worth the price plus on our stay power went out for hours. Probably beyond there control but at the price plus points some consideration would have been appreciated . But again staff was super nice. Pool room dingy and smelly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sam H
Suresh P, General Manager at Days Inn Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. The mountain range across the street is more visible from certain rooms, we are sorry yours did not include a better view, unless you were in the building in the back which we do not stipulate as "mountain view". The pool area has recently been renovated, new flooring, new furniture etc. Perhaps your stay was...

Hampton, New Hampshire
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Room was OK but the toilet was broken and we had to call maintenance.. then there was no "reserve" toilet paper so we had to find kleenex...the check in staff very short and seemed like she wanted us out of there.. the room was hot the AC did not work very well and the WIFI HORRIBLE.. I usually do not...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 190kimberleyp
Suresh P, General Manager at Days Inn Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, if the previous guest did not report the problem with the toilet, a new guest such as yourself has to call for maintenance. We have advised the housekeeping staff to be sure that there is extra toilet paper. I wish you had included your room number so that we could have maintenance check out...

Lynn, Massachusetts
Reviewed 5 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank melissalY5355SJ
Shrewsbury, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank andyn16
Harrison, Maine
Reviewed 1 June 2016

Other than the air conditioner nt working properly because the filter had not been cleaned, our experience was great. Outside pool should have been available as many pools at other hotels were ready for use. Indoor pool was appreciated. Continental breakfast was extensive and good. Good getaway for the money.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Claire F
Hopedale, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 132dickt
Onset, Massachusetts
Reviewed 31 May 2016 via mobile

We thought we got a good deal. We booked the cabin due to the extra beds it offered but when we got there it was run down and pretty gross. There were 2 bedrooms and a small living room area. 3 full beds total (though when I booked it said 3 beds and a pullout couch). It smelled musty and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachelle S
Suresh P, General Manager at Days Inn Lincoln, responded to this review

We thank you for your feedback. We have recently purchased this property and are in the process of fully renovating it. All of the motel rooms have been done but we are just now starting on the cottages. You did not mention if you brought any of these issues to our attention while you were here as we would have...

216 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (54)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Other (27)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (133)
Viewed
2 Double Beds West Wing (21)
Viewed
Cottage King (19)
Viewed
Front View 2 Queens (21)
Viewed
Front View 2 Queens Pool Access (17)
Viewed
Pool (17)
Viewed
The Hotel (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
4.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
0.2 km away
Woodwards Resort & Inn
Woodwards Resort & Inn
#11 of 20 in Lincoln
591 reviews
1.3 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#20 of 20 in Lincoln
220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Rivergreen Resort Hotel
Rivergreen Resort Hotel
#18 of 20 in Lincoln
161 reviews
5.1 km away
Village Of Loon Mountain
Village Of Loon Mountain
#10 of 20 in Lincoln
182 reviews
3.8 km away
The Lodge at Lincoln Station Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Days Inn Lincoln

Address: 557 US Route 3, Lincoln, NH 03251-4128 (Formerly The Beacon Resort)
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Lincoln
Price Range: $89 - $217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn Lincoln 3*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Lincoln reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Beacon Hotel Lincoln
Beacon Resort Lincoln
Beacon Hotel Lincoln
Beacon New Hampshire
Days Inn Lincoln NH - White Mountains
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Lincoln
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Lincoln staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Loveland, Ohio
boston
8 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Lincoln staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for pool access room if you want to avoid having to go outside to get to pool”
 of 5 bubbles , 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay elseware”
 of 5 bubbles mrandmrsDorset, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you want to use the pool & jacuzzi, book a pool-access room”
 of 5 bubbles 820kathleenr, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Don't bother with the breakfast room”
 of 5 bubbles vtcruiser, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“"Rooms are very quieter"”
 of 5 bubbles nephtalit2016, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5