We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rivergreen Resort Hotel

Save
Traveller (35)
Room & Suite (149)
Pool & Beach (21)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent37%
  • Very good26%
  • Average14%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“full kitchen”(14 reviews)
“close to shops”(2 reviews)
“in room jacuzzi”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (169)
There are newer reviews for Rivergreen Resort Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
61
43
22
24
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
61
43
22
24
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenclose to shopsin room jacuzzihot tubhighland gamesloon mountainlarge jacuzziindoor poolnew hampshirebeds were comfortablecondoamenitiesaccommodationsskiingsupermarketfireplaceskier
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 166 reviews
Reviewed January 27, 2017 via mobile

Very large condo . We got a suite with an attached room . You could probably sleep about at least 10 people. The hotel needs a little renovation,that being said, if you want to spend less and get a big , spacious suite, go there....More

1  Thank Kaue F
Response from Rivergreen R, Guest Relations Manager at Rivergreen Resort HotelResponded February 1, 2017

Thank you for your review- your comments were very fair. Next time you're in the area, ask for a more updated units- more and more owners are updating their units, and we do our best to accommodate requests!

Reviewed January 20, 2017 via mobile

Will never stay here again. Loud, drunk and high room inhabitants in room next to us kept us up and would not stop playing music and singing off key despite repeated requests. No one is around after 11pm to manage unruly guests. Was like walking...More

2  Thank Alison T
Reviewed January 2, 2017 via mobile

I recommend this place if you have family and kids and are on a budget. My family occupied 3 units, each with 2 bedrooms. They were all clean, had a similar layout, and for the most part, provided most of the necessities. Because each unit...More

Thank lunadjuna
Response from Rivergreen R, Guest Relations Manager at Rivergreen Resort HotelResponded January 3, 2017

Hello, thank you for taking the time to review. We have noted your comments regarding kitchen utensils for follow up, we have been going through units and completing inventories, and you may have had one we haven't gotten to yet. We appreciate the comments regarding...More

Reviewed December 29, 2016 via mobile

The rooms are outdated, with old carpets and couches. Old kitchen. No fireplaces.. The corridor smells of people cooking and disgusting. We got a room in which 1 bathroom the toilet was leaking and the bathroom with a jacuzzi had a terrible smell of food...More

1  Thank Maria Pia F
Response from Rivergreen R, Guest Relations Manager at Rivergreen Resort HotelResponded January 3, 2017

We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. Just to clarify, the food odors were not coming from the jacuzzi tub, but from a neighboring unit cooking. As we were sold out these dates, these types of things can be unavoidable. One...More

Reviewed December 4, 2016 via mobile

I want to start by saying we didn't directly book this room. We were place by Bluegreen Resorts when we bought a package to preview one of their timeshares. We were told we'd be in a comparable room to one of their resorts. That wasn't...More

Thank Jhopp1
Response from Rivergreen R, Guest Relations Manager at Rivergreen Resort HotelResponded December 25, 2016

We are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. Thank you for your comment regarding the staff, we do our best to be accommodating and ensure our guests enjoy their stay. That said, it is true that the hotel rooms are on the small side, and...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Lincoln
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$123 - US$184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$123 - US$184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (35)
Room & Suite (149)
Pool & Beach (21)
Dining (3)
Amenities (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Kim C
July 2, 2015|
Answer
Response from Rivergreen R | Property representative |
We do have a large parking lot in front of the resort! Parking is limited to 1 vehicle per room, two if you book a whole suite. Thank you!
-1
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms facing the Loon Mt. side have great views. Many suites have balconies on this side."
Read review
"Ask for a room facing the mountains or a room on the first floor with a patio area that does not face the..."
Read review
"If you plan to ski, make your own coffee, don't need dependable internet, this might fit you. Ask for a..."
Read review
"End units seemed to be better than the inside rooms"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing