We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$85
View Deal
Booking.comUS$85
ExtendedStayUS$85
Orbitz.comUS$85
TravelocityUS$85
Hotels.comUS$85
PricelineUS$85
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Free grab-and-go breakfast: Jumpstart your day with a free grab-and-go breakfast that includes a variety of breakfast bars and muffins, hot cereal, coffee, and tea. Cash is accepted as a form of payment for those guests paying by a weekly or monthly rate. A valid credit card must be kept on file for incidentals. Cash is not accepted as a method of payment for guests paying the daily rate.
Read more
Property amenities
Breakfast included
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals
172Reviews
31Photos
1Q+A
36Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 71
  • 41
  • 36
  • 10
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Booked this hotel for an employee who had come in for a few days for training. He stayed one night and we had to move him to another hotel as the room was unclean and he did not feel safe. Unfortunate that the booking was non refundable- lesson learned.
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester
Responded Nov. 7, 2018
Vicmad, we know a well-maintained room sets up the tone for an excellent stay, but we apologize as this wasn’t your employee's experience. Our team takes the cleanliness of our rooms very seriously so your feedback is shared and remedial steps within our housekeeping department are underway to ensure this issue does not happen again. Please consider giving us another chance to showcase you our improved side. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
Stay here often so when traveling with our dog it is the perfect place to stay! Everyone is so friendly and goes out of their way to make sure everything is perfect! When ever you need any thing all you have to do is ask!
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester
Responded May 14, 2018
Geri, we appreciate your loyalty towards Extended Stay America and the wonderful feedback about your experience here. It feels so good to know you were impressed with our pet-friendly policy and that you were awed by our excellent hospitality. Thanks for your positive comments, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon to your home away from home. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
There was such a foul smell in our room. The maintenance people came however did not do anything. I could not stand the stench that I checked out early and sat in the lobby. I was sincerely disappointed and deserved a refund in my opinion.
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester
Responded Sep. 14, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. On behalf of our entire staff, we sincerely apologize for the odor and maintenance issues you experienced. We will be taking action to make sure we are more consistent in providing the level of service you expect and deserve. We hope you will consider giving us another chance so we can restore your confidence in our hotel. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
There was a couple of inconvenience occurred during the stay . Breakfast was included in the price but we were surprised that they only serve some muffins , bars and coffee . So beware when u travel with kids . Reception staffs asks too much questions and queries like seeing
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester
Responded Sep. 9, 2018
Rahul, thanks for evaluating your experience at our hotel. We are glad to read you had an overall pleasant visit and liked some aspects of our hotel. However, we are sorry for the service issue and that you were disappointed with our grab-and-go breakfast. Your feedback will be shared with our Brand Leaders to assist them when determining new breakfast offerings for future implementation. We appreciate the feedback as it will help us to improve our future guest experiences. We hope you will give us another chance to demonstrate the excellent service we strive to provide every guest. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
We were greeted by friendly staff. This hotel is pet friendly and totally non smoking. Our room was very clean. A small kitchen was available with microwave, small refrigerator, and burners. Coffee maker can be requested at front desk. The mattresses were worn and mediocre.
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester
Responded Aug. 14, 2018
Norma, thank you for choosing to stay with us. It is delightful to know you liked most aspects of our hotel and that overall you enjoyed your time with us. However, we’re sorry if you were disappointed with anything. We hope you will stay with us another time so we can provide you with a much more satisfying experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Queen Bed
Kitch
Photo provided by managementExtended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester
Studio Suite - 1 Queen Bed
PreviousNext
12345
Do you have a monthly rate
"You should talk to the staff."
"We like the first floor, however our third floor room was also very spacious and quiet."
"Be ready for LOUD!!"
"Make sure that your room is truly smoke free! Sometimes, they still carry an odor of cigarette smoke."
"I was at 1st floor. It was good, not sure about other floors."
PreviousNext
1234568
PRICE RANGE
US$83 - US$123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
extended stay america nashuaextended stay nashuanashua extended stayextended stayamerica boston nashua
LOCATION
United StatesNew HampshireNashua
NUMBER OF ROOMS
101
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing