We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester

Show Prices
#7 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

132 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester
See the most recent reviews
Showing 130: English reviews
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

I've stayed at several Extended Stay properties and this location is one of my favorites. The location is easy to get to. The property is well landscaped. The room was clean. The staff is exceptional. I booked through Priceline and a lot of hotels give you the worse room they have. I asked for a non smoking room on the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Paul S
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

It is so rewarding to read that you had an excellent stay with us. Thank you for your comments. First, I am very pleased you received excellent customer service from our staff. I will be sure to inform them to keep up the good work. In addition, your comments about the cleanliness of our facilities are satisfying. Thank you again... More 

Nashua, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2016

This is our 2nd stay here as my husband is in and out of the hospital up here! The staff Tanya, Roe, Margaret, Andrew and Dave all do a meraculass job! They are very concerned that when you check in the rooms meet your expectations! And if something needs to be fixed they take care of it right away! Sometimes... More 

Helpful?
Thank Geri L
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am more than pleased to read our staff provided excellent customer service consistently through your stay. It is also great to know you all your needs an issues were taken care of. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your... More 

Rutherford, New Jersey
Level Contributor
69 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Typically stay in ESA hotels a number of times per year for their consistency and convenience. Nashua comprises a very large area this is closer to the Amherst area. Easy on & off to Everett Tpk. Highway 3 If you are in need of an extended stay these are typically the better hotels but you ned to know what to... More 

Helpful?
Thank NYCAlarmGal
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

We appreciate you sharing your experience and for choosing to stay with us. It is pleasing to see how attentive and helpful our staff was. I'm also pleased you were able to have an great stay with us and our location was beneficial. Because of your review, I have put a work order in for our maintenance engineer to adjust... More 

Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 July 2016

Very disappointing, I was stuck on the first floor and had an elephant above me. Very noisy with the door slamming, ancient heat and A/C (needed the heat as the room was 60 degrees inside while 90s outside), and you could actually hear other showers being used. No de-caf coffee and bite size muffins (one had a blueberry in it).... More 

Helpful?
Thank 528ritak
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

We appreciate you for writing a review of your recent stay. Let me start by apologizing for not meeting your expectations while a guest at our hotel. I am sorry it was noisy making it difficult for you to have a quiet stay. Please know your comments are greatly appreciated so we can continue to improve our brand. I do... More 

Augusta, Maine
Level Contributor
36 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2016

The internet was slow, slow, slow. In other words, there was no internet for all practical purposes. The grab n go breakfast had nothing because "the vendor did not show up". The room and shower met expectations. Staff was great.

Helpful?
Thank Michael T
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your recent stay. I am pleased to hear your room and staff met your expectations. I do apologize about breakfast. We were having some delivery issues with the vendor that should have been resolved prior to running out of any of our offerings. We do hope you will stay with us again in the... More 

Ayer Keroh, Malaysia
1 review
Reviewed 27 July 2016

very little in room no toiletries, crackers under bed and crumb on sheet no ice makers, breakfast almost nothing.at all no cereal or milk or even toast only coffee, bad muffins,.pnstant oatmeal and one granola bar in basket

Helpful?
Thank lpraz123
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. Let me start by apologizing for the cleanliness of your room. There should be no remnants of past guests in a room upon your arrival. I apologize our breakfast did not meet your expectations as well. Our staff will be addressed on all the issues you mentioned so we... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2016

The Good: The room is comfortable, a little dated, but clean and comfortable. The staff is extremely friendly. Kitchen is convenient, stocked with essential (after you request them) Convenient Free parking. The Bad: This is a smoking/non-smoking hotel. Unfortunately, 1/2 of each floor is smoking, 1/2 is not, the Elevator seems to be the dividing line. This means that you... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dave C
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I was so glad to read your remarks about our staff and that you had a comfortable stay. However, I am very sorry that our rooms didn't completely meet your satisfaction. We appreciate you letting us know that there was a smell to the room and we... More 

Pune, India
Level Contributor
33 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2016

It's a typical Extended Stay hotel so you know what you are going to get. All amenities are good. Wifi is slow at times and you would have problems with your FaceTime calls at times. Staff is very nice and friendly. Overall a good experience.

Helpful?
Thank Rahul S
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

I appreciate you posting a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed our staff and your visit with us overall. Still, I apologize if our free Wi-Fi did not meet your needs. Your comments will be useful as we continue to improve our guest experience. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you... More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2016

I stay here for two nights during my trip on east coast. Good place to stay if you would like to visit Boston with limited budget. Room is big with kitchen, but if you want to cook you have to go to reception and ask for everything (pans, knives, forks, spoon etc.) They have everything prepared in the packages and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Grzegorz J
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm glad that you had a comfortable experience. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future. More 

New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2016

This review is relative other ESA hotels that I have stayed at. This is a standard ESA with the minor exception that it was all built in one long line instead of the more common "L" shape. The floor plans of the rooms are ESA standard, also. There is standard ESA WiFi available, with multiple access points (more on that... More 

Helpful?
Thank sadtraveler2015
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. The situation you described regarding the Wi-Fi is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. In response to your feedback, I am happy to let you know that our service provider has replaced our wireless modem and control box to make sure your... More 

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashua hotels
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn Nashua
Hampton Inn Nashua
#2 of 13 in Nashua
652 reviews
0.5 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua
1.4 km away
Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Courtyard Nashua
Courtyard Nashua
#3 of 13 in Nashua
351 reviews
9.3 km away
Radisson Nashua Hotel
Radisson Nashua Hotel
#6 of 13 in Nashua
800 reviews
0.6 km away
Residence Inn Nashua
Residence Inn Nashua
#4 of 13 in Nashua
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester

Address: 2000 Southwood Drive, Nashua, NH 03603
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Nashua
Price Range: $122 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Extended Stay, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay America Nashua
Extended Stay Nashua
Nashua Extended Stay
Extended Stayamerica Boston Nashua
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I was at 1st floor. It was good, not sure about other floors.”
 of 5 bubbles sanjayar2014, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We booked through Price Line but were more than happy with the room reserved!”
 of 5 bubbles N730CWdan, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I prefer a room on the upper floors, as it is much quieter there.”
 of 5 bubbles 983dond, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Bad internet service, nothing but coffee and oatmeal at the "breakfast" no muffins, no fruit, no granola bars.”
 of 5 bubbles B1339DFmichaelt, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms are not well insulated from each other, so if quietness is important, be sure to ask for a room with no one on either side of you!”
 of 5 bubbles MBRECED, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay