We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairway Motel

Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (8)
Pool & Beach (2)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Enjoy a comfortable stay at our friendly Fairway Motel - perfect for the comings and goings of busy folks! Whether you're passing through or in town for business, a wedding, family visit, college weekend or on holiday, the Fairway provides pleasant lodging with nicely decorated rooms, private bath, cable television and air conditioning. Summer guests can enjoy our outdoor pool and nearby Pleasant Lake. In winter, Mt. Sunapee and Ragged Mountain ski areas are only minutes away.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
32Reviews
13Photos
0Q+A
8Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 20
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed at the Fairway Motel for 2 nights during a fall foliage trip. The room on the second level was large and very comfortable, and we had all of the necessary amenities. Parking was convenient, right at our entrance. Breakfast was not served but coffee and pastries were
Read more
Nice place,simple nothing fancy clean rooms. One problem they closed the pool. It’s the reason I made revervations there. Going to an outdoor wedding this weekend sunny and 85. Really Fairview very disappointing. It’s been such a hot summer why would you close the pool this
Read more
Response from FairwayMotelLSCC, Manager at Fairway Motel
Responded Sep. 18, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at our motel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. I will make sure to review the pool policy for next year as I only started on 2/14/19, I’d like to keep it open if it’s hot. Currently it is company policy to close the pool after Labor Day. I was also very sad when they drained the pool. Sincerely, Fairway Motel Manager
Read more
My family recently stayed at the Fairway Motel while we attended a wedding in New London, N,H. Jessica was very helpful in making sure that our rooms were ready when we arrived. The rooms and bathrooms were very clean. The beds and pull-out couches were very comfortable.
Read more
Response from FairwayMotelLSCC, Manager at Fairway Motel
Responded Aug. 31, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at our motel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. It was a pleasure having you and your beautiful family. Hope to see y'all again soon! Sincerely, Fairway Motel Manager
Read more
This is a great place, simple, spotless, convenient, friendly. My sister and I come here every summer for a few days to visit relatives in the area and hang out. Wonderful restaurant down the street at the Clubhouse. Staff always friendly and helpful, but Jessica was a
Read more
Response from FairwayMotelLSCC, Manager at Fairway Motel
Responded Aug. 19, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at our motel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. Can't wait to see you again next year!!! Sincerely, Fairway Motel Manager
Read more
Basic older motel, was clean. Jessica and the staff makes all the difference, friendly, helpful, took care of us. Liked the quietness of the A/C unit. It could use a fridge and micro in the room. Had a great time in the area!
Read more
Response from FairwayMotelLSCC, Manager at Fairway Motel
Responded Aug. 16, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at our motel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. Currently we have a fridge and microwave in the king rooms only. I can look into setting up a few double rooms with those accommodations. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Fairway Motel Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & Beach
Bedroom with Queen Bed
Bathroom
Table and Entertainment Center
Photo provided by managementFairway Motel
Photo provided by managementFairway Motel
PreviousNext
12
"Second floor rooms were very quiet."
"The two second floor rooms are lovely! Spacious and quiet."
"We liked a room on the main floor so our car was right outside and we didn't have to carry bags very far."
"Has a nice pool in the summer"
"We saw two rooms - equally lovely."
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
US$140 - US$162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesNew HampshireNew London
NUMBER OF ROOMS
12
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing