Comfort Inn & Suites North - Conway

Comfort Inn & Suites North - Conway

Traveller (150)
one of the covered bridges nearby
Room & Suite (257)
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 1
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
C$198
Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 1
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
C$198
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#3 of 26 hotels in North Conway
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
The North Conway Comfort Inn & Suites is the Choice Hotels 2018 Hotel of the Year, along with being a Platinum Award Winning Property and a member of the Hall of Fame. Our hotel is family friendly and offers spacious studio suite rooms with a wet bar, microwave, coffee maker and mini-fridge. You will receive unprecedented customer service from all our staff to make sure your North Conway visit is a memorable one. Your day will start off on the right foot with an included hot breakfast! Centrally located; you will be close to Settlers Green Outlets, ski mountains, unique local restaurants, Story Land and many other White Mountain Attractions.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Business Centre with Internet Access
Baggage storage
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct For Lowest Price!

Location

2001 White Mountain Hwy, North Conway, Conway, NH 03860
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 65 out of 100
65
Portland Intl Jetport
78.2 km
See all flights
1,305Review20Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 984
  • 263
  • 34
  • 16
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Heather R wrote a review Jul 2022
Lilburn, Georgia40 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was considering staying at North Conway's Residence Inn, but at $300/night, I thought that was pretty expensive. We paid a little less than $200/night at this Comfort Inn and it did the job very well. Large, clean hotel room had useful seating, tables, cabinets, drawers, and bar sink. Bed was good enough. Breakfast options were plentiful although seating area was crowded. Our kids enjoyed the indoor pool. Front desk staff was cheerful and helpful. Maid service efficiently replaced towels, trash cans, and any requested items daily. Late night food is located conveniently across the street at Sea Dog Brewery and Dominoes. I would stay here again without hesitation.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alissa Clark, Guest Services / Front Office at Comfort Inn & Suites North - Conway
Responded Jul 14, 2022
Thank you for your feedback! We happy to hear that you took a chance to stay at our property, and we did not disappoint! I look forward to sharing your compliments with our entire staff. We look forward to having you as our guests again the next time your travels take you to North Conway. Sincerely, Alissa C.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ashley Fogg wrote a review Jul 2022
Hopkinton, Massachusetts6 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My family that includes 2 adults and 3 small children stayed here midweek. It is an excellent location to Storyland and the White Mountains but also convenient to all the amenities and shops. This hotel was impeccably clean including the pool. The breakfast staff was friendly and very kind to my children and offered help when trying to juggle 3 small kids. We were granted a late checkout so our children could get an extra swim in before we departed. The hotel also shares property with Pirate’s Cove Mini Golf which was an added bonus, and was a great activity at the end of the day. We will be back for sure.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alissa Clark, Guest Services / Front Office at Comfort Inn & Suites North - Conway
Responded Jul 14, 2022
Thank you! We appreciate your sharing your fantastic feedback on your recent stay with us. We take great pride in providing a family friendly atmosphere, and we are happy to hear that your family had a great time. We hope we'll be your #1 pick the next time you travel to North Conway. Sincerely, Alissa C.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Yung4fr wrote a review Sep 2021
Lagrangeville, NY3,164 contributions61 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed at the Comfort Inn in North Conway Labor Day week. All the personnel we interacted with were very friendly, and we felt welcomed.

Comfort Inn is centrally located about half way between the historical downtown North Conway and the Settlers Green Outlets. It is convenient for doing a driving tour of Kancamagus Hwy and 302 loop. It is as good a location as any for hiking in the Whites while having the convenience of having many restaurants close by.

The room was very clean, and the beds very comfortable with many pillows to choose from to suit one's preference. No housekeeping during one’s stay during these COVID times, but there is a form and instructions on how to obtain more supplies if needed. The bathroom was stocked with plenty of towels and all the amenities standard to a Comfort Inn. The closet has a room safe, luggage rack, iron and ironing board. The wet bar area has a sink, small fridge, microwave and a one cup coffee maker. Plenty of outlets available for charging one’s electronic devices, and the Wifi was pretty good.

Complementary breakfast was offered from 7 to 10 during our stay with both hot and cold items, and fresh fruits. Hot items were scrambled eggs and link sausages which stayed the same throughout our stay, while the microwave breakfast sandwiches rotated between sausage egg and cheese crescents, bacon egg and cheese crescents, and egg and cheese biscuits.

The hotel sign might be difficult to see while driving due to trees obscuring it. South bound (heading towards Settlers Green Outlets), look for Christmas Loft on the right, a gas station (currently a Mobil) and China Chef on the left, and the hotel is immediately on the left after that. North bound, look for Sea Dog Brewing on the left, and the hotel is not far across the street which you turn right into the driveway. (You will see Pirate’s Cove mini-golf on the right immediately prior to the driveway. Both Comfort Inn and Pirate’s Cove share the same driveway.)

We enjoyed our stay and would stay again when we visit the area.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alissa Clark, Guest Services / Front Office at Comfort Inn & Suites North - Conway
Responded Nov 11, 2021
Thank you for such a wonderful, detailed review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we are happy to hear you will be back. We look forward to it! Sincerely, Alissa C.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Courtney K wrote a review Feb 2020
Tewksbury, Massachusetts10 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Checked in late. Around 8pm to be exact. Kids had a lovely time watching the movie and having snacks. Swam in the pool which was warm. Having a wonderful time. Came up to the room to shower and the black backup started. It was rather disgusting. Needless to say, none of us got a shower in. Called the front desk. The guy was very nice and it is completely out of his hands but told us he could “pump” the bathtub and it would flush through. Now, it’s almost 11pm. My kids are wide awake and will be tired for the entire day skiing tomorrow. The manager never called, never even thought to apologize or the inconvenience. Please do yourself a favor and stay down the street at the Grand or even the Hampton Inn. We love both of those! This was our first time staying here and not impressed. Although the staff has been lovely, the manager needs to expect these phone calls and deal with it. Customer service should be number one.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alissa Clark, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North - Conway
Responded Feb 29, 2020
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay with us last evening. I am happy to hear that the kids enjoyed our family friendly movie nights and the pool. I am sorry to hear about the unfortunate back up that happened in your tub. I am sure you are aware that these types of issue can happen in homes, and at the other hotels in North Conway you have previously stayed at. While we certainly don't like when they happen later in the evening, it's not something we have control of. Thankfully, we are well equipped to take care of an issue like this when allowed the opportunity to do so. When you called the Front Desk at 9:45pm and spoke with Nate, he immediately called our General Manager and confirmed that a simple plunging of the tub would clear the blockage. He was prepared to come to your room and do that, and then clean the tub. When he called the room to let you know that he was on the way, he was told not to bother. When you called the Front Desk again, Nate came to the room with the supplies he needed to take care of the blockage. At this point, you declined him to do so, insisting that we would need to call a plumber. Because you were insistent that he not take care of the problem, you were offered a few other fixes. Nate offered to move your room, which you declined because it was late in the evening. He then offered you keys to another room so your family could shower in that room during the evening and the following morning. You also declined those offers. I believe that the staff on property was extremely apologetic for the inconvenience this had caused your family, and their apology would extend from the General Manager down. I do not believe that having the manager call your room at 11pm when your family was sleeping would have been a good decision. As the #1 Choice Hotel in the United States I can assure you that customer service is our top priority, I am sorry you didn't give us the chance to prove that. Best Regards, Alissa C.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sydney P wrote a review Oct 2022
Brownsburg, Indiana19 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I simply cannot express my gratitude to the team at Comfort Inn & Suites in North Conway. First of all, the hotel was spotless and so inviting with Fall decor and hot cider.

But the most amazing wonderful thing about this hotel was the birthday package the staff put together for my mom for a surprise party! I saw that I could order a birthday package with the room for $40. I had low expectations. Maybe a few cupcakes and a little “happy birthday” table sign - what I expected. But anything would be a fun surprise for her.

When I called to request the birthday package to be added to the room, I asked what the options were for the cake flavor. They said to just tell them what I wanted! Oh! Okay. Well, she loves lemon cake. They offered a lemon cake with raspberry frosting. Wow! Great! Still, I had pretty low expectations.

But when my mom got her room key, and my daughter and I followed her to her room to open her door and go inside, we were all Totally Blown Away! The room was filled with 8 or 10 Happy Birthday helium, balloons, tied on chairs and lamps everywhere! There was a Huge Happy Birthday sign that practically covered a whole wall! There were huge silver balloons for her 80th birthday, an “8” and an “0.” There was a four layer lemon cake with raspberry icing, lovely scalloped silver birthday (disposable) birthday plates, silver forks and spoons, two kinds of Happy Birthday napkins, and a plastic spatula for cutting and serving the cake! Blown Away does not begin to describe our reaction!!

They could have so easily done so much less, but they saw us not as guests, but as real people with such a meaningful birthday trip that they wanted to participate in honoring my mom and all she means to us….Wow….I well up with tears just appreciating this….

The great thing about this, too, is that my daughter got to witness this outpouring of kindness. She got to see that there are still people in the world who genuinely care.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Great location! Amazing service! Spotlessly clean! Super cute town!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alissa Clark, Guest Services / Front Office at Comfort Inn & Suites North - Conway
Responded Oct 24, 2022
Oh my! Thank you for such a wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear what a wonderful stay you had with us, and we are so happy to hear that your mother enjoyed the special birthday surprise. Be sure to tell her how amazing she looks at 80! As we come of a summer where we have struggled with our elevator being out of service, and seeing some of the worst displays of humanity regarding this, we can't thank you enough for recognizing the level of service our staff provides. We hope your travels bring you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Alissa C.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
luvtravel88 wrote a review Sep 2021
United States611 contributions286 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We were very impressed with the Comfort Inn. Check in was fast and easy. The room was lovely with a king bed, a separate sitting area with a couch and two chairs, an area with a coffee pot, microwave and refrigerator and a bathroom with a nice amount of shelving to put toiletries.
The breakfast was typical fare. It had a few hot choices, eggs and sausage links, as well as some breakfast sandwiches that you could heat in the microwave, cereals, breads, some fresh fruit, etc... There were plenty of choices.
Our room was quiet and the mattress was comfortable.
There was a pretty indoor pool right off the lobby. There was a coin laundry with one washer, one dryer. There was coffee, hot tea and cider available all day and evening.
I'm not sure if it's attached to the property, but there is a cute putt putt course right next door as well as along the side of the property.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alissa Clark, Guest Services / Front Office at Comfort Inn & Suites North - Conway
Responded Nov 11, 2021
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your detailed review that will certainly be helpful to our future guests. Pirate's Cove is a separate business from us, but a lot of fun. Hopefully on your next visit you'll have time to enjoy a round. Sincerely, Alissa C.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bill E wrote a review Sep 2022
Durango, Mexico132 contributions111 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
All staff we met were extremely friendly and courteous. The grounds were neatly manicured, the interior very clean. The room was comfortable, the thermostat operational (many hotels we've stayed in have a thermostat which doesn't respond to adjustments). The elevator was out of order - I assume it's typical 2022 chip or repair part shortages - but the desk clerk offered to carry our bags (kind offer, didn't accept). Breakfast was good, real eggs and a good selection. Both mornings I saw at least 3 staff tending to the breakfast area, very attentive and kept the area stocked and clean.
I've been disappointed with hotel quality lately - either staffing or other issues have lowered the quality of the other hotels I've stayed in earlier this year. It's wonderful to find a hotel that still holds to traditional hospitality industry standards like this one.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alissa Clark, Guest Services / Front Office at Comfort Inn & Suites North - Conway
Responded Sep 12, 2022
Thank you! I can't tell you how much this review means to myself and our staff. We have all worked tirelessly to provide the level of service you reference while being short staffed, and it is certainly nice to be recognized for it. ] Unfortunately the elevator is out of service due to a mechanical failure of the jack. That part is not easy to replace as it must first be manufactured, then shipped and then a 3 week installation process. Not an ideal situation for us to be in, but we are doing everything we can to be sure that our guests still have an exceptional stay with us. We hope you will be our guest again the next time your travels take you to North Conway. Sincerely, Alissa C.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sig7 wrote a review Feb 2022
5 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband & I wanted to take a winter vacation doing winter activities. This city came on my google search. This Inn was clean, breakfasts were hot & the staff was wonderful.
We haven’t experienced their type of “housekeeping” but worked out well for us. It’s convenient to all the activities we did.
I was relieved to see the staff all wearing masks. There are movies on the weekend in the breakfast area & a snack of cereal on the weekend offered.
My suggestions would be to change up the breakfast menu with something beside scrambled eggs & sausage every day and to provide rooms with a binder of the hotel amenities, their location within the property & locations of restaurants in the area. There is a bulletin board outside the elevator that rates the local fare as #1 or 2.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alissa Clark, Guest Services / Front Office at Comfort Inn & Suites North - Conway
Responded Mar 7, 2022
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your winter getaway with us! We are happy that our hotel worked out well for the activities you had planned in North Conway. We hope you will chose us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Alissa C.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tnncs wrote a review Feb 2021
Warwick, Rhode Island40 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Chose this hotel based on ratings and room size. We needed a separate bedroom and Comfort Inn had modern, nicely decorated one bedroom suites with a very comfortable king bed. The spacious living room with corner fireplace had a pull out sofa bed, not quite a double size, but fine for one person. There was also a microwave, refrigerator, sink, and dining table. A large bathroom was off of the bedroom. The staff and manager were extremely helpful and COVID safety measures were in place in the lobby. Upon checking in there was a slight problem with our room, so we were immediately moved to another one bedroom suite. On the day we were to check out there was a snowstorm. I called to request a later checkout and was told it wasn't possible. However, the manager then called our room and explained that our room was needed for a new guest, but we could wait out the storm in another room. The hotel is very close to the shops and Conway Scenic Railway Station. We would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: One bedroom suite is very spacious
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alissa Clark, Guest Services / Front Office at Comfort Inn & Suites North - Conway
Responded Feb 17, 2021
Thank you for sharing your fantastic review with our team and future travelers! Our Executive Suites are a great option for guests wishing for a bit more privacy when traveling with other family members and I am happy to hear it worked out well for you. Because we have just a few of those rooms, it can be a little difficult to extend the check out time, but I am not surprised to hear that Josh was able to find an easy solution for you to wait out the storm for a bit. Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in North Conway. Sincerely, Alissa C.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jo T wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel for a quick holiday getaway. It is on the smaller side compared to other hotels in the area, but the size worked in its favor. It feels like a family-owned hotel. The rooms were actually quite spacious, clean, and comfortable. Housekeeping does a great job. All the staff were very friendly, and there are plenty of activities for kids. My daughter loved the small but beautifully done pool area and the movie nights with complimentary snacks. The adults loved being able to get coffee and tea 24/7.

The mini golf area was closed for the winter, but it looked like it be offer another fun activity in the warmer months.

If you are looking for a romantic getaway or other adult-focused trip, this is probably not the ideal place for you, but it is a wonderful hotel for families.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 328alissac, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North - Conway
Responded Jan 7, 2020
Thank you! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us. We are in fact a family-owned and managed property, and we appreciate you noticing what a difference that makes in the level of service we provide. I am happy that you took advantage of our popular movie nights and cereal bar! Pirate's Cove should be back open by early May, hopefully you can join us during the summer months again. Sincerely, Alissa C.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisa W asked a question Mar 2021
1 contribution
Is the pool open?
Answer from Alissa C
North Conway, New Hampshire2 contributions2 helpful votes
The pool is open (it will be closed 4/6/21 for maintenance). It is limited to 15 people in the water at anytime.
Chelsea B asked a question Dec 2020
Boston, Massachusetts24 contributions8 helpful votes
What type of things are different due to Covid? Pool? Breakfast? Is there a fire anywhere? Thanks!
Answer from Alissa C
North Conway, New Hampshire2 contributions2 helpful votes
Hello! Due to COVID we have made a few changes. Our pool is open and limited to 15 swimmers at a time. The fitness center is open and limited to 1 person at a time unless you are with a member of your traveling party. Breakfast is a grab and go as there is no public seating. We have a variety of pastries, cereal, yogurt, and breakfast sandwiches you can heat in your room. We do not have an outdoor firepit. Thank you for your inquiry! Comfort Inn and Suites
Ken C asked a question Oct 2020
Scituate, Massachusetts
are you still dog friendly?
Answer from Alissa C
North Conway, New Hampshire2 contributions2 helpful votes
Unfortunately, our hotel is not dog friendly.
TebbsM asked a question Jun 2018
Amesbury, Massachusetts3 contributions
Are all the rooms suites?
Answer from Alissa C
North Conway, New Hampshire2 contributions2 helpful votes
The majority of our rooms are studio or one room suites. Give us a call directly for your reservation so we can be sure that you are in the type of room you want to be! 1-866-647-8483
Kristin R wrote a tip Mar 2024
Newburyport, Massachusetts94 contributions58 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are some pool rules that you want to know. Pool opens at 9 (check out time) and closes around 8pm (not 100% sure on that)."
Read full review
Happy Traveler wrote a tip Oct 2023
Kansas City, Missouri288 contributions133 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for room away from elevator and ice machines. 10 pm is quiet time; so, no loud kids or noise in the hallway."
Read full review
cduersch80 wrote a tip Sep 2023
Lebanon, Ohio10 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lot of nice little extras that make you feel welcome."
Read full review
Sydney P wrote a tip Oct 2022
Brownsburg, Indiana19 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location! Amazing service! Spotlessly clean! Super cute town!"
Read full review
Frequent Flyer@ 45 wrote a tip May 2022
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We were near the lobby on the first floor and despite the motel being sold out you could hear a pin drop !!!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the North Conway area.
PRICE RANGE
C$156 - C$319 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
comfort inn & suites north conway hotel north conway, comfort inn and suites north conway, comfort inn north conway, north conway comfort inn
LOCATION
United StatesNew HampshireWhite MountainsConwayNorth Conway
NUMBER OF ROOMS
58
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Comfort Inn & Suites North - Conway - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Comfort Inn & Suites North - Conway
Which popular attractions are close to Comfort Inn & Suites North - Conway?
Nearby attractions include Christmas Loft (0.10 km), Pirate's Cove Adventure Mini Golf (0.05 km), and Northern Extremes (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Comfort Inn & Suites North - Conway?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Comfort Inn & Suites North - Conway?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Comfort Inn & Suites North - Conway?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Comfort Inn & Suites North - Conway?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Comfort Inn & Suites North - Conway?
Conveniently located restaurants include 99 Restaurants, Sea Dog Brew Pub, and Thai Nakornping.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Comfort Inn & Suites North - Conway?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Comfort Inn & Suites North - Conway?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Comfort Inn & Suites North - Conway?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Saco River Covered Bridge (5.1 km), Albany Covered Bridge (7.7 km), and Russell-Colbath Homestead (6.2 km).
Is Comfort Inn & Suites North - Conway accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All North Conway HotelsNorth Conway Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in North ConwayHotels near Comfort Inn & Suites North - Conway
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars