Best Western Plus Portsmouth Hotel And Suites

Best Western Plus Portsmouth Hotel And Suites

580 US Highway 1 Bypass Interstate Traffic Circle Interstate Traffic Circle, Portsmouth, NH 03801-4144
boardwalk
Traveller (78)
View from our room. Sure beats the the parking lot which is not nearly as attractive.
Room & Suite (87)
Outdoor Pool Area
Pool & Beach (7)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#10 of 19 hotels in Portsmouth
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
At the Best Western Plus Portsmouth Hotel And Suites you're sure to find that little something extra. With our modern amenities and thoughtful design, the Best Western Plus Portsmouth Hotel And Suites will stand out among other hotels in Portsmouth,NH. For the business traveler, a spacious work desk and free internet access are included in all our guest rooms to ensure you don't miss a beat while you're away from the office. For extended stays, each room provides a convenient in-room mini fridge that is ideal for drinks and snacks. We also have an in-house fitness room, so you can keep up your workout routine while you're on the road. As always, the Best Western Plus Portsmouth Hotel And Suites will provide you with the superior customer service that you are used to at Best Western® Hotels & Resorts.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Bowling offsite
Kids stay free
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Fence around pool
Restaurant
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Vending machine
Fishing
Walking tours
Water park offsite
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Now! Stay 3 Nights Get 10,000 Bonus Points!

Location

580 US Highway 1 Bypass Interstate Traffic Circle Interstate Traffic Circle, Portsmouth, NH 03801-4144
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 48 out of 100
48
Manchester Municipal Airport
55.8 km
See all flights
Portsmouth International Airport at Pease
979Reviews4Q+A86Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 382
  • 288
  • 153
  • 93
  • 64
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
93lisal wrote a review Apr 2023
6 contributions2 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Highly recommend. We stay here every time we are in the Portsmouth and we are never disappointed. Rooms are well equipped and very clean. Attached restaurant is also very good. It just a 5 minute drive to downtown.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Julie M wrote a review Oct 2022
Watertown, Massachusetts75 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Best Western was the choice for a brief overnight Portsmouth stay, theoretically leveraging rewards points the chain clearly values, so I might claim a slightly better price. And to further prove the Rewards “value,” I was upgraded by the rather surly desk clerk to a suite – which not long ago $162 with tax used to buy a suite, rewards or no rewards (especially one that was likely unsold when I arrived). Still, a comfortable bed and rock solid WIFI was all I needed, and appreciated.

But then the morning came, and I bumped into a guest who I discovered was provided a breakfast voucher for the diner next door – a reward I wasn’t offered. Well … I ate there the night before so ... despite not being fully rewarded by Best Western Rewards with the breakfast this price point surely should have included, it was a breakfast likely I didn’t miss.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: If you weren't given one, ask for a breakfast voucher.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
numbercruncher1040 wrote a review Oct 2020
Amarillo, Texas22 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a nice property. Our room was clean. The bed was very comfortable and the furnishings, bedding and towels were of good quality. My only complaint is that the in room coffee is horrible and none is offered in the lobby. They also do not offer any option for breakfast other than to go next door to a restaurant owned by the hotel. We would return to this property.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mark Woolley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Portsmouth Hotel And Suites
Responded Nov 17, 2020
We appreciate your kind words about our hotel. Thank you for staying with us. I apologize that you did not like the in room coffee. Please let us know if you would like to try another variety for your next visit. We certainly can try to take care of guest concerns when we are aware of them. Our hotel does offer breakfast, it is just unique in that it is sold separately. On our Best Western web site you can find it during the checkout process for each additional person. A lot of our guests appreciate the value we offer by selling breakfast through the Roundabout Diner. We are glad you would return. We look forward to your next visit. If anything is not meeting your expectations, please let us know. We want to make it right.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
reefcritter2017 wrote a review Jul 2020
Plymouth, Massachusetts67 contributions29 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for an annual trip. Not sure we will return. After we arrived in our room, we unpacked to find a half eaten slice of pizza in the freezer. Gross. But during reopening from a pandemic?? Hotel staff were called and the man showed up w a trash bag to remove it. When asked if he could clean the freezer he said no. Never apologized and really seemed put out by us calling to remove trash. The hotel did move us to another room and gave a gift card to an attached diner. In our second room we found an empty 12 pack of beer. I cant even describe how uncomfortable we were sleeping in beds, sitting on chairs, using towels, and wondering what else didn't get cleaned. Gross.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mark Woolley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Portsmouth Hotel And Suites
Responded Nov 17, 2020
We are all sorry you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel. Everyone of us tries very hard to make sure each and every guest has a wonderful stay. I apologize someone on our housekeeping team overlooked an item in your freezer. We certainly should have seen something like that. I appreciate your thorough inspections of each 2 bedroom suite we had you stay in during your visit. There really is no reason we missed those 2 pieces of trash in your 820 square foot 2 bedroom 2 bathroom suite. Normally, we would be happy that you found the bathroom spotless, or you found the living room to be pristine but we feel bad those 2 items, in unusual locations, made you feel uneasy about the other 99.95% of the 12 total rooms. We are sorry. We hope you will continue to return for your annual trip to our hotel to visit Portsmouth. We will do better next time.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
C F wrote a review Feb 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We just left the Best Western Plus in Portsmouth and truly feel cheated. For two days and nights, our hotel room had tepid water, if that. When we called the front desk and told her we had run the shower for over five minutes and the water was not hot, the woman said, “Let it run. If no one has taken a shower lately it will take some time to get to you.” The hot or even warm water never came. Cold showers for us for Valentines Day weekend. The weather overnight was not that cold for a New England town (20-35 degrees). We attempted the pool one evening which was tepid and pretty unsatisfactory. The whirlpool was drained. The halls to the pool and gym were being renovated and striped own to cement floors which were not very pleasant to walk through, both visually and with no heat. The gym was locked solid at 930 in the morning with no access card for gaining entrance. There was no coffee in the lobby or any other amenities. The breakfast place next door was available but it was so crowded we didn’t feel comfortable entering due to social distancing practices. When we asked if we could be compensated for some of these DIScomforts, we were simply told there was “nothing (they) could do” except offer us some credit toward a future stay and “sorry”. It was truly a bummer of a stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mark Woolley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Portsmouth Hotel And Suites
Responded Jul 6, 2021
We are all so sorry you did not enjoy your stay. Thank you for providing your insights and opinions. We appreciate your concerns. Traveling during Covid certainly has been a different experience for everyone. Our hotel is going through a remodel to make improvements for future guests. We apologize that the hallway under construction deterred from your enjoyment. Everyone one of us feels badly you were disappointed. If in the future you change your mind regarding a compensation towards a future stay please simply call us directly so we can take care of you as much as possible.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nhkY5094ZC wrote a review Aug 2023
Portsmouth, New Hampshire1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Front desk staff unprofessional and rude. Room not maintained, both thermostats broke during stay, no air conditioning, no help from hotel after reported. Carpets frayed and worn, tiles falling down in bathroom. Sad. Room had kitchenette with no supplies, had to call and wait 45 mins for a large plastic tub of supplies to appear. No where to store plastic tub, left in living room. Front desk lazy and unresponsive. Asking for dish detergent and sponge was met with no eye contact, no verbal response. Employee disappeared for several minutes and then kind of threw the items on the counter with no response. Ice machine outside room was loud and kept us up at night. No air white noise because thermostats broken. No breakfast. Paid $70 for dinner and $40 for breakfast at diner next door, food was good. Room was $300, poor value given other options in immediate vicinity. Complaints to troubled front desk staff met with response that “manager would come up to my room.” Of course, no one came. Stay next door at Holiday Inn, better service and value.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: August 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mark Woolley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Portsmouth Hotel And Suites
Responded Aug 14, 2023
Our entire team feels badly you decide to take a staycation in your own town and things did not goes as well as you had hoped for at our hotel. We all understand it can be difficult to operate items that you are not necessarily used to in your daily life. Everyone of us feels badly we were unable to teach you quickly enough the proper use of thermostats in our hotel room. In an abundance of caution our hotel does not keep dishware, plates and utensils in each suite, Most of our guests appreciate the fact we make sure each and every item that might come in contact with our guest is thoroughly washed before being used by another guest. Please let us know and others how your second staycation goes at other hotels in the area. We all agree there are a lot of fantastic hotels in Portsmouth even though they might be more expensive. Safe travels.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jennah R wrote a review Jun 2022
3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
To begin with, the parking lot has one working street light. The parking spaces are not big enough for a pick up, which is important to know when you travel for work like we do. Second, the double bed room we had was on the bottom floor, it has a huge sliding glass door with a tiny lock on it. Again no building lights, anybody could walk up to the glass and get in. The room is way smaller then shown in photos. The coffee maker was in the bathroom. And if you are a decent to larger size person make sure you walk in ready to sit on the toilet because the bathroom is so small there’s no space to turn around. The shower head leaks so most of the water falls directly down instead of coming out where you can reach it. I’m just beyond frustrated we spent 315$ plus tax coming to a total of $346 on a hotel that was not worth $100. If you are a young woman or traveling alone this is not a good place to stay and feel safe. Oh and the toilet seat still had marks on it looking like it hadn’t been cleaned.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mark Woolley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Portsmouth Hotel And Suites
Responded Jun 6, 2022
We are all sorry you did not enjoy your stay. Our team feels bad you had any difficulties finding our hotel. I apologize you also had difficulties with the parking lot and the size of your truck. Our website and others do a great job of listing a ton of information about every hotel but I can not recall seeing measurements about parking spaces. I will try to see if this information can also be listed for travelers such as yourself to get more details about the parking space size. I also would like to take the time to say I am sorry about the size of our locks compared to the size of the door. My team and I were not aware of the proper corresponding proportion normally found with the lock to door ratio. Our maintenance team will research to see if we can find the more visual comfortable lock size for people concerned about the looks over the function of door hardware. We appreciate your perspective from way up there and hope you can find the right size hotel in the future. Safe travels.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stevie F wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
There is a sign in the lobby that says they have bagged breakfast. They don't. Get your kids in their bathing suits and follow the signs to the pool. Guess what? The pool door has a sign on it saying it's closed. The website says there is a pool. Shouldn't the website say the pool is closed?
We went to a museum a few days ago that normally has a kids room. There are not signs all over the place that say "kids room this way" only to find it closed. The self serve soup in the cafe isn't currently available. Do you think they had the empty soup station sitting empty for me to peak into? They did not.
The room was great.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mark Woolley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Portsmouth Hotel And Suites
Responded Dec 15, 2020
Thank you for staying with us and mentioning you thought the room was great. We appreciate your concerns and analogies. Everything is certainly different now during the difficult traveling times of COVID. We have done our best to keep up with all of the state regulations regarding communal facilities. Our hotel does have a fantastic breakfast available at the Roundabout Diner and Lounge. A lot of our guests enjoy the great selections of breakfast food available all day long. Our hotel does offer the bagged breakfast and it is available to our guests prior to the restaurant opening. The gab and go breakfast bag is available from 4:30 am to 5:30 am. Once the restaurant opens for the day breakfast can be purchased. A lot of our guests appreciate the value in being able to choose if they wish to purchase the breakfast separately through the hotel or get some small items at a savings.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stepffon C wrote a review Oct 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon arrival I was greeted by the front desk. While checking in they made it clear that I would lose connection to the wifi is I stepped into the bathroom inside my room. They were correct, forgot this information a few days later and dropped a call the moment I stepped in. They also give you a password for the Wifi but its open for anyone to drive up and use. No phone was inside my room. The gym had one working treadmill, and the connect pool made the humidity ridiculous. Old building so it also weakens your cell phone signal on top of the poor wifi. No coupons for the connecting resturaunt to show that you're a hotel guest and receive the discount. Not a great stay overall.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: October 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mark Woolley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Portsmouth Hotel And Suites
Responded Nov 2, 2022
Thank you for staying with us. I apologize our Wi-Fi coverage was not as good in the bathrooms at our hotel. I am sorry but I have not been aware of this concern. It certainly is possible other hotels put access points in their bathrooms but we are not aware of this coverage thought process. Our team will survey other hotels to find out if the escalated usage of cell phones in guest bathrooms has been an issue and inquire about how they are implementing additional coverage of Wi-Fi to make sure even the bathrooms are covered properly. Thank you for rating our cleanliness so high but we will see what we can do to improve your bathroom conversations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lindsay M wrote a review Jul 2023
Boston, United States55 contributions20 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent two nights at this Best Western which is just off the highway. Comfortable room and coupons for breakfast at the adjoining restaurant where the food is EXCELLENT. A couple of things to be aware of if you are planning to stay here -- at the time of my stay there was no routine housekeeping.. I wasn't advised of this at check in, which would have been helpful. When I asked about it, I was told it was a COVID precaution. Also, when I booked through what I thought was BW, I was connected to a 3rd party service that charged me $15.99 for the privilege of reserving a room by phone. I was not advised that this was a 3rd party company or that there would be a charge for making a reservation. I disputed the charge and it was refunded. From now on, I plan to confirm exactly who I am talking with whenever I call for a place :-)
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
charlesandrew0044 asked a question Oct 2018
New York City, New York
was this place newly renovated?
Answer from rff1010
Newburgh, New York38 contributions9 helpful votes
I don't know when it was last renovated but its seems up to.date and I didn't observe shabby carpet or torn-worn furnishings. Its an average mid priced hotel chain.
Answer from MarkW
Portsmouth, New Hampshire7 contributions4 helpful votes
We do have some rooms with whirlpool jet tubs. Each room type has some with the jet tubs so it is not truly possible to book those specific rooms without discussing directly with someone from the hotel. Please call the hotel directly when you would like to make your reservation and they can book you a room.
klchase33 asked a question Jan 2015
Concord, New Hampshire2 contributions2 helpful votes
Do they have rooms with jacuzzis in then?
Answer from MarkW
Portsmouth, New Hampshire7 contributions4 helpful votes
We do have some rooms with whirlpool jet tubs. We do not have rooms with the brand name "Jacuzzi" but the tubs with jets provide the same experience. And yes we do have an indoor hot tub in the pool area. Thank you for your questions and thanks to everyone that responded as well. Please call us directly when you would like to make your reservation and we can book you a room closest to your needs.
Lisa B wrote a tip Apr 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask the font desk for local favorites!"
Read full review
Ethan B wrote a tip Feb 2024
Gorham, Maine10 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is somewhat limited. Also ask for a room in the new wing, or chlorine will be all you smell. No continental breakfast so plan ahead."
Read full review
Christine D wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just sleep there it’s in a great location But don’t use it for a function! Manager and front desk manager are not responsive."
Read full review
Julie M wrote a tip Oct 2022
Watertown, Massachusetts75 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you weren't given one, ask for a breakfast voucher."
Read full review
LisaTB926 wrote a tip Sep 2022
Bloomington, New York31 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't drive by just because it's a dump on the outside. The inside is lovely."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Portsmouth area.
PRICE RANGE
C$185 - C$307 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western plus wynwood hotel portsmouth, best western plus wynwood hotel and suites, best western wynwood hotel, best western portsmouth, portsmouth best western
LOCATION
United StatesNew HampshirePortsmouth
NUMBER OF ROOMS
169
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Best Western Plus Portsmouth Hotel And Suites - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Plus Portsmouth Hotel And Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Plus Portsmouth Hotel And Suites?
Nearby attractions include Portsmouth Escape Room (1.0 km), Goodwin Park (0.8 km), and Rumble Tumble (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Plus Portsmouth Hotel And Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Plus Portsmouth Hotel And Suites?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Plus Portsmouth Hotel And Suites?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Plus Portsmouth Hotel And Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Plus Portsmouth Hotel And Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lexie's Joint, The Roundabout Diner & Lounge, and Street.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Plus Portsmouth Hotel And Suites?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Plus Portsmouth Hotel And Suites?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Best Western Plus Portsmouth Hotel And Suites offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Best Western Plus Portsmouth Hotel And Suites?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Best Western Plus Portsmouth Hotel And Suites?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Strawbery Banke Museum (2.1 km), Moffatt-Ladd House & Garden (1.8 km), and African Burying Ground Memorial (1.7 km).
All Portsmouth HotelsPortsmouth Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PortsmouthHotels near Best Western Plus Portsmouth Hotel And Suites
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars