We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Berlin Voorhees

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Days Inn Berlin Voorhees
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

227 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 225: English reviews
Atco
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank keithmH4752KJ
Glassboro, New Jersey
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W5758MVdouglass
Sicklerville, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago

I w.as looking for a cheap room and thats what i got! Old decor, did try to ramp it up with the flat screens but to no avail.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tyshea P
Sicklerville, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is in a good location only plus .. the hotel smells terrible the staff are hard to be found the rooms smell terrible the beds were hard the bathroom light was making a loud noise and the door kept making a noise like somebody was coming in the room the shower was dirty smh never again

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank quajand
daysinnberlin, Front Desk Reception at Days Inn Berlin Voorhees, responded to this review

We appreciate the compliment of our location, we do however apologize for the outcome of your review. We currently are in renovation, and we take the out put of our guests seriously. It helps us know what improvements we need to make.

Atlantic City, New Jersey
Reviewed 8 December 2016

we were awoken between 3 and 4 am by someone using a key to attempt to get in the room. we locked the bar lock and told them they had the wrong room. about 10 minutes later they used the key again and opened the door. if the bar hadn't been locked they would have gotten in the room. I...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 471faithr
daysinnberlin, Front Desk Reception at Days Inn Berlin Voorhees, responded to this review

We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while you stayed with us. There must have been some form clerical error showing your room as not occupied, it could of happened when our system went down that evening. I'm sure the front desk attendant had asked what your request was in reference to your complaint, and I assure you it was...

Reviewed 5 December 2016

Roach crawled across the front counter while we were checking in. Manager did not process my credit card properly. Microwave in our room did not work. Manager called the state police on us because we were late checking out.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris B
daysinnberlin, Front desk reception at Days Inn Berlin Voorhees, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We apologize if you seen a roach as you checked in, we, as all public places do, have exterminators come as often as they suggest for any treatments they are needed for. As you proceeded with your stay, if the front desk was aware of any issue with your room, we surely would have offered...

West Berlin, New Jersey
Reviewed 25 November 2016

The cieling was leaking and the toliet kept getting clogged. I asked for another room and was told it was to late because i already paid for that room. The bathroom was not clean at all there was dirty towel in the bathroom and red all over the towels

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank latianna
daysinnberlin, Front Desk Receptionist at Days Inn Berlin Voorhees, responded to this review

Our sincere apologies regarding your stay. We are renovating, and we have done roof repairs. I don't know why you received the response you did in reference to having your room changed. Our staff is to insure that all guests are comfortable. Thank you for your feed back.

Alberta, Canada
Reviewed 23 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travis M
daysinnberlin, Front Desk Receptionist at Days Inn Berlin Voorhees, responded to this review

Howe
Reviewed 20 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank GeorgeGFoley
daysinnberlin, Front Desk Reception at Days Inn Berlin Voorhees, responded to this review

Mercersburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 4 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevenpS2435XN
daysinnberlin, Front Desk Receptionist at Days Inn Berlin Voorhees, responded to this review

64 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Berlin
6.2 km away
Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Voorhees
7.3 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel
15.0 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.5 km away
Candlewood Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel
12.8 km away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Blackwood
12.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Monroe Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Days Inn, Berlin, NJ Our newly renovated 39 room hotel sits on conveniently and beautiful landscaped site. We are located within 5 to 10 miles from Voorhes, Marlton, Mt. Laurel and Cherry Hill.Directions:From Route 295: Exit 36A, 73 South ) Drive 9 miles ) U Turn at Edgewood Ave. ) Next to Wawa Gas StationFrom N.J. Turnpike: Exit 4 ) 73 South ) Drive 9 miles ) U Turn at Edgewood Ave. ) Next to Wawa Gas StationFrom Atlantic City: Route 30 West ) 73 North ) hotel is 1 mile on right ) Next to Wawa Gas StationFrom Philadelphia Intl. Airport: I-95 North to Whitman Bridge ) I-295 North ) 73 South, Drive 9 miles ) U Turn at Edgewood Ave. ) Next to Wawa Gas Station ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Berlin Voorhees

Address: 311 S Route 73, Berlin, NJ 08009-1767
Region: United States > New Jersey > Berlin
Price Range: $74 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Berlin Voorhees 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn Berlin Voorhees reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Berlin Hotel Berlin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Berlin Voorhees staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
New York City, New York
over a year ago
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Berlin Voorhees staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I would never go to this hotel ever again”
  • Cockroach alive in my room
  • burn holes
 of 5 bubbles P4307PLmohammeda, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“great stay”
 of 5 bubbles Msteven3770, 13 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Choose another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles jessicagF7278UW, 20 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Choose a non- smoking room on the second floor”
 of 5 bubbles 172samk, 13 Aug 2015 | Read review
“DONT GO HERE and if you do GAS MASK and Lock up your wallet”
 of 5 bubbles atcoSlaters, 24 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay