We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

262 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 255: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
 Click to rate
Merrick, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We would definitely recommend it to anyone who has to be in that part of jersey. Close to restaurants and shopping. Breakfast was good also and the staff more than courteous and accommodating will be back

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank iriss721
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear iriss721, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your comments. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay and look forward to welcoming you back when you are in the Bordentown, NJ area. Your feedback is very important to us and is crucial in ensuring we are on track to providing...

Springfield, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a great place to stay after a busy travel. Quiet and serene. The rooms were very nice. The staff had every thing taken care of. Even having my room warm when we arrived. The breakfast was wonderful. A great place to stay!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pastasims
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Pastasims, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and for your kind words about your experience. Our staff takes great pride in their work and strives to ensure this kind of experience for all of our guests. I will pass on your positive feedback to the staff, as it is always...

Frankfurt
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here for one night only and arrived very late. Front desk was very kind and the room was very clean. Everything worked just fine. Breakfast was nice, too. Some hot stuff, and really nice choices. Nothing to complain.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sunsetd
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear sunsetd, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Best Western Bordentown Inn. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. I am also very happy that you found the rooms to be clean and enjoyed our hot breakfast. At Best Western, we pride ourselves on providing you with the...

Waynesboro, Pa., United States
Reviewed 13 January 2017

I've been staying here, weekly for going on 6 years. The new renovations, completed and ongoing, look fantastic. Dawn and the entire staff have always done a fantastic job making the Bordentown Inn a weekly stay something to look forward to. Close to 300 stays without a problem. Looking forward to many more.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Preston F
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Preston F, Thank you for your positive review and for being a loyal Best Western customer. On behalf of our staff we appreciate your thoughtful words. Renovations are still ongoing and we are pleased that you noticed and was satisfied. It's good to know some of our improvements are hitting the mark in a positive way. Again, thank you...

Hammonton, New Jersey
Reviewed 3 January 2017

First of all, it APPEARS to being renovated BUT IT IS OPEN for business.. I would call ahead to see status. Beds were comfortable, staff friendly.. its about 1 minute off the highway. TV, internet.. all work fine... there is a pool and small weight room, BUT I don't know if they were operational as I checked in late and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul A
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear galvodog6, Thank you for your positive review, our staff strives to ensure the most comfortable and memorable stay. We have made vast improvements based on customer comments, suggestions, reviews and in effort to ensure high customer satisfaction. It's good to know some of our improvements are hitting the mark in a positive way. Yes we are currently undergoing major...

Strongsville, Ohio, United States
Reviewed 31 December 2016

The staff is fantastic & do everything to make your stay outstanding. The lady that took care of the breakfast bar on December 30th is the best I have seen anywhere. She was constantly moving in order to ensure that everything was clean and that the counter was well stocked. Additionally, the manager is involved with the care of the...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brucek2017
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear brucek2017, Thank you for your positive review. Our breakfast attendant is very experienced and takes pride in keeping the breakfast room extremely clean and stocked. Denise will be happy to know she has been acknowledged in a positive way, as well as our front desk staff! As the front desk manager I would personally like to thank you for...

Dover, Delaware
Reviewed 20 December 2016

Overall, my stay at the hotel was great. Staff were friendly and there to help when I needed something. Also, the location is very convenient because it is off major highways like the NJ turnpike, I-295, Rt 206, and Rt 130. I've also noticed that since the last time I stayed, they have newly painted the entire building, inside and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zirillijoe
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear zirillijoe, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback as it helps us to know what we're doing right. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives everyday to provide our guests with excellent service. Thank you for your kind words,...

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 5 December 2016

This hotel is awful. Avoid at all costs. No internet . TV didn't work. Breakfast was awful. Beds are terrible. The HVAC kept me up all night -it sounded like a broken jet engine every time it turned on and off-which was every 10 minutes.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davebB8923KJ
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear davebB8923KJ, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear you had a few issues. The hotel has improved and continue to improve our Wi-Fi reception. I apologize that you could not get a good signal. There are many factors involved in connecting to the internet. We offer a service...

Naples, Florida
Reviewed 10 November 2016

Unimpressive. It's been a week since I stayed at this hotel and the experience was less than memorable. As I recall, everything was just "okay;" nothing special. Breakfast was a little disappointing in that, except for the ubiquitous waffle irons, there were NO hot items available. I also felt that the price charged was too hight for what was offered....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JEddleman
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear JEddleman, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate and review us. We appreciate your patronage while traveling through our area. Sorry, to hear we did not live up to your expectations. We are currently under going major renovations in an effort to update and modernize. Guest Security is paramount and we take every possible precaution to ensure it....

Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

Went down with me my boyfriend and his daughter for a family trip and to use the inside pool since it's cold out and woke up ate breakfast went back to our room to get all our stuff and pack it in the car put our bathing suits on and the lady at the front desk told us we were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mariamccormick

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bordentown
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Bordentown
Hampton Inn Bordentown
#1 of 11 in Bordentown
359 reviews
0.2 km away
Days Inn Bordentown
Days Inn Bordentown
#3 of 11 in Bordentown
282 reviews
0.2 km away
Ramada Bordentown
Ramada Bordentown
#7 of 11 in Bordentown
229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 11 in Bordentown
106 reviews
1.1 km away
Candlewood Suites Bordentown/Trenton
12.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Robbinsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether you're visiting for work or for pleasure, enjoy the plush comforts and thoughtful amenities of this pet-friendly Bordentown, NJ hotel. Conveniently situated just an exit from Six Flags Great Adventure, BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn is the perfect destination for an action-packed, theme-park adventure. Take an educational trip to nearby Camden Aquarium and Princeton University, relax on a sunny New Jersey beach, or stroll through the area's fantastic local shops and malls for some relaxing retail therapy. Those traveling to nearby Fort Dix and McGuire Air Force Base who need a relaxing place to stay after a day on the job will find unexpected amenities about. Workout in our brand new renovated fitness center. Stay in a plush standard room or one of our king and queen Jacuzzi(R) suites and enjoy Cable TV, free high-speed Internet access and complimentary continental breakfasts that are sure to hit the spot. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn

Address: 1068 Route 206 and Dunnsmill, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Region: United States > New Jersey > Bordentown
Price Range: $106 - $179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Best Western, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bordentown Hotel Bordentown
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ground floor facing north was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles sunsetd, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“call ahead for pool and weight room avaiability”
 of 5 bubbles galvodog6, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“check door lock upon arrival”
 of 5 bubbles lisalou216, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Room 109 is super big”
 of 5 bubbles oblivious_drifter, 23 May 2016 | Read review
“Get a room closest to main building for pool & breakfast access.”
 of 5 bubbles mikebT2602LU, 16 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5