We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

259 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 252: English reviews
Waynesboro, Pa., United States
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I've been staying here, weekly for going on 6 years. The new renovations, completed and ongoing, look fantastic. Dawn and the entire staff have always done a fantastic job making the Bordentown Inn a weekly stay something to look forward to. Close to 300 stays without a problem. Looking forward to many more.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Preston F
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Preston F, Thank you for your positive review and for being a loyal Best Western customer. On behalf of our staff we appreciate your thoughtful words. Renovations are still ongoing and we are pleased that you noticed and was satisfied. It's good to know some of our improvements are hitting the mark in a positive way. Again, thank you...

Hammonton, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

First of all, it APPEARS to being renovated BUT IT IS OPEN for business.. I would call ahead to see status. Beds were comfortable, staff friendly.. its about 1 minute off the highway. TV, internet.. all work fine... there is a pool and small weight room, BUT I don't know if they were operational as I checked in late and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul A
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear galvodog6, Thank you for your positive review, our staff strives to ensure the most comfortable and memorable stay. We have made vast improvements based on customer comments, suggestions, reviews and in effort to ensure high customer satisfaction. It's good to know some of our improvements are hitting the mark in a positive way. Yes we are currently undergoing major...

Strongsville, Ohio, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff is fantastic & do everything to make your stay outstanding. The lady that took care of the breakfast bar on December 30th is the best I have seen anywhere. She was constantly moving in order to ensure that everything was clean and that the counter was well stocked. Additionally, the manager is involved with the care of the...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brucek2017
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear brucek2017, Thank you for your positive review. Our breakfast attendant is very experienced and takes pride in keeping the breakfast room extremely clean and stocked. Denise will be happy to know she has been acknowledged in a positive way, as well as our front desk staff! As the front desk manager I would personally like to thank you for...

Dover, Delaware
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall, my stay at the hotel was great. Staff were friendly and there to help when I needed something. Also, the location is very convenient because it is off major highways like the NJ turnpike, I-295, Rt 206, and Rt 130. I've also noticed that since the last time I stayed, they have newly painted the entire building, inside and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zirillijoe
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear zirillijoe, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback as it helps us to know what we're doing right. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives everyday to provide our guests with excellent service. Thank you for your kind words,...

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 5 December 2016

This hotel is awful. Avoid at all costs. No internet . TV didn't work. Breakfast was awful. Beds are terrible. The HVAC kept me up all night -it sounded like a broken jet engine every time it turned on and off-which was every 10 minutes.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davebB8923KJ
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear davebB8923KJ, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear you had a few issues. The hotel has improved and continue to improve our Wi-Fi reception. I apologize that you could not get a good signal. There are many factors involved in connecting to the internet. We offer a service...

Naples, Florida
Reviewed 10 November 2016

Unimpressive. It's been a week since I stayed at this hotel and the experience was less than memorable. As I recall, everything was just "okay;" nothing special. Breakfast was a little disappointing in that, except for the ubiquitous waffle irons, there were NO hot items available. I also felt that the price charged was too hight for what was offered....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JEddleman
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear JEddleman, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate and review us. We appreciate your patronage while traveling through our area. Sorry, to hear we did not live up to your expectations. We are currently under going major renovations in an effort to update and modernize. Guest Security is paramount and we take every possible precaution to ensure it....

Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

Went down with me my boyfriend and his daughter for a family trip and to use the inside pool since it's cold out and woke up ate breakfast went back to our room to get all our stuff and pack it in the car put our bathing suits on and the lady at the front desk told us we were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mariamccormick
Pequannock, New Jersey
Reviewed 25 September 2016

We were recently in a wedding nearby, and needed a pet-friendly hotel. The hotel itself is easily accessible and the staff is great. They let us check in early to accommodate our schedule for the wedding, and were always very nice and helpful on the phone. Our room was clean, and it served our purpose perfectly. It was perfect for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank diana r
Dawn M, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear diana r, Thank you for your positive review. Our staff strives to ensure the most comfortable and memorable stay. We have made vast improvements based on customer comments, suggestions, reviews and in effort to ensure high customer satisfaction. It's good to know some of our improvements are hitting the mark in a positive way. Again, thank you for your...

mechanicville, United States
Reviewed 22 September 2016

told the person giving reservation too, that I was going to be checking in late and asked about the pool etc.. never told me we couldn't use after the time etc.. just really unfriendly and upset me since I was bringing my uncle that was 66 years old that has never been away from NY, never has been on vacation,...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Darcy B
Dawn M, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Darcy B, Thank you for your review, our staff strives to ensure the most comfortable and memorable stay. The pool is a unique feature in this area and we are saddened to hear you weren't able to use it. In order to ensure public safety we are bound to certain operating conditions to include a set time where we...

coeur d alene, United States
Reviewed 3 September 2016

Rooms are in desperate need of paint job, curtains were filthy. Gave me the creeps, but breakfast and pool made up for it. Pool was warm and relaxing and breakfast had a lot of variety and fresh items. Also staff was friendly and welcoming

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nichola L
Dawn M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Nichola L , Thank you for your review, our staff strives to ensure the most comfortable and memorable stay. The hotel recently improved the breakfast menu, we appreciate that you noticed and was satisfied. We are currently under going major renovations in an effort to update and modernize. One example, all the bathroom floors have been completely changed to...

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bordentown
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Bordentown
Hampton Inn Bordentown
#1 of 11 in Bordentown
353 reviews
0.2 km away
Days Inn Bordentown
Days Inn Bordentown
#3 of 11 in Bordentown
278 reviews
1.3 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 11 in Bordentown
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Ramada Bordentown
Ramada Bordentown
#7 of 11 in Bordentown
224 reviews
1.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Bordentown/Trenton
10.5 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Hamilton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether you're visiting for work or for pleasure, enjoy the plush comforts and thoughtful amenities of this pet-friendly Bordentown, NJ hotel. Conveniently situated just an exit from Six Flags Great Adventure, BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn is the perfect destination for an action-packed, theme-park adventure. Take an educational trip to nearby Camden Aquarium and Princeton University, relax on a sunny New Jersey beach, or stroll through the area's fantastic local shops and malls for some relaxing retail therapy. Those traveling to nearby Fort Dix and McGuire Air Force Base who need a relaxing place to stay after a day on the job will find unexpected amenities about. Workout in our brand new renovated fitness center. Stay in a plush standard room or one of our king and queen Jacuzzi(R) suites and enjoy Cable TV, free high-speed Internet access and complimentary continental breakfasts that are sure to hit the spot. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn

Address: 1068 Route 206 and Dunnsmill, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Region: United States > New Jersey > Bordentown
Price Range: $101 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bordentown Hotel Bordentown
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“call ahead for pool and weight room avaiability”
 of 5 bubbles galvodog6, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“check door lock upon arrival”
 of 5 bubbles lisalou216, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Room 109 is super big”
 of 5 bubbles oblivious_drifter, 23 May 2016 | Read review
“Get a room closest to main building for pool & breakfast access.”
 of 5 bubbles mikebT2602LU, 16 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Tip? Stay somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles Scooterpie09, 9 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay