We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

291 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick
See the most recent reviews
Showing 277: English reviews
Rockingham, North Carolina
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank willardl2017
dayshotel08816, Manager at Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick, responded to this review

Falls Church, Virginia
Reviewed 3 January 2017

My name is karima, i was at days hotel conference center east brunswick on 31 december with my husband we enjoyed our time there, people working there are very friendly and helpful, the room was very clean, neat, the breakfast was perfect, the manager of the hotel is a very good person and helpful, i will come again there, and...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank karimab2017
dayshotel08816, Manager at Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick, responded to this review

We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your support and we are looking forward in seeing you again in the future! Thank you!

Fort Wayne, Indiana
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sid R
dayshotel08816, Manager at Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick, responded to this review

East Brunswick, New Jersey
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Young girl at front desk was rude, unprofessional and unhelpful. Not sure how she still has a job. Property was already below standards but her customer service just made it that much worse.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 598om89
dayshotel08816, Manager at Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick, responded to this review

We are very sad and surprised that you had bad experience with one of our front desk agents. We usually get high praise about how professional and helpful our front desk agents are, however we will share your comments with the front desk manager and we will look into the situation more closely. Thank you for your review and Happy...

South Portland, Maine
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank miguelsR4956CF
dayshotel08816, Manager at Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick, responded to this review

Brooklyn
Reviewed 25 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brenda F
dayshotel08816, Manager at Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick, responded to this review

Schwenksville, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 25 November 2016 via mobile

My wife and I spent one night at this hotel and it was a pleasant surprise. Staff was friendly, room and shower were very clean. Bed was comfortable. Complementary breakfast was good and selection was very practical.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gordils1
dayshotel08816, Manager at Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are looking forward in seeing you again in the future!

Royers
Reviewed 21 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G4765ELvanessah
dayshotel08816, Manager at Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick, responded to this review

Piscataway, New Jersey
Reviewed 17 November 2016

The bathroom sockets were defected, could not hold a plug properly without supporting with your hand. My wash towel actually tore in 2 while bathing, like the threads were very used and worn, also the bath towels were very small.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 534rubyb
dayshotel08816, Owner at Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I can assure you that your comments will be shared with our management team and chief engineer. Thank you and we hope to see you again in the future!

Alexandria, Virginia
Reviewed 13 November 2016

While sleeping at around 2:00am the phone rang. I picked up and nobody was there. Went back to sleep and the same thing happened around 3:00am. After it happened again at 4:00am and thinking it was another guest, I called the front desk and said that someone keeps calling my room and asked if there was any way to block...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 926alfredm
dayshotel08816, Manager at Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick, responded to this review

we are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I can assure you that your remarks about our front desk agents will be shared with our front desk supervisor in attempt to learn from the mistakes made. Even though, we have resolved the issue with the automated phone system the very next day and we...

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near East Brunswick
1.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Tower Center
Holiday Inn Express Tower Center
#2 of 7 in East Brunswick
266 reviews
1.1 km away
Hilton East Brunswick Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
1.2 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 7 in East Brunswick
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
The Heldrich Hotel & Conference Center
5.7 km away
BEST WESTERN East Brunswick Inn
BEST WESTERN East Brunswick Inn
#4 of 7 in East Brunswick
274 reviews
4.0 km away
Hampton Inn North Brunswick/New Brunswick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick

Address: 195 State Route 18, East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Region: United States > New Jersey > East Brunswick
Price Range: $98 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick 2.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel East Brunswick
Days Inn East Brunswick
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Union City, New Jersey
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms 214 and 221 (2nd flr) face the Turnpike. My folks complained of noise from the Turnpike. With the fan on, I didn't hear any noise.”
 of 5 bubbles jsdixie, 22 Nov 2015 | Read review
“I believe rooms on the backside of the building would have less road noise. It got pretty loud with traffic in the front facing room.”
 of 5 bubbles N2455OXannaf, 27 Aug 2015 | Read review
“I was on the First Floor and couldn't have been happier!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 355mistyr, 6 Jun 2015 | Read review
“109 non smoking double.”
 of 5 bubbles NEALS903, 3 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Ask them if the room has an adjacent room connected to it and the door is sealed. If someone is staying in the adjacent room, trust me you need to get it changed.”
 of 5 bubbles 604anushav, 14 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5