We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-09-03 2017-09-04
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Sheraton Edison Hotel Raritan Center

    125 Raritan Center Pkwy, Edison, NJ 08837-3614
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    2017-09-03 2017-09-04
    US$119
    US$119
    US$119
    Traveller (120)
    Room & Suite (31)
    Dining (14)
    Overview
    • Excellent33%
    • Very good28%
    • Average20%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible9%
    Travellers talk about
    “club level” (12 reviews)
    “new jersey” (31 reviews)
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Sheraton Edison Hotel Raritan Center
    Hotel deals
    Deals (21)
    Sep 3Sep 4
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Traditional King Room - Non-refundable
      US$119
      View Deal
    • Traditional Room (Free WiFi)
      US$119
      View Deal
    • Traditional Room
      US$119
      View Deal
    All 21 deals for this hotel
    • Traditional King Room - Non-refundable
      US$119
      View Deal
    • Traditional Room
      US$119
      View Deal
    • Traditional Room (Free WiFi)
      US$119
      View Deal
    • Traditional Room
      US$119
      View Deal
    • Traditional Room
      US$119
      View Deal
    • Traditional Double
      US$119
      View Deal
    • Traditional,Prepaid rate
      US$119
      View Deal
    • Traditional Room, 2 Double Beds
      US$139
      View Deal
    • Traditional Room, 2 Double Beds (Free WiFi)
      US$139
      View Deal
    • Traditional Room, 2 Double Beds
      US$139
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 21
    Hilton Garden Inn Edison/Raritan Center
    591 reviews
    #1 of 15 hotels in Edison
     
    Courtyard Edison Woodbridge
    298 reviews
    #2 of 15 hotels in Edison
     
    Comfort Suites
    128 reviews
    #5 of 7 hotels in East Brunswick
     
    Renaissance Woodbridge Hotel
    498 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Iselin
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (591)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 565 reviews

    Reviewed 3 days ago

    I travel every week for my job and this hotel has been the worst hotel I've stayed at in the USA. There were a lot of things that went wrong. First, there was only 1 elevator working out of 3 elevators. In the mornings, it...More

    Thank jorgell2007
    Response from Kathy M, General Manager at Sheraton Edison Hotel Raritan CenterResponded yesterday

    Our apologies that we did not meet your expectations and for any inconvenience. Unfortunately the elevator repair took longer than anticipated, we were as frustrated with this fact as anyone. Should you need to return to the area you are able to receive SPG points...More

    Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

    The hotel is rather dated. The rooms are clean but stodgily decorated. The lobby bar called the Chairmans lounge is. It just is. There is no reason to stay and eat at the hotel. The whole experience is not terrible. They seem to cater to...More

    Thank RoadWarrior5556
    Response from Kathy M, General Manager at Sheraton Edison Hotel Raritan CenterResponded 4 days ago

    We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review and apologize that we did not exceed your expectations during your stay.

    A TripAdvisor Member
    8
    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    The exterior is drab. There was no doorman or bellhop. Time worn interior. Chipped, scratched, or tattered furnishings. Smelly. The room service ordered tea service came in paper cups. It was a far cry from the quality of it's sister Sheraton hotels. Not what I...More

    Thank A TripAdvisor Member
    Response from Kathy M, General Manager at Sheraton Edison Hotel Raritan CenterResponded 6 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I apologize that it was not the experience you were expecting.

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    This is one of the worst conditions in a hotel I've seen in a while. Although the rooms are clean there is only been one out of three elevators working since Tuesday. Also when I went to take a shower tonight I looked up and...More

    Thank ekosh2
    Response from Kathy M, General Manager at Sheraton Edison Hotel Raritan CenterResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you for your review. We apologize for the elevator malfunction, unfortunately the repairs are taking long than originally expected. Please email me your contact information so I can reach out to you. kathy.morgan@sheratonedison.com

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    One elevator of 3 works. I had to walk down from 12 with a bad foot. Dirty place. Do not stay here. This hotel needs complete renovation. Mold and mildew in shower. Everything is dirty and not cleaned nor dusted.

    Thank andizee69
    Response from Kathy M, General Manager at Sheraton Edison Hotel Raritan CenterResponded 1 week ago

    We apologize for the inconvenience of the elevator malfunction. Unfortunately the repairs are taking longer than originally expected. We will address your review with all departments. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

    Hilton Garden Inn Edison/Raritan Center
    591 reviews
    #1 of 15 hotels in Edison
     
    Courtyard Edison Woodbridge
    298 reviews
    #2 of 15 hotels in Edison
     
    Comfort Suites
    128 reviews
    #5 of 7 hotels in East Brunswick
     
    Renaissance Woodbridge Hotel
    498 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Iselin
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersBronze level
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Breakfast Available
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$112 - US$216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 276
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, Travelocity, getaroom.com and Agoda so you can book your Sheraton Edison Hotel Raritan Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New Jersey >
    • Edison
    • Also Known As
    • Sheraton Edison Hotel Raritan Edison ,
    • Edison Sheraton
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (120)
    Room & Suite (31)
    Dining (14)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (89)
    Bathroom (13)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (9)
    Nearby
    Courtyard Edison Woodbridge
    298 reviews
    1.45 km away
     
    Renaissance Woodbridge Hotel
    498 reviews
    4.81 km away
     
    Comfort Suites
    128 reviews
    8.34 km away
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Edison/Raritan Center
    591 reviews
    .35 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Harold's New York Deli Restaurant
    772 reviews
    .49 km away
    Pantagis Diner
    125 reviews
    1.53 km away
    King George Cafe
    5 reviews
    1.12 km away
    Starbucks
    19 reviews
    .03 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Roosevelt Park
    83 reviews
    2.76 km away
    Hailey's Harp & Pub
    30 reviews
    3.01 km away
    Woodbridge Community Center
    30 reviews
    4.44 km away
    St Francis of Assisi Cathedral
    7 reviews
    3.49 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Omaira C
    24 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Steve K | Property representative |
    We do not have Jacuzzi tubs in the guest rooms, Sorry,
    0
    Votes
    N.j.Thechief
    8 November 2014|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Tony L | Property representative |
    No I am sorry we do not offer a Sunday brunch.
    0
    Votes
    N.j.Thechief
    8 November 2014|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Tony L | Property representative |
    I am sorry we do not offer Sunday Brunch. Regards, Tony L. General Manger
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Suggest room on 3rd floor and up."
    Read review
    "Stay in the club level especially on weekend."
    Read review
    "high floor"
    Read review
    "Take UBER if you have to go out..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing