We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rodeway Inn Capri

Save
Share
1 Valley Rd, Little Ferry, NJ 07643-1147
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
US$105
US$100
View deal
SAVE US$5
Free cancellation until 21-07-07
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
Lol.travelUS$105
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (12)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
A note from Rodeway Inn Capri
Updated 20-06-02

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
4 Miles from New York city, Manhattan.4 Miles from MetLife Stadium, SuperBowl 2014.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Golf course
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
24-hour front desk
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Room service
Telephone
Iron
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Hair dryer
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
56Reviews3Q+A6Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 5
  • 17
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Rick B wrote a review Aug. 2018
Waverly, New York2 contributions1 helpful vote
This hotels location was just perfect for what we wanted to see. The room was clean and I loved the decor on the wall behind the bed. It was a picture of NYC skyline. Also close too shopping and penty of resturants nearby. Only negative thing was there wasn't any channel guide list for the tv.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from RodewayInnCapriNJ, Hotel Manager at Rodeway Inn Capri
Responded Aug. 29, 2018
Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay and choosing our hotel as it was convenient and close to your points of interest. We focus each day on providing a memorable experience that creates a yearning to return and thrilled to know that we were successful during your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
Debbie K wrote a review Jul. 2018
1 contribution2 helpful votes
My sister and I stayed overnight on 7/21/18 and the front desk has glass which made us think we were in an unsafe area. They say it isn't and never has issues.The Manager stated he had security till 4am which we never had seen any security.If no issues why the glass and security? We could not log onto the wifi, the Manager could not help with the issue. We asked if people live their with State assistance and he said no. Not soon after we spoke to man who stated he lives there and has for about 3yrs with his father who he hates, along with others who also live there. Honestly we were concerned for safety and did end up staying since we paid but also looked around for places and some were booked and had to get to the concert we were attending. I did not appreciate being lied to and felt he was deceitful. I would not recommend staying there, it is worth more money to stay somewhere that is safe, clean and trustworthy.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from RodewayInnCapriNJ, Hotel Manager at Rodeway Inn Capri
Responded Jul. 24, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from the Rodeway Inn Capri. We are very much concerned with your feedback. Our apologies for the bad experience. Our endeavor is to offer a nice stay to all our guests but failed this time. Actions shall be taken to improve everything on priority and you can have a good stay next time. Hope you will reconsider. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Fish B wrote a review Jul. 2018
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Absolutely the dirtiest and nastiest motel I ever stayed in. As I write this I see the trash all in the parking lot. It's a hotel where prostitutes hang out. Don't ever go here! Trash and garabage everywhere.. some residents had towels put down on the outside of there rooms to keep the bugs out. Nasty, nasty, nasty!!! It's so bad I will show management my review personally!!!!! Stay clear....
Read more
Date of stay: July 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from RodewayInnCapriNJ, Hotel Manager. at Rodeway Inn Capri
Responded Jul. 16, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from the Rodeway Inn Capri. We are very much concerned with your feedback. Our apologies for the bad experience. Our endeavor is to offer a nice stay to all our guests but failed this time. Actions shall be taken to improve everything on priority and you can have a good stay next time. Hope you will reconsider. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Danny L wrote a review Nov. 2017
Paragould, Arkansas9 contributions4 helpful votes
Came here for an extended stay and was treated very well. Mike, the manager, went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable and knew where everything was at in the area. Pleasant stay, friendly staff and even though we were staying by the week our rooms were cleaned daily! I like this place.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2017
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from RodewayInnCapriNJ, webmaster at Rodeway Inn Capri
Responded Nov. 27, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m happy that you find us clean,comfortable,friendly,helpful and good place to stay. I’m glad we could satisfy you.We’ll be here for you when you need us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
Steven G wrote a review Jul. 2017
3 contributions1 helpful vote
We only stayed for one night and chose it because of it's proximity to the city. Price was good. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Area isn't the best and was a little taken back by the bullet proof glass that protects the front desk. Not the most modern place but what they had seemed to be up kept.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2017Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from RodewayInnCapriNJ, Webmaster at Rodeway Inn Capri
Responded Nov. 14, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for commenting about our safe and well-located hotel. Your kind words are much appreciated. I’m so pleased that you found us to be the right place to stay and that we met your needs. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving our guests, and I’m happy that you had such a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to having you with us again very soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$94 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the capri hotel little ferry, capri hotel little ferry
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
The Capri Inn
LOCATION
United StatesNew JerseyLittle Ferry
NUMBER OF ROOMS
120
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Rodeway Inn Capri
Which popular attractions are close to Rodeway Inn Capri?
Nearby attractions include Gethsemane Cemetery (0.8 km) and Westside Village Tavern (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Rodeway Inn Capri?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Rodeway Inn Capri?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a refrigerator, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Rodeway Inn Capri?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Rodeway Inn Capri?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Rodeway Inn Capri?
Conveniently located restaurants include SEGOVIA STEAK & SEAFOOD, Sparta Taverna, and MK Valencia.
Are pets allowed at Rodeway Inn Capri?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Rodeway Inn Capri?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to Rodeway Inn Capri?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Gethsemane Cemetery (0.8 km).
Is Rodeway Inn Capri accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.