We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Burlington Inn

Booking.comUS$101*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Burlington Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

246 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Best Western Burlington Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 242: English reviews
Surf City, New Jersey
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Hotel was nice , my room needed some paint but was pretty clean just stains on wall and ceiling . Bathroom was clean and working staff was very friendly . Pool was nice and coffee very good breakfast had a lot to offer

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathleenmU2462QN
Pemberton, New Jersey
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Didn't care about the water damage to my property because of leak in walls. I am very upset i didn't even get a apology or anything brcause of the maintenance issues in my room. I. Requested money back or a free night and got denied even though the leaking water through the wall ruined my belongings.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank katrinas658
Lori M, General Manager at Best Western Burlington Inn, responded to this review

I would like to personally apologize for the unfortunate incident that you experienced during your stay with us. We continually try to do our best for all of our guest. I will look into the issue that you have noted during your stay, in an attempt to correct and improve for the next guest. I would invite you to contact...

Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

The room was comfortable. The man who checked us in was very accommodating. There was hot tea, coffee and cocoa 24 hrs. The breakfast was good. We could choose from waffles, scrambled eggs, cheese omelettes, fresh fruit, 3 types of cold cereals. Hot beverages and fruit juices and more! We ate a great dinner close by. It was a nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Josette M
Hollis Center, Maine
Reviewed 8 March 2017

My husband and I stop there on our drive from Florida to our home in Maine it was a very nice check and experience and our room was very clean and the bed was one of the most comfortable I had slept in for our whole vacation so I was grateful I got a good nights sleep before we had...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Manutan
North Carolina
Reviewed 5 March 2017

For us, BW is a safe, predictable and reliable place to stay. We depend on their efficiency, comfortable beds in clean rooms, no smoky smells and especially the variety of items offered for breakfast. This BW lived up to all this and more. It was our first night in the USA after 3 months so the reliability of this BW...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank egentry
Lori M, General Manager at Best Western Burlington Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property your comments are very much valued. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try every day to provide quality customer service. The waffle station is a real treat especially when you add the whip cream on top. Thank you again, and we...

Portsmouth, Virginia
Reviewed 23 February 2017

Friendly staff, clean room and linens, comfy. Nothing fancy but no defects either. The only weird thing was shower faucet hot-cold was backwards, but plenty warm and good pressure. Close off the turnpike, seems location is better for an overnight stay on the way to somewhere versus a final destination.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank williammP217EG
Lori M, General Manager at Best Western Burlington Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property. We really appreciate your comments regarding our staff. Our staff members are very dedicated and take their jobs seriously to provide the best customer service that our guest expect. We have also addressed the issue with the shower faucet so it should not be a problem in...

Reviewed 22 February 2017

The overall experience was great, our grandkids, ages 2,4,& 7 enjoyed the pool, played in the rooms, and enjoyed the breakfast on the way out. We would definitely stay again. The staff and time of check in and check out was great.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E8102EKsharonw
Burlington, New Jersey
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Exellent staff , Clean Rooms . Exellent Service, Love their Coffee. Nice Clean Warm Pool. Super Friendly Maids. You can tell that they really care about thier jobs.. Plenty of good restaurants around from which to choose.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 296miltonb
Albany, New York
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Will not visit this hotel again. Did not like the tone of the woman when I checked out. Had to be moved due to items wrong in the room. Was not happy at all. Hope they plan to check rooms before putting guests into them

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raphael J T
Lori M, General Manager at Best Western Burlington Inn, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Tucker, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. All guest rooms are checked before we rent them and we...

Clinton Twp. Mi
Reviewed 8 January 2017

I have stayed at this hotel in the past, because of its location. It seems as if the rooms and property are taken care of better than in the past. The breakfast was good. The only glitch is the walls seem to be a little thin. Conversations and goings on in the next room could be heard a little clearer...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank danross911

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mount Holly
0.0 km away
Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly
0.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly
0.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Mt. Holly-Exit 5 NJ Tnpk
16.2 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Best Western Burlington Inn

Address: 2020 Route 541, Mount Holly, NJ 08060-4411
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Holly
Price Range: $123 - $218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Burlington Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Best Western, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your Best Western Burlington Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Burlington Hotel Mount Holly
Best Western Mount Holly
Mount Holly Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Burlington Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Best Western Burlington Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't waste your time looking at other hotels, this is the place.”
584judyp, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Not suitable for business trips. Wifi way too slow.”
burressc, 25 Jun 2016 | Read review
“First floor room made outside access easy for the dog. Fridge was a little loud so I unplugged it at night.”
444helenea, 7 May 2016 | Read review
“My room on the first floor was accessible, comfortable and quiet. I did have to unplug the refrigerator which was quite noisy.”
helenea921, 7 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the highway.”
bobe829, 3 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$101* /night
View Deal
CancelonUS$122
Expedia.comUS$101
Orbitz.comUS$101
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates