We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Aloft Mount Laurel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Aloft Mount Laurel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

374 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Aloft Mount Laurel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 368: English reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2015

Staff was very accommodating, were able to get me wine glasses and plates at the desk. Unfortunately there were 2 wedding parties staying at the hotel, and the corridors on my floor were used as the neighborhood porch(people left room doors open and visited and partied from one to the other. The room was very clean and I appreciated the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank romanj243
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

I am very sorry! If you ever need us to call up to a guestroom for noise just dial 0 on your loft telephone and our front desk will have a manager address the loud guests. Everyone deserves to be comfortable and we want to ensure that all of our guests sleep well. You know that our team will do...

Reviewed 11 May 2015

We literally called from I-95 5 miles away and booked at room arriving at 11 pm. staff we encountered were helpful and friendly and quick. The bed was comfy, since we were staying for a good night's sleep and getting back on the highway, we did not check out the other amenities -- we liked the lobby/bar area and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gretchen O
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hi Gretchen, I'm glad you called us! As long as we have availability we are always happy to squeeze you in last minute! I am so pleased that you slept well in your loft's plush platform bed, seriously, they are sooo soft! Next time you stay with us you'll have to play a little in the Backyard, Splash and at...

Fort Pierce, Florida
Reviewed 4 May 2015

The best part about this hotel is the people who work here. Every one of them was very friendly and very professional. Also good is the lounge with the breakfast available until 11 a.m., and the food that can also be purchased at any time. The bar is also excellent and you can get a nice glass of wine for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TravelingB0B
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Trip Advisor. Firstly, thank you for your kudos to our hard working team. We are grateful to have such an amazing group of team members who ensure that the items you mentioned, like Re:fuel and the W XYZ Bar, operate with professionalism and efficiency. I'm glad you enjoyed our location in...

Reviewed 20 April 2015

My mother had mentioned that she had never had the opportunity to stay at the Aloft Hotel, so I had booked a room for my parents in celebration of my mother's 60th birthday for April 18, 2015. I had paid in advance for the room on March 5, 2015. When my parents arrived on Saturday, April 18, 2015, they were...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Yasmin M
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hi Yasmin, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry this happened and our General Manager, Shawn Fair, will be calling you shortly to discuss.

Allentown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 8 April 2015

Rooms are very clean and comfortable. This place will not disappoint! The staff is super friendly and very accommodating. Fitness room and indoor pool are nice, there is also a small bar with entertainment.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gottarun74
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

We pride ourselves on great guest service at Aloft Mount Laurel and I am so happy that we delivered on our promises of friendliness and cleanliness. I'm glad you had a chance to experience our W XYZ Bar with live entertainment as well as the other added amenities like Re:charge, our 24 hour fitness center. We sincerely appreciate your kind...

new york
Reviewed 25 March 2015 via mobile

Place looks nice, but service lacks big time. If you have a issue no one wants to here it. If you can get someone to listen to you all they do is try to buy you off with a free muffin. Stay elsewhere , where your money will be better spent and appreciated

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Que50
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for sharing your feedback. While I am surprised by your comments about our guest service, I do want to thank you for making us aware of your experience. I want to apologize on behalf our talented team that you did not received the service you were looking for. I sincerely hope...

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 25 March 2015

I have stayed at this hotel several times while visiting family in New Jersey. It's an Aloft, so you know what to expect, and this one doesn't disappoint. What really stands out with this hotel, though, is the quality of the staff. Just generally nice people. I had a bad cold and went to the bar to get a shot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chrisgn5265
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

We are thrilled to be your hotel of choice when on you visit family in the SJ area! Aloft hotels is a unique limited service brand that offers great standard amenities and ultra friendly service so I am happy to hear that you have never been disappointed when staying with us! It makes us proud to make you feel good...

Florida
Reviewed 3 March 2015

I was working in Marlton/Mount Laurel area for over a year in 2013 to 2014. This area has many hotels from the Westin, Courtyard, Hilton Doubletree and Garden Inn, and Hyatt Place and House. However, after staying at the hotels listed, I felt Aloft was the best. I am SPG Platinum but they treat everyone with care and try their...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ali K
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

We are so happy that we are the perfect hotel fit for you! Thank you for staying with us last year and into this year. We love seeing familiar faces and I am glad to hear that you have been well accommodated by our team members. It is great to get your feedback about re:fresh, re:fuel and Splash. Many people...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 9 January 2015

This is a perfectly nice hotel on many fronts. The design is quite attractive--the colors, the furniture, etc. are all quite well done and chosen. It seems to be pretty new or at least well maintained. The front desk is very close to the bar area, making it impossible to hear if you are checking in during the evening hours...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greywacke
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

I am happy to hear that you found our hotel to be trendy yet comfortable and well maintained. We are only about 5 years old so we are thrilled that we haven't aged yet! I am sorry that you had to shout while checking in late at night. The W XYZ Bar hosts live entertainment most nights which can increase...

Middletown, NJ
Reviewed 5 January 2015

I can say i liked the decor. Great being right next to Miller's ale house. They could partner with millers and offer a % off on the check.. Any way check in was quick wasn't told or givin anything about the breakfast package i booked. I had to ask for it and the front desk clerk had a hard time...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tedkenny
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your honesty. I'm glad that you could appreciate our decor and added amenities. Moreso, I am thrilled that you enjoyed a great dinner at Miller's Ale House with your son. From your review I can see that the service you received upon check in, as well as in regards to your bill, is not typical of...

97 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (76)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.6 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
2.1 km away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 28 in Mount Laurel
482 reviews
0.2 km away
The Westin Mount Laurel
The Westin Mount Laurel
#14 of 28 in Mount Laurel
352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
1.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#4 of 28 in Mount Laurel
639 reviews
0.4 km away
The Hotel ML
The Hotel ML
#16 of 28 in Mount Laurel
566 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Aloft Mount Laurel is 25 minutes from Philadelphia and 1 hour from Atlantic City. Our hotel has w xyz(SM) bar; re:fuel by Aloft(SM), our 24/7 pantry; and re:mix(SM) lounge; and free wifi ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aloft Mount Laurel

Address: 558 Fellowship Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range: $160 - $285 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aloft Mount Laurel 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aloft Mount Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloft Mount Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Mount Laurel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aloft Mount Laurel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Thorofare, New Jersey
Red Bank, New Jersey

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Aloft Mount Laurel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room with less HVAC noise.”
coflyer, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Avoid rooms with connecting door”
jxw22, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms not facing rt 73 are the best for quiet.”
RobertJasainski, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“top floors and away from Route 73.”
71jimg, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on an upper floor.”
littlecat123, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5